Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Cyndi M. ReScore Review on 10/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cyndi said she has spoken to Jim, at this business, about her experience but nothing has been done. She will not know until she has to return to them in the future. She explained to them that it would be faster for them to send someone to get the parts. She likes everyone there because they are very conscientious but there was no excuse for her to have to sit for 3 hours waiting for a part to be delivered.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Cyndi said she likes the people, but she had to wait 3 hours for a part to be delivered before they could fix her vehicle.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/10/2017

Cyndi,  Sorry you had to wait so long for the part to come in from the dealer because the part was not available in the aftermarket.  but it is always a pleasure see you again. 

Simon H. ReScore Review on 08/19/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Simon said that the parts were too expensive but the business has done nothing to resolve his issue. Due to his experience, he still would not recommend the business.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Simon said the business recommend services and repairs that he knew his vehicle did not need. They also wanted him to pay $240 for a part that he bought himself for $150. Due to this experience, he will not recommend the business.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 08/13/2014

Simon,

We're very sorry that your recent visit was anything less then perfect. We strive to give the best service possible on every vehicle every time. As mentioned to you during your last visit we would welcome the opportunity to take you out to your vehicle while it is in the service bay to show and discuss all of the vehicle recommendations that we have made. We never want a customer to leave not understanding what is going on with their vehicle. When it comes to parts pricing we understand that customers can shop on their own for parts and some even purchase their own parts for us to install. With the age of the internet a cheaper price can almost always be found somewhere but we do our very best to provide a top quality part at a fair price that we can place a 2 year / 24,000 mile warranty on. Thats something the cheaper internet or whole sale parts don't measure up to. Again we're very sorry you are unhappy with your recent visit and we would love the chance to go over everything in detail and once again earn your business.

Jim, Kathy and The Best Choice Team

Wilfredo R. ReScore Review on 03/19/2014
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wilfredo said that the business contacted him and told him that the employee he had an issue with was talked to by the manager. He was offered a free diagnostic test also.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Review Created: 03/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Wilfredo said they did a pretty good job. When he went to pay for the service, the guy he dealt with was unprofessional in how he spoke to him.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Review Created: 03/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 03/14/2014

Wilfredo,

     We appreciate you taking the time to speak with us about your concern when you checked out. Again we do apologize and per our discussion will make sure that you are taken care of quickly and professionally. Should you need anything in the future we hope we have the chance to earn your business again.

Thank you again for the feedback,

Jim, Kathy and The Best Choice Team

JUDI C. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Choice"
As always, the crew at Best Choice did a great job changing my oil, rotating my tires and checking g my car out thoroughly before a planned trip. Thank You!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:41 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Judi       always good to see you in and we are always glad to be of service  Enjoy the holidays coming up

RIC P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Analyzed the problem, fixed it and a nagging problem I have had for a while. Courteous. I trust them with my Jeep care.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:52 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/16/2017

Glad we could take care of your concern. Come see us again. Thank Tou again and enjoy the upcoming holidays

JIMMY C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A home away from home."
I had the pleasure to take my car for service and I sow friends I had a long time without seeing them, Denise, Tom, all the mechanics. I have a Lincoln Town car 2003 with over 100,000 miles but my friends have that car like brand new. All I need to do is schedule my service date and the team at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler do the rest. Love my car but I love my Auto Care more. i missed Kathy and Jim. I love you guys and Ladies you got me for life. THANK YOU
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 03:11 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/13/2017

You are just awesome!  always glad to spend time with you and glad our service  makes your day!

Yigit K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yigit said the staff were really nice. He didn't have a problem with the service. They were nice and fast.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for taking time to  respond to this survey. Thanks for choosing Best Choice and if you ever need any more service please stop in

David M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the staff took him in at the last minute. They were courteous with the service. They knew what they were doing and they provided a full service check. The work was very good.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/09/2017

David  thank you we appreciate your review of your visit. Our pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you again and a good rest of the day to you

JOAN E. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence that my car is in good driving condition."
Always easy to make appointment. Friendly staff. Appointment time met. Service is always excellent.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:34 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/06/2017

its always our pleasure. Itsa joy with customers like you.

Thanks for choosing Best Choice and have a gread day

Jamie P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jamie said this business was awesome. She was in and out. She thanked them for their work.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/09/2017

jamie thank you for your visit and we were glad we we able to be of service. Thank you and please come again.  Till then have a great day

Konrad S. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Konrad said everything is good at this business every time. He will be back.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/06/2017

our pleasure as always to be of service to you. Thanks for being such a wonderful customer to work with.  Have a great day

Jim P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he has dealt with this business for quite a few years. They are honest and they work with him. He appreciates that they go out of their way. They are always willing to help him with things he doesn't quite understand. They are really nice.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Jim  customers like you make our job easy. We keep saying our customers are the best around.  Have a great day till
our paths cross again

Jennifer F. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said they did a very good job and she was pleased.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/07/2017

We are glad that our service pleased you. that is our goal  thanks for stopping in and have ayourself a great day

Ruth K. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said that she has been going to the business for a long time and she would recommend their work.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 11/14/2017

Ruth thank you for choosing Best Choice Auto Care and being such a great customer.  Have a great day and enjoy the upcoming holidays.

Gary S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he came to this business because he had a flat tire and they were able to repair it in less than an hour. The staff was very helpful.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you,  it was a pleasure taking care of you

John C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he was satisfied with the service this business provided.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/21/2017

We are glad we were able to take care of your concern. Thank you for choosing Best Choice Auto Care  Have a great day

GARY S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and reliable"
I have only been there a few times but each time I have been there they performed the service fairly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:24 AM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/13/2017

It was a pleasure servicing you.  We are very glad you are happy with our service. 

Kyle E. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said the facility did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/20/2017

It was our please to service you. 

LEN E. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and tire rotation"
Went to Best choice for my regular oil change and tire rotation. Service was the typical Best in Class. Professional, Fast and Fair Priced. I will not take my car anywhere else! I would be a fool to do that.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:20 PM
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/09/2017

Thank You Len  we appreciate your visits too.  Till we see you again have a great day!




Jim and Kathy   Denise  Tom  Jason  and Brett

Logan T. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Logan said he has been using the business for a while and they always do a good job and they deliver. They are friendly, and quick and he gets a decent price.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy at Best Choice Auto Care and Muffler responded on 10/10/2017

thanks for the kind review. Our goal always is customer satisfaction and a friendly family feeling.  Have an awesome day and stop in anytime



Jim and Kathy   Denise  Tom  Jason and Brett

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 351 in total