Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Grimesland, NC
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that he recommends the business for service.

CL
Catherine L.
Chocowinity, NC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Catherine's husband. He said the staff gets the job done.

DH
DEBRA H.
Blounts Creek, NC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Love my Kia and Service
I am so pleased with the Kia I bought from Joe. He's been very accommodating and fair with my requests.

KC
Karen C.
North Carolina
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Karen said that she has never had a problem with this business.

CF
Chris F.
Grimesland, NC
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they did a great job and they were courteous.

EP
Edward P.
Greenville, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Edward said he was satisfied with the amount of time it took the staff to do a good job and they did it quick.

PH
Pool H.
Grimesland, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Pool said that the place was OK and they improved his mileage.

CA
CHARLES A.
Grimesland, NC
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Outstanding, friendly, service
They did a great job and very professional

DC
Don C.
Washington, NC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Don said he would recommend this business for service.

GT
Grimes T.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tanya. She said the work was fine but wished they had talked to her a little bit more before doing the work.

CL
Catherine L.
Chocowinity, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Marvin. He said they are family-oriented, they will take care of anybody, they are good at what they do, there is nothing they can't do. They are the best. Their price is lower than anywhere else, and they are quick. Joe, the owner, looks out for him. They are good people there.

CG
Cashonna G.
Greenville, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Cashonna said the business is professional, friendly, and reasonable.

EK
ELLA K.
Winterville, NC
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
I got my car back today and am tickled to death with it because it's old and had a lot of things that needed to be fixed. I had a list and I am happy to day that the car runs like it's a brand new car!! Love ya big boys!!
I got my car back today and am tickled to death with it because it's old and had a lot of things that needed to be fixed. I had a list and I am happy to day that the car runs like it's a brand new car!! Love ya big boys!!

RK
RICHARD K.
Ayden, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Customer 1st -
Service is above and beyond what you would expect. I arrived with a serious problem at 4:20 pm and was on my way at 5:10 pm. Problem solved. I know everywhere else would have said “ leave it, we will get to it tomorrow. THANKS JOE And CREW

CS
Chris S.
Grimesland, NC
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Chris said that he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 327 in total