Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Mateo, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
great service with confidence
I have been taking my cars to Big E for over 20 years. Always prompt and courteous and never a problem with the repairs. Much friendlier than going to the dealerships and frankly, I have more confidence in their work and honesty.

MS
Mark S.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Toyota camary
They did a excellent job

MC
Michael. C.
San Mateo, CA
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Great personality and tell everything up front
Great job and no hassle did everything he said he was going to do

GW
Gail W.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great Job
High quality work and always honest.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Always excellent service
Employees here are always super helpful an friendly.

AR
Alan R.
Foster City, CA
Volvo 740
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Alan said they do good work and he has a good personal relationship with them.

PC
Phil C.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Big E comes through again
Once again Big E has come through for us. Walter and Kieran are so great to work with. They are true gems

DP
Dorothy P.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Walter and Kieran are the real deal! Super nice guys who give great car service!
I have written before praising these two men! As a widow raising my special needs daughter, I so appreciate their kindness in respectfully answering any of my novice car questions and for the way they can fix anything! Dorothy from San Mateo

SW
Shannon W.
San Mateo, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
Nice and fast service
Great place. Nice and friendly

SM
Stacy M.
Newark, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Big E Keeps Us Going!
Big E has been our go-to shop for nearly 15 years. They've kept 3 of our vehicles alive for far more than we deserve. Happy to continue recommending!

RS
Rich S.
Burlingame, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2019
.
Always helpful

SS
Steve S.
Belmont, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Brake service
Great service, fair price, prompt service

NT
Neil T.
San Mateo, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Very good customer service! Hi
This company replaced a flat tire and was very easy and knowledgeable to work with. Highly recommend their services!

RG
Raymond G.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Great ? Place
They are fair and do outstanding service.

HH
Hannah-Joy H.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Fast and honest
My 98 mustang was sounding bad and had sprung a leak. Within an hour the guys at Big E had found the issue of a leaking power steering pump and had it fixed for me same day. Sounds 1000% better. Also gave me sound advice for future maintenance.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 531 in total