Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(531 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SA
Steve A.
San Mateo, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
One of the very best
These guys do it all, and they do it beautifully
Honest, skilled and vastly experienced
Bring your car here
You’ll never regret it

DR
Dave R.
San Mateo, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Attention to detail
Walter and Kieran are awesome.

BW
Bill W.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Excellent Service
Coming from the East Coast this year and not knowing any automotive shops in San Mateo. I asked around and Big E was recommended by a long time resident and colleague.

I had a great experience with Walter and Kerin (sp?). Great service, products and a fair price for my automotive needs. I highly recommend Big E.

DD
Dominic D.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Dominic said that he had a really good experience with the business.

CC
Chris C.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Excellent customer service!
Thorough, knowledgeable and dependable. Kieran and staff are true professionals in their craft!

AC
Anna C.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Friendly and Professional service always
Big E Automotive is the best auto-shop I have ever come across, we have been using their service for all our cars for many many years, they always do a good job with very reasonable price.
I highly recommend their service

LS
Lisa S.
San Mateo, CA
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Knowledgable.
Knowledgable, honest, friendly. Easy scheduling.

DC
Deanna C.
San Mateo, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Great Service
Easy to get an appointment and have fast friendly service

PC
Phil C.
San Mateo, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Outstanding service
Consistent reliable service.

EH
Erik H.
San Mateo, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
The very best
As always, quick, reliable service with mechanics we trust. Kieran and Walter are the very best.

AC
Anna C.
San Mateo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Friendly and Professional service always
Me and my family has been using Big E Automotive for all the services to our cars for many many years. We are always very satisfied with their service.
They are very friendly and professional, their charges are very reasonable, never ask us tp pay for any service or parts that are not absolutely necessary for our cars.
I highly recommend their service to everyone.

Thanks Big E Automotive tor taking care of our cars so well

KR
Ken R.
San Mateo, CA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Always great
Always fix my car right.

MQ
Miriam Q.
San Mateo, CA
Alfa Romeo Spider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Gilbert. He said he has always gotten good service.

CD
Caren D.
San Mateo, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Personable and efficient
Great experience doing business for the last year. I feel I’m in good hands!!

LM
Leonard M.
San Mateo, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
easy accessabile
always the best service

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 531 in total