Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
4.9

(551 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Mike J.
Plymouth, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019
Awesome experience
The people over at Bill Brown Auto Clinic do a phenomenal job. They’ll make appointment so you don’t have to drop your car off a week before they can actually get to it They give you an honest evaluation of what’s wrong with your vehicle, if you ask them to look at other items on your car they give you a fair appraisal and tell you if they would do it now or wait several months until the part is actually needing replacement . This is a top-notch place and I would recommend them to anybody. Mike J.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 12/12/2019

Mike:  Thank you so much for your kind words and great endorsement  It is a pleasure to have you as a loyal customer! Gerry and Crew


WC
Will C.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Honestly
Great work and knowledgeable staff who care
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Will!  Gerry and Crew


ML
Mary Jo L.
Livonia, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019
Friendly and honest
The Folks are very honest and perform good work. They get our vehicles in and out quickly.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for the kind words and endorsement Mary Jo!  We are so glad to have you and your family as our customers!  Gerry and Crew


LS
Laura S.
Canton, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019
Trustworthy and Friendly
After 30 years of trusting one mechanic with our vehicles, (which required a 25 minute drive), we were ready to try a local business. We have had excellent experiences with Bill Brown Auto Clinic on two different cars. We are happy to have a mechanic we trust who is less than 10 minutes away. We felt we got honest, fair and thorough work.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for your kind words Laura!  We hope to have you as one of our customers for many years to come!  Gerry and Crew


SM
Sandra M.
Plymouth, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2019
even before a holiday
the guys were happy to give me an appt to check on a tire which was setting off my low pressure light. That consideration leaves me with peace of mind which is priceless. More thanks for outstanding customer service and thoughtfulness.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 12/03/2019

Awe, thank you Sandra!  We hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!  We were hapy to give you peace of mind!  Gerry and Crew


RZ
Rose Z.
Canton, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Very trustworthy
They all are very knowledgeable and I can trust what they say to be the truth
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for your kind words Rose.  We really appreciate your trust and we are glad to have you as our customer!  Gerry and Crew


Verified Customer
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Excellent service as always!
Friendly staff, excellent service, competitive pricing. Have been going here for years and am always treated respectfully.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for reviewing our shop and for your kind words!  Gerry and Crew


TF
Tanisha F.
Canton, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Tanisha said the people at business are helpful and trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/22/2019

Hello Tanisha!  Thank you for taking the time to review our shop!  We appreciate your trust and we are happy to help you keep your vehicle in top shape!  Gerry and Crew


BF
BOB F.
Livonia, MI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Great service & courteous
We have always been very satisfied with the level of service and professionalism by everyone at Bill Brown Automotive.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/21/2019

Hello Bob.  Thank you so much!  Gerry and Crew


JT
Joel T.
Plymouth, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Excellent service
I have been taking cars to Jerry for almost 30 years. Very trustworthy.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for your trust Joel!  We appreciate your patronage all these year!  Gerry and Crew


SD
Scott D.
Westland, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Starter Motor Warranty Replacement, MY2005 Grand Marquis
Bill Brown auto clinic kept vehicle service records and confirmed failed starter motor was still under 12month/12,000 limited warranty. They were prompt on the phone during the initial call to confirm coverage and offered acceptable times to bring in the MY2005 Grand Marquis for service appointment. Honest and correct service resulted in a fixed car at no cost. Thanks for the honest and good work.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/19/2019

Scott:

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop.  Glad we were able to get you back on the road!  Gerry and Crew


CM
Charles M.
Canton, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the work was done quickly at the price he was quoted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/19/2019

Charles:  Thank you for taking the time to review our shop!  Gerry and Crew


Verified Customer
Canton, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Honest and reliable service
My family has relied on Bill Brown auto repair for decades and have always found them to be honest and reliable.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Bill Brown Auto Clinic and for your family's continued patronage!  


JQ
Juan Q.
Plymouth, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Juan said Bill is very good, very honest and a very good individual.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you Juan!  Gerry and Crew


MM
MIKE M.
Plymouth, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
fairness
good people
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you Mike!  Gerry and Crew


RS
Rob S.
Canton, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Staff
I’ve been going there for over 20 years and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone !
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much Rob!

Gerry and Crew


EW
Ethan W.
Canton, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Ethan said they are nice people and did a really good job. They got it done on time and were pretty cheap.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you Ethan!  Gerry and Crew


AL
Amy L.
Livonia, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Power Steering Pump
Honest, reliable, and efficient!
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words Amy!  Gerry and Crew


RW
Ray W.
Plymouth, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said she is very pleased and happy with the service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 10/31/2019

So glad you were happy with your service Susan and Ray!  Thank you for taking the time to review our shop.  Gerry and Crew


WC
Will C.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Honesty
Expert care and they make you feel like family
Gerry F. from Bill Brown Auto Clinic responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you Will!  Gerry and Crew