Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,127 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PH
Pamela H.
Dresden, ME
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
really nice
The dealer that sold us the car went up and beyond to help us buy the new car.. Tanner was his name
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the positive review, Pamela! We really appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!


PL
Peter L.
Gardiner, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Thank you everyone for the service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Peter! We look forward to assisting you next time and hope you have a great weekend!


GM
Gregory M.
South China, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer Oriented
Nice work!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks for the high rating, Gregory! We greatly appreciate it and hope you have a fantastic day!


JM
James M.
Bath, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Bill Dodge Provides top-notch service.
they paid attention to details and went above and beyond my expectations.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thanks for this great review, James! We truly appreciate it and hope you have a great day!


CM
Cynthia M.
Freeport, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Wasted time
Work not completed in reasonable fashion.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for this feedback, Cynthia. We do appreciate it. We do follow all CDC guidelines carefully. Our staff are not required to wear masks unless the social distancing of 6 feet is not possible. Rick Martin, our service manager has attempted to reach out to you directly regarding your concerns, but he has not received a return call. There are legal reasons that we were unable to complete the Maine state inspection requested. Once again, we appreciate the feedback and hope you have a great day.


Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Perfect. i had to make arrangements to have someone else drop my Palisade off for service and relied upon the service department to take care of whatever was needed. My understanding is that everything went as planned....PERFECT.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that everything went well and we hope to see you next time!


Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Bill Dodge does a grat job.
I will return to Bill Dodge for service wirk.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thanks for your high rating! We look forward to assisting you next time!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Easy scheduling and vehicle done when promised.
Tyler met us out front and listened to our concerns. service was done in a timely manner.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thanks for the positive review! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time! Take care!


TB
Theodore B.
Topsham, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Always good experience
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the five-star review! We really appreciate it and hope to see you next time!


KM
Katherine M.
Brunswick, ME
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
got in really quick
Had a leak in my tire. Called and were able to get me right in, offered to give me my free oil change.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the great review, Katherine! We truly appreciate it and hope that we can assist you in the future. Have a great day!


JY
Jonathan Y.
South Portland, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Experience
We purchased our Tucson from Bill Dodge..... easy, wonderful experience. This was our first service visit to Bill Dodge, and we will never service anywhere else. Not only was the maintenance done perfectly, every single thing checked and taken care of, car ready at time promised, but as an added bonus, our car was returned to us as clean as when we drove it off the lot at purchase. The highlight, for us, was how friendly, thorough, and welcoming the staff was. This is a difficult time in the world for any type of customer service to feel normal, Bill Dodge staff made it feel normal. Thank you for such a wonderful experience, and for taking such good care of the only car we have.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Wow, thanks for this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with such an excellent experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


PT
Phyllis T.
Brunswick, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
Great customer service from start to finish.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thanks you for the high rating, Phyllis! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Harpswell, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
The best service
I have never had a bad experience at Bill Dodge in Brunswick. The entire staff, including their customer service staff in their call center, are always so polite and professional. I have a lease so it doesn’t need too much mechanical work besides oil changes, but they get it done in a timely manner and it comes back to me all washed and vacuumed. Thank you Bill Dodge!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


BA
Barbara A.
Auburn, ME
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Oil change through pandemic..
The SERVICE was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC....prompt, only 1 other person in waiting room, NO PROBLEM w/social distancing and salesmen that were sitting at their desk were cleaning door areas periodically!!! GREAT JOB Bill Dodge!!!!!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you so much for your positive review, Barbara! We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable waiting for your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a great day!


AB
April B.
Jefferson, ME
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
They are the best!
The sales people, the service people, cannot be beat. Customer service is top notch always :)
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for your kind review about our team! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!