Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

868 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5rating 4.9090918
Original
Overall Rating 2.81818/5Overall Rating 2.81818/5rating 2.81818rating 2.81818rating 2.81818
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


SM
Susan M.
Brunswick, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Very good service department
Always great customer service.

Verified Customer
Harpswell, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Accommodating and professional
Great service.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for completing our survey! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a great day!


VL
Viola L.
Boothbay Harbor, ME
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great
Did a great job on my cleaning! Went above n beyond a little extra too.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the high rating! We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


MT
Monique T.
West Bath, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Even though the problem has been difficult to diagnose the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for the five star rating! We truly appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great week!


RB
Richard B.
Punta Gorda, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Good service, friendly people, nice waiting area
Well done
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for this great review, Richard! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous, likable staff and good work too
Staff are always welcoming and accommodating and I know my car is in good hands.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy working with our staff. We do apologize that your visit took longer than expected. Your comments will be passed along to management so that we can ensure this does not happen again. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!


JK
Jon K.
Camden, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
You've imporved dramatically over a few years ago
We have a 2015 Sonata Limited, and for the year after the sale I was sorry we bought the car there due to the poor service on several occasions. Now you have improved to the point where I would compare you favorably to any other service we've experienced within the past ten years (ie Toyota Topsham). On our last visit the service writer was excellent in all respects. Having been in the equipment service world myself I know the difference. Congratulations
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

We appreciate the five star review! If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


SD
Susan D.
Brunswick, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Professionalism.
Always appreciate the help!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thanks for the great feedback, Susan! We are happy that you enjoy working with our staff and look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Bath, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
As always the service provided was excellent and very professional. It took a little longer than expected, but the waiting area is great so that helps.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the high rating! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Topsham, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
service center
very friendly and knowledgeable service agent (Nick)

service timely
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thanks for the five star rating! We truly appreciate it! If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Naples, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
2 thumbs up!!
Great service and staff!!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

We are happy to hear that we were able to deliver such a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a fantastic day!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service department. Service completed in a timely fashion.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


SB
Steven B.
West Bath, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Quality service - friendly technicians!
As usual our routine service was completed in a thorough and efficient manner - personnel were friendly and helpful from the time I entered the facility until I picked up my car to drive home!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thanks for this great review, Steven. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


KD
Ken D.
Harpswell, ME
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
great Diagnosis of 'Check Light'
annoying check light kept coming on periodically and going off for no reason. Bill Dodge Hyundai figured it out that the O2 sensor was most likely the culprit. Just got the correct replacement part installed today and that crummy light is finally out. Thanks a million guys!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thanks for your review, Ken! We are happy to hear that we were able to help. If there is anything more that we can assist with, don't hesitate to let us know! Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Portland, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Honest service
The best. Friendly, thorough, not trying to sell you something you don't really need, and on-time.
I drive from Portland to get my car serviced here.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience with every visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


HH
Heather H.
Albany, NH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Best dealer I've been to
Walking into bill dodge Hyundai I instantly felt like family so right then and there I knew this was the place I wanted to do business with

Troy,spencer,seth and dylan have all gone above and beyond
Such a great group of people
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


JB
Jennifer B.
Naples, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Quick Results
No explanation needed. Great Team, Great Service, Quick Process, In & Out, Painless.
Thanks Again!!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill Dodge Hyundai! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


JL
John L.
Topsham, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, competent service
I have yet to have a bad experience at Bill Dodge. It's always been quick, easy and friendly .
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Hi John, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We strive to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!


VP
Victor P.
Wiscasset, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
good job!
I, cant complain,..job well done!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you so much for the high rating! We greatly appreciate it. See you next time!


Verified Customer
Harpswell, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Nice and efficient and accommodating.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/21/2018

Thanks for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great service experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!