Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,153 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RO
Rebecca O.
Sanford, ME
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
My "Go To" Place!
I have bought 2 cars from Bill Dodge. My first time buying was a pivitol moment in my life. A couple of years into owning my car the engine blew. There was no hesitation from the service team at the Hyundai Brunswick location. "Bring it in. We will take care of you" They gave me a loaner at NO COST, no questions on whether it fell under warranty, no problems! Who does that?! When it was time to buy a new car, I had already made up my mind on where I was going to go. These guys are no pressure, layed back, and not your average car sales person. They actually KNEW about the car and all of it's funtions; down to the mats in the car. They went above and beyond to let me know what was a better deal, and then helped my vision come true. I honestly wouldn't go any place else to buy a car, and I will definitely go back.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for this great review, Rebecca! We are thrilled to hear that you have has such a great experience with our team. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


JL
John L.
Topsham, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Very courteous and accommodating
Tyler has got to be one of the best service managers in the world. I had some special needs and he was quick to accommodate me and address the things I needed addressing..
Don’t ever let him go.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thanks for the great rating, John! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Tyler. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a fantastic day!


Verified Customer
Bath, ME
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Bill Dodge has very good service.
Good service, on time, friendly.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thanks for the positive review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time. Take care!


Verified Customer
Phippsburg, ME
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Veloster N
No problem with service. Got a half washed car back
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for completing our survey. We truly appreciate it. We do apologize that your vehicle was not returned in better condition. Please feel free to stop by at your convenience and we can rewash the vehicle for you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time.


Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Happy Hyundai owner
Good service. Treated with respect.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it and hope you have a fantastic day!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
As always, I have no complaints. Efficient and courteous. The service manager gave me an easy to understand explanation of the findings.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the five-star rating! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


PL
Philip L.
Lisbon, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Professional courtesy and timely service.
From the sales staff to the folks in the service department I feel at home at this dealership. I have never felt pressured in any way and know that I can count on Bill Dodge Hyundai for great service. All my appointments have been on time and the staff are totally professional. I am a customer for life!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the high rating, Philip! We are happy to hear that you enjoy working with our team. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


DH
David H.
Harpswell, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Bill Dodge Hundyi
Everyone there is helpful and always smiling when I’ve been there.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thanks for the great review, David! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our team. Have a fantastic day!


BD
Bruce D.
Brunswick, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Awesomeness
Tyler in service dept is awesome!! And they do a great job working on your vehicle, timely , and done right!!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Thank for your positive comments, Bruce! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you next time!


HG
Holly G.
Topsham, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Perfect service as usual. Called right away went over what needed to be done and called when ready. Up front and honest! Just what your looking for when getting your car serviced.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for the high rating, Holly! We really appreciate it. See you next time!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Knowledgeable people. Prompt service. Great cars
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for your kind comments! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive experience. Have a great day!


GS
George S.
Biddeford, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
being professional
being professional
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

Thanks for the five-star review, George! We really appreciate it and hope you have a fantastic day!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Ask and you will not receive
Wanted the Hyundai approved oil for 7500 miles since I drive that many miles in 3 months and they argued and then gave me the base oil for 3750 miles. Very confused as to why I can’t get what I ask for. Second time this has happened.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for completing our survey. We greatly appreciate it. We do apologize that your service visit was less than exceptional. Your comments have been passed along to management and someone will be in touch shortly.


Verified Customer
Durham, ME
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast Efficient Service
Fast Efficient Service, had trouble with one of the bulds on my Kona and they had my car in and out at a reasonable time and price.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the great rating, Drew! We really appreciate it and hope you have a great day!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
XXX
Service work completed as requested and done in a timely manner.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks for the high rating! We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a great day!