Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 1062 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9285743/5Overall Rating 4.9285743/5Overall Rating 4.9285743/5Overall Rating 4.9285743/5rating 4.9285743
Original
Overall Rating 2.78571/5Overall Rating 2.78571/5rating 2.78571rating 2.78571rating 2.78571
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DW
Derrick W.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Amazing service.
Always get amazing service and the best pricing when I come to Bill Dodge. Tyler and Rick in the service department take the time to explain things and make sure you are getting the best deal. Great work guys.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Wow! Thanks for this great review, Derrick! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in  the future! Have a great day!


PW
Peter W.
Yarmouth, ME
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Pleased with all aspects of service visit.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the positive review, Peter! We certainly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!


CL
Carole L.
Durham, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Timelyness
I received a phone call from Greg and he explained what happened. I was very pleased after speaking with him

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Wait time was an hour and a half for a routine oil change
I overheard someone talking to a customer about squeezing her in but I was never given any kind of explanation for the wait
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for this feedback, Carole. We sincerely apologize that your wait was longer than expected. Your comments have been passed along to management so that we can speak to the appropriate personnel. We value business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


CS
Carol S.
Gardiner, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Love the veterans oil change deal and shuttle service to work and back.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

We appreciate your positive review and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to assisting you int the future and hope you have a great day!


MF
Matthew F.
Walpole, ME
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
12,000 mile service
Took me on time and service completed in a timely manner. Car washed after service.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the positive review, Matthew! We really appreciate it and hope you have a fantastic day!


WE
William E.
Brunswick, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The oil change was done efficiently. In addition my car was washed and vacuumed.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your high rating and positive comments, William. We really appreciate it and hope you have a great day!


BB
Barbara B.
Bath, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
great service
I was able to make an appointment quickly for routine service and everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and accommodating
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, Barbara! We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with your experience. See you next time!


LC
Laraine C.
Lewiston, ME
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer.
Done on time and done right.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


DZ
Debora Z.
Bowdoinham, ME
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Greg is an asset to the Service Department !
Friendly and Timely Service .
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for your kind feedback, Debora! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Greg. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope that you have a great day!


BH
Betty H.
Brunswick, ME
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Courteous, reliable service
Service is always prompt and reliable.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for your kind comments, Betty! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to assisting you next time! Have a great day!


LG
Linda G.
Brunswick, ME
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Inspection service!!!
Excellent service!!!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

We appreciate the five-star review, Linda! Have a great day!


PG
Paul G.
South Gardiner, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
great service
Tyler and Cody did an excellent service on my Sonata. They answered all of my questions and did the service needed correctly the first time. Keep up the good work.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the great review, Paul! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with Tyler and Cody. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


Verified Customer
Topsham, ME
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
The waiting area was better than I expected and the staff was friendly. The vehicle was in for a recall which was completed with no problems.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the feedback. We truly appreciate it and are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive experience. Our apologies that you were not updated on the status of your repair. Your comments will be forwarded to management so that improvements can be made. We hope to see you next time and wish you a great day!


Verified Customer
South Bristol, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Persistence and courtesy
I have been really pleased and impressed with the service at Bill Dodge since the engine in my 2013 Santa Fe failed over Memorial Day weekend. Hyundai itself accepted responsibility for the issues that others have also had with this particular year and model. They replaced the engine free and paid for my rental car for 5 weeks while Bill Dodge waited for the new engine to arrive, Since then, I’ve had repeated issues with the emission light coming on and the turbo shutting down. Over the weeks and multiple visits to Bill Dodge to try and get at the root of this problem, Tyler, the service manager, has been attentive, thoughtful, and persistent in shepherding my car and its issues through service. With my last visit, we all believe the problem has been identified and resolved. Through all of this, Hyundai has stood behind its guarantee and been gracious and supportive. This is the 7th Hyundai my family has owned. We have no reason to look elsewhere for a great car and definitely no reason to look for a different dealership. Thanks, Bill Dodge Hyundai and Tyler.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you so much for the five-star rating, Sally! We are thrilled to know that you were provided with a positive experience. Have a great weekend!


LP
Leonardo P.
Rangeley, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Bill Dodge Hyundai
Always a fast friendly service orientated appointment. You guys never disappoint. Thank you for making the customer feel like a star. It is obvious it starts from the top and percolates its way down to even the newest team member. Keep it up!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for the great review, Leonardo! We truly appreciate it and look forward to assisitng you in the future. Have a great day!


NC
Nancy C.
Phippsburg, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Other Issue
I just have one concern - may be a coincidence. When I went in, my kayak holders were in tact. When I left, a bolt was missing from one of them. Did you happen to find one?
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Hi Nancy! Thank you for completing our survey. I have management checking into the bolt that is missing from your kayak holders. Someone will be in touch with you shortly. Have a great day!


DB
Danny B.
Lisbon, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
service
Great service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for completing our survey, Danny! We are thrilled to hear that you were provided with a great service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Greene, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Recent service
Friendly staff, decent pricing, and always fix the problem. Always goes above and beyond and we only bring our vehicle there to be serviced!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Recent service
Friendly staff and decent prices. They did not complete all required services as asked but the ones completed were satisfactory.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for this feedback. We greatly appreciate it and we are sorry to hear that all services were not completed. Your comments have been passed along to management so that we can correct this situation. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we look forward to speaking with you.


AD
Alexander D.
Bristol, ME
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Service dept.
The job: Replace right rear view mirror and right front tire plus an oil change. The work was impeccable, the time it took reasonable but the high fives go to the service guys, personable but totally professional. In my book, Bill Dodge Hyundai is the best.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our team! We are happy that we could provide you with such a great experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!


NG
Nancy G.
Wiscasset, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very on time And very pleasant and explains everything needed !honest and wash the car great !and have enough technicians so you don’t have to wait like coffee and snacks Nancy g
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the great review, Nancy! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. See you next time!