Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

796 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5rating 4.8888867
Original
Overall Rating 2.77778/5Overall Rating 2.77778/5rating 2.77778rating 2.77778rating 2.77778
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Oil change and check up

DL
Dorothy L.
Bath, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Facility is very clean. Well organized.
Facility is very clean. well organized. Work was done as promised.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thanks for the high rating, Dorothy. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the facility and that service was completed to your satisfaction. If there is anything more that we can help with, let us know. Have a great day!


PG
Paul G.
South Gardiner, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
owner
great service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for completing out survey. We are happy to hear that you were provided with a great service experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


CB
Carol B.
Augusta, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Happy in Augusta
timely,accurate,clean
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks for the great review, Carol! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience and look forward to seeing you next time!


DB
David B.
Buxton, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Couldn’t be happier!
I’ve purchased several vehicles from the Bill Dodge Auto Group and this is my first Hyundai. I love it! The Hyundai Service Department couldnt be more accommodating. For this service, they came to pick my car up, gave me a loaner and took care of my SantaFe service needs.
I couldn’t be happier with the Bill Dodge Auto Group and Bill Dodge Hyundai. Truly professional! Kudos to Rick and his Service Department...you guys rock!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks for this great review, David. We are so happy we were able to provide you with such a great experience. See you next time!


Verified Customer
Lisbon, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/11/2018 Category: Service
not happy
was told that my car failed inspection cause it needed brake pads and rotors. witch if they replaced would cost over $300. there was no noise coming from the brakes or rotors. when you braked there was no pulsating, so I took my car to a private garage and it past inspection. I feel like they were trying to get more money out of me cause the inspection was free.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We apologize for any inconvenience. Your comments have been passed onto management and someone will be reaching out to you shortly.


GC
Gardner C.
Phippsburg, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice new building, friendly staff, quick turnaround
See above.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks for the great review, Gardner! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you next time!


TA
Theresa A.
Bath, ME
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
In and out in a timely manner
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you for completing our survey! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience and look forward to seeing you next time!


BS
Bob S.
Lisbon, ME
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
na
na
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thanks for the great rating! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


JF
Jean F.
Bath, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Positive review
We have been buying or leasing our cars from Bill Dodge in Brunswick for the last 10 years. Alway treated fairly whether buying or servicing a car.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you for the kind review, Jean. We are thrilled to hear that you always have a positive experience when working with our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day.


PS
Priscilla S.
Brunswick, ME
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Why Not.
Peaceful, and quiet
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that your visit was timely and positive. If there is anything more that we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!


GL
Gloria L.
Lisbon Falls, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

We appreciate your positive review, Gloria! If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Great as alaways!
Bill Dodge is awesome, friendly, professional and great to work with!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

Thanks for the great rating and review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Wiscasset, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendy and Helpfull Staff
All services seem to be moving right along.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

We thank you for your five star review! If there is anything more that we can help with, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Have a fantastic day!


Verified Customer
Sabattus, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Oil chang
Had an oil change with no issues in and out in less time then I thought it would be
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We are happy to hear that you had a quick and positive service experience. If there is anything additional that we can help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!


KM
Karen M.
Wiscasset, ME
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Car Servicing Made Easy
Bill Dodge Hyundai provides convenient reminders when servicing is needed and the people are always friendly. I noticed also that they did an excellent job with the car cleaning at the end of the visit. Thank you.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience, Karen. It's truly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you enjoy your day!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Service performed in a very timely manner. All work and cost explained before starting.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!


JD
Julie D.
Freeport, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
They keep track of my coupons, and gives great service.
Always great service, and keep track of of my service needs. I like how,,they watch out for my safety.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for your great review, Julie! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time! Have a fantastic day!


GM
Gary M.
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Gary M
Service is most important and the staff Bill Dodge are excellent
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

Thanks for the great rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive service experience, We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great weekend!


HG
Holly G.
Topsham, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Best service
Great place to do business everyone is very friendly and they go out of their way to make sure you are happy with your service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for the five star rating, Holly! We truly appreciate it. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!