Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

980 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5rating 4.9166667
Original
Overall Rating 2.83333/5Overall Rating 2.83333/5rating 2.83333rating 2.83333rating 2.83333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LC
Laraine C.
Lewiston, ME
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer.
Always done right and on time.

JO
John O.
Freeport, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
X
X
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the five star review, John. We are very happy to hear that you were provided with a positive experience and hope to see you next time!


Verified Customer
North Yarmouth, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Informative. Clean, comfortable waiting room. Concern for the customer.
The attention to details is nice to see. There's no pressure to take care of something right then and there, just very informative as to the needs and what would be the most important to take care of. Clean, comfortable environment. Sometimes the wait time is longer than expected.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for this great review! We truly appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a positive service experience. We do apologize that the wait is longer than expected sometimes. We try our best to make sure that we are timely as we completely understand that your time is valuable. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


TA
Theresa A.
Bath, ME
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Answers Questions
They will explain what they are doing
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thanks for the great rating, Theresa! We are happy to hear that we were able to answer all of your questions. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Visit
Great service. Very friendly.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thanks for the five star rating! We are thrilled that you were provided with a positive experience. See you next time!


TB
Tracey B.
Bath, ME
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Above and beyond customer service!
Bill Dodge Hyundai on Pleasant Street in Brunswick always goes the extra mile when servicing my Veloster! They're friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and have excellent communication skills! I never want to use another dealership for purchasing or servicing my vehicle!
Keep up the great work!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Tracey! We really appreciate it and we look forward to assisting you more in the future. Have a fabulous day!


DB
Deborah B.
Bath, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2019 Category: Service
I wish there was more communication as the repair goes on
I was disappointed in how my situation was handled in the beginning. I did have a loaner for the duration.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for this feedback, Deborah. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with you recent service experience. Customer service is our top priority and your business is important to us. Your comments have been passed along to management so that we can look into this situation. Someone will be reaching out shortly.


DC
Donna C.
Cumberland Foreside, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Reliable, friendly
Personal service. Work accomplished efficiently and competently.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the positive comments about our team, Donna. We really appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!


BM
Brian M.
Durham, ME
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
Well the review is not a perfect 10 it is based on my situation.


Tyler is amazing at his job and is taking care of the issue.


I would also like to take time and thank the sales team in Brunswick for their work.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for your comments, Brian. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not perfect, but it's great to know that Tyler is taking care of the situation. We are also thrilled to hear that you are happy with our sales team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a fantastic day!


RE
Richard E.
Sabattus, ME
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Everyone is friendly and seems to care about you as a customer. Very fast service didn't have to sit there long! I like the fact I was greeted by my name and a smile and a hand shake on my way out.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for the five star rating, Richard! We look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Lewiston, ME
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
The communication is great with the service department.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate it and hope you have a great day!


PW
Peter W.
Georgetown, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Consistently excellent
Always prepared, always professional, always courteous. They work hard at customer service and it shows...
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for your kind comments about our team, Peter. We are thrilled that you are always provided with a positive experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Take care!


Verified Customer
Durham, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Service very good; cost of service very expensive!
Service people are very nice and knowledgeable; however the cost of the service is too much!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for completing our survey, Patrice. We really appreciate the feedback and hope to see you next time. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Bowdoinham, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2019 Category: Service
convenient
comments
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are happy to hear that our dealership is convenient for you. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you in the future.


DR
Dorothy R.
Leeds, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
PERFECT
These people are honest, personable, knowledgeable and skilled.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for your kind review, Dorothy. It's great to know that you enjoy working with our team. If there is anything more that we can help with, please do let us know. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Orrs Island, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Needed work don in Westbrook, but live closer to Brunswick

They arranged for me to leave the car in Brunswick, so I did not have to make the trip.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear that we were able to help you out. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you in the future!


Verified Customer
Topsham, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Review
Review
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thanks for the high rating. We truly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Topsham, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Amazing white glove detail!
The team in Brunswick did an amazing job detailing my car. I highly recommend.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for the positive comments! We are thrilled that you are happy with the detail. We look forward to seeing you next time!


DW
Derrick W.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Amazing service
Always had amazing service with the sale and every service I’ve had for my 18 Elantra.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for the high rating and positive review. We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


SM
Scott M.
Bowdoin, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer Care
Rep was awesome. Satisfied all my issues beyond me expectations. Thank you Bill Dodge
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the great review, Scott. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!