Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1005 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0800024/5Overall Rating 4.0800024/5Overall Rating 4.0800024/5Overall Rating 4.0800024/5rating 4.0800024
Original
Overall Rating 2.28/5Overall Rating 2.28/5rating 2.28rating 2.28rating 2.28
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DN
Darcilyn N.
Somerville, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Anytime I need service, I bring my car to Bill Dube. Any issues are addressed professionally and customer service is always outstanding.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thanks Darci, have a great day!

Emily Dube


VD
Valerie D.
Woburn, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks Valerie! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


Verified Customer
Wilmington, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Great experience!
Staff is polite, place is clean and service is efficient
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks Gail! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


DR
Damaris R.
Methuen, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Had good service
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thanks Damaris! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


NC
Nicholas C.
Wakefield, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Bill Dube Hyundai provides great service at decent prices and the services are done in a timely manner!
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thanks! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


RR
Richard R.
Billerica, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Tha staff is very helpfull and in tune to the customer needs
I was in for a very small service matter, it was done and I an 100% satisfied.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thanks Richard, have a great day!

Emily Dube


WN
Walther N.
Chelsea, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
I have an excellent service and extremely satisfied with the results of my work get done in the dealer
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Hi Walther, 

I'm sorry that we didn't deliver a 5 star experience. Please let me know how we can be better in the future. 

Emily Dube


MF
Maria F.
Burlington, MA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Fast and friendly service with Joe Busa!
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks Maria! Have a great day! 

Emily Dube


SS
Shannon S.
Woburn, MA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Only place I bring my car
I was only in for an oil change this time but all went well I was in and out
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks Shannon, have a great day!

Emily Dube


Verified Customer
Burlington, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
You need a quiet room for people to get away from the Boob Tube
very nice people
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you, have a great day!

Emily Dube

Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

I didn't see the comments the first time I looked at your survey, just the rating, so sorry for the double response! We actually do have a quiet room. Just let your advisor know next time and we will be happy to show you. There's no signage for it so that it stays a "quiet room" :)

Thanks, 

Emiy Dube


MC
Mark C.
Billerica, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
vy good people
an "odd" problem was addressed and taken care of under warranty.............no problems
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thanks Mark, have a great day!

Emily Dube


TG
Thomas G.
Plympton, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
close to work friendly efficient people
great thoughtful personell technician that care about doing job right first time
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thanks Tom! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


DL
Duane L.
Billerica, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail
I can in to have air put in my tires , and the service person, said Oh! I thought you can in for a Inspection Sticker. I was not aware it was about to expire. I have come to look for that professional care when ever I bring my car in for service.
Thank you
Duane LeDoux
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks Duane! I'm glad we could save you from a traffic ticket!

Emily Dube


PS
Paula S.
Tewksbury, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Always courteous
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks Paula, have a great day!

Emily Dube


CR
Cid R.
Everett, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
2017 Tucson
I scheduled a service appointment in line got to the dealership early before my scheduled time took me in within two minutes of waiting and had my vehicle done and back to me . Excellent service!
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thanks Cid, have a great day!

Emily Dube


Verified Customer
Wilmington, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Recent great customer service - Joe.
I had an oil change. July's exchange about the AC was not so favorable and I responded in August about that............
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks, have a great day! 

Emily Dube


GC
Gregory C.
Wilmington, MA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Very professional.
They really take care of you and your needs.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks Gregory! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


BC
Barbara C.
Tewksbury, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Always feel welcome
I’m always made to feel that my business is appreciated.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you Barbara, we do appreciate your business! 

Emily Dube


RR
Richard R.
Billerica, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Tha staff is very helpfull ans in tune to the customer needs
excellent fast service.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/19/2018 Category: Service
The staff is very helpfull ans in tune to the customer needs
The service needs to be complete before the car is returned.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/21/2018

Hi Richard, 

thanks for for bringing this to my attention. Can you do me a favor and email me a photo of the issue on your seat? I’d like to go over it with the shop foreman to see why we weren’t able to accomplish this repair for you. My email is edube@dubecars.com. Once we evaluate that, I’ll follow up with you on next steps. Thanks again for raising this and for your patience. 

Emily Dube

Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks for taking the time to give us a re-score, Richard! I'm sorry that you had an issue in the first place but am glad that we were able to turn this around and get you taken care of. 

Please let me know if you ever need anything in the future. 

Thanks!

Emily Dube


DC
David C.
Woburn, MA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018 Category: Service
2014 Veloster Repair
Got the job done
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

David, 

I'm really sorry that we disappointed you and didn't deliver a 5 star service. Please let me know how we can be better in the future. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube