Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,411 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tewksbury, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Communication
Communication
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

Thank your for taking the time to give us feedback.  Our goal is alway to provide a 5 star experiance for our customer.  Please let us know where we fell short so we can provide you a 5 star visit next time.

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director 


WM
Wayne M.
Billerica, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Nice easy fast service
Very fast service
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you, we value your time and aim to get you on the road as quickly as possible. See you next service
 
Joshua Kobey
Service Director 


MH
Marilyn H.
Lowell, MA
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Vast improvement even in pandemics
My most recent visit adhered to thoroughly explained Covid criteria as well as respect for time and costs. All work and price quotes were exact. All questions answered. Dube has been responding favorably and has made much needed changes to provide service in a timely manner. Jim and Keith are easy to talk with and address any issues immediately. Alan is thorough and fair in recommending service giving the reason for them. No hard sell, just transparent advice.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

We really appreciate your glowing recommendation.  Our customers are our #1 priority.  We look forward to seeing you for future visits.

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director 


JC
Joseph C.
Wilmington, MA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Wish Everything was as good as this dealership with my services. Thanks Keith.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

We really appreciate your accolade.  Keith is one of our valued employees.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


Joshua Kobey

Service Director


PW
Pamela W.
MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Honesty is the best policy
I like honesty and an understanding of what I need in the future
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

We strive to provide the best customer experiance, honesty and transparency are part of our core values.  We look forward to your future visits.

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director 


LC
Laura C.
Bedford, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent, prompt service
My most recent experience at Bill Dube Hyundai was very pleasant. They were very efficient in writing up the reason for the visit, when I first arrived. They completed the actual work in a timely manner and kept me up to date as it was performed. At the end they explained everything that was done. I would definitely recommend this dealership for service.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for all your positive feedback.  Looks like we still fell short of providing you the 5 star experiance we strive for.  Please let us know we can provide you a 5 star experiance on your next visit.

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director


LS
Lainae S.
Salem, MA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always great job ! Whenever I bring my two cars in.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director 


SW
Sandra W.
Atkinson, NH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Above and beyond
They are very customer focused, oriented and driven.
You can’t ask for more during these trying times.
Kudos Bill Dube team.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you, our customer's are our number one priority.  We look forward to taking care of all your future service needs.

Thanks again,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director


PP
Pamela P.
Wilmington, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Every one in the service department are very helpful in explaining what needs to done and how long it will take and they all very pleasant to talk too.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

We apprecate your glowing review and look forward to provding you that same level of service for years to come.

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director 

Verified Customer
Burlington, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Its not too far from where I live.
A good dealership for servicing. But still needs to add a couple of minor things to make it an excellent place to visit.
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  I hope in the future we will provide you a 5 star experiance.  I would like to address your two concerns.  We do have discounts on our webiste and that often go out by email and even text.  They often end up in junk mail please check there.  The texting program you have to opt into but that was sent out by email, please feel to reach out to us if you would like to opt into our text program.  As a smaller dealership we are not setup to do a courtesy wash and vac of every car but will do one when requested.  Let us know if you would like this done at you next service and please allow additional time to do so.
Sincerely,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director 


JH
John H.
Dracut, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service and staff
Great & friendly place for services👍👍👍👍👍😀
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

We apprecate it!  See you next visit.

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director 


YH
Yuguang H.
Woburn, MA
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Impressive service during COVID-19
Brought my car for state sticker and oil change, a routine work. But what it was impressive is the considerate and care by the service personnel and the cleanses and well ventilated service area. No complaint for the service, and I was even reminded that the filter for both air circulation and the engine maintenance needed a care, which is very impressive.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you, we aim to provide you and all our customers with the best experiance.  We look forward to taking all of your future service needs.

Thank you,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director


LG
Lisa G.
Lowell, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
great
great
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank your for being our customer.  We look forward to your next service.

Joshua Kobey 
Service Manager


CB
Christine B.
Billerica, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Inspection. Oil change
Efficient thorough
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

We try, the safety and reliablity of your vehicle is very important to us.  We look forward to keeping your vehicle it top condition.

Joshua kobey
Service Director


BF
Barbara F.
Wilmington, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
The service department was fast, courteous and very clean.
JK
Joshua K. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Glad to hear you were pleased with your service visit. See you next visit.

Sincerely,

Joshua Kobey
Service Director