Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

794 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1176441/5Overall Rating 4.1176441/5Overall Rating 4.1176441/5Overall Rating 4.1176441/5rating 4.1176441
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PD
Phillip D.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great and friendly service
Satisfying service
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Lake City, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and quick service
Thank you for the great service. You did what you would say you would in the time given
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and prompt service, very courteous staff
I will always recommend Bill Marsh to family and friends. They did a great job during the sales process and their service is always great. My only, very minor, complaint was that it took a bit to get in to see them. I had to wait about ten days.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JS
Jessica S.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, quick and dependable!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MS
Mark S.
Charlevoix, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Couldn’t find the dealership via car gps.
I’m told the dealership moved two years ago, but can’t get the new address in any of the online direction apps. It took me an extra half hour to find the dealership.

BO
Bernard O.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding relationship with this client.
I have been a friend and client for some time. Outstanding care, consideration of the clients comfort and satisfaction are hallmarks of Bill Marsh's organization. Finest Dealership I have ever experienced. Bill Marsh, Jr., Josh Lawson and several others in the "family" are the elite in the business.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

LE
Larry E.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Quick, efficient and professional service.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

PK
Pam K.
Manistee, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
throttle actuator
very helpful and knowledgeable
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

CE
Caroline E.
Kewadin, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
I brought my car in due to a tire blow out on the highway. A new tire was put on and the back guard frame was ordered. It was damaged when I had the tire blow out. I have an appointment on June 18th at 2pm to have the part replaced.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

PD
Peggy D.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Staff
Very friendly knowledgeable staff and my oil change was done quickly. The bonus was they also washed my car.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

CM
Carolyn M.
Traverse City, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/06/2019
Dissapointed
I have been a loyal customer to Hyundai for over 10 years and need to say how disappointed I was when I called to just find out how late you were open and mentioned that I needed to get my oil changed and a headlight replaced and was told I had to make an appointment. That threw me because I usually just pull up to the garage door and get it done. I left a message because no one would answer the phone and Ashley called back to say it would be June 18th before I could get in. June 18th to get an oil change and a bulb replaced seemed outrageous and I said that. Well, needless to say that was "that no they couldn't do it any sooner". I took my little self down to Auto Zone and not only did they have the part - they installed it for me at NO CHARGE! My oil changes will now be done at the Jiffy Lube on 8th and Garfield. I was considering purchasing another Santa Fe in the near future but now I'm having second thoughts.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

I am so sorry that this happened to you. We are busier than we have ever been and trying to get to vehicles as quick as we can. I really do hope we have a chance to service your vehicle in the future.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JD
Joseph D.
Bear Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE
STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RC
Richard C.
Eastport, MI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Richard Claar
Helpful, Courteous, Work done promptly,
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

TT
Thomas T.
Fife Lake, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great scheduled vehicle interval service
Took our 2018 Hyundai Tucson for scheduled maintenance. As always, great service and enjoyed cookies and drinks while we waited. Highly recommend their service.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Interlochen, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic
The customer service is fantastic. No high pressure to either buy a vehicle or get additional maintenance done on current vehicle when it’s being serviced. The prices for most services are fairly reasonable and in line with industry standard. I like that I can bring my car to a Hyundai-specific place when needed.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Nice sales person
Normally I don’t have problem with the service department.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so sorry that this happened to you! We really appreciate your business and will call you as soon as the part arrives.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JV
Jack V.
Central Lake, MI
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Very pleased with our Hyundai service and repairs!
Always treats us well and very professional in a timely manner!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Marne, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The person I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DM
Daniel M.
Leland, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Always quality service with the nicest staff.
We have been customers of Bill Marsh (Dodge and Hyundai) for over 25 years and have never had a negative experience. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and always answers any questions to our satisfaction. If there are any suggestions for maintenance they are always logical and pertinent.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JO
James O.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Bill Marsh review
As always great and quick service
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240