Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

620 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DK
David K.
Charlevoix, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Problem solved
Car became undriveable, towed in 50 miles and within 48 hours issue was resolved and car was good as new with a $0 bill.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

CC
Cynthia C.
Lakeland, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast, efficient
They even washed our car after servicing it.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
East Jordan, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
The service department was quick and knowledgeable. The cost of an oil change here was the same price and it comes with more peace of mind that they are knowledgeable about your vehicle unlike your regular oil change. If you have a Hyundai go to this dealer to have them service it. They always do an amazing job.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MS
Mary S.
Warsaw, IN
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Courteous friendly and helpful
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
North Bend, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Very friendly and quick
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Honest
Did the work quickly, communicated well.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

KB
Kenneth B.
Chase, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Waiting area.
The waiting area was very clean and comfortable.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Wellston, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable,
First free oil change. Didn't watch so guessing that they did a bang up job. The complimentary car wash was a nice + but didn't do a very good job, pretty much just got the dust rinsed off. Still will probably go back for the next service though....not a deal breaker...
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Davenport, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fantastic
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your business and for your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JM
Judith M.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Staff was friendly and professional. Did a great job servicing my vehicle and processing the service fees and paperwork.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MM
Michael M.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Great job!
The service department got me in and out of there in less than an hour. Car is running very well and they even washed it for me afterwards.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

LB
Leston B.
East Jordan, MI
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
kind people
Every one was kind and polite.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Gaylord, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Poor service
Terrible service. Got my car back in worse condition than i brought it in.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Unprofessional service
Car took much longer to fix than expected. Staff who test drove the vehicle at the service center farted and kept the windows up right before giving the car back to me. Unacceptable.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I want to start by apologizing. Please return my voicemail so we can talk personally.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
good communication and fast service
I recently got 1st oil change on my 2018 Tucson, which was also complimentary have had bought it from Bill Marsh Hyundai. The service was thorough and hassle free, Brad the service manager, Lee Ann the service advisor and there technicians are the only ones who I trust with both my Hyundai's. I will definitely be back for my future services.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thanks for all your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DD
Dorothy D.
Traverse City, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Always pleasant and efficient.
Dropped in with a tire issue. Tech immediately checked it out, let me know the problem, took care of it and i was back on the road within about 20 min. Couldn’t ask for better.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

LS
Laura S.
Charlevoix, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Mediocre experience
Drove 1 hour to get an oil change . The least they could have done was vacuumed or washed the car . There is no incentive to drive to the dealer when I can get mediocre service close to home . I spent 40k on a new vehicle and expect 5star service when I return to the dealer for services .
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We definitely fell short on this one. Thank you for taking the call from our owner. We appreciate your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

LD
Lawrence D.
Manistee, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
The service was great
The wonderful staff and the car fits us perfectly
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MB
Michael B.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
great service
friendly workers
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RS
Rudolph S.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Maintenance visit.
Fast and efficient service. Comfortable waiting area!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you so much for all your business and for your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240