Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

719 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5rating 4.0666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dale S.
Maple City, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Anticipated my arrival
I was greeted at the door of my car as Mr. Stevens. When I got to the service desk they also greeted me as Mr Stevens. They "knew I was coming! Very friendly, professional and efficient! I loved it!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DD
David D.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2019 Category: Service
The staff are great to work with and friendly.
The staff are great to work with and explain things very well. The car was in for an oil change and was returned to me washed.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MM
Madelon M.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
NEW TO MICHIGAN
Moved back to Traverse City, Michigan after spending 30 years in the Air Force and another 20 years in Denver, Colorado. Took our 2017 Hyundai in for it's 15,000 mile check up. It took a couple weeks to get our appointment scheduled, but the service was excellent. They were prompt and kept us up to date on our waiting time. Highly recommend!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

TT
Thomas T.
Marne, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
This was your first visit. It was a good experience.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JD
Joshua D.
Cedar, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Great tires
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RM
Robert M.
Suttons Bay, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Efficient timely service. Friendly.
Enjoyed Garret as service rep. Very professional.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Munising, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
got in early
fast work
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JC
James C.
Mayfield, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
extremely friendly and helpful. they go above and beyond to make sure things are right.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

ST
Shirley T.
Manistee, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, Knowledgeable and service beyond my expectation
I went to Bill Marsh Hyundai for the first year check up on my Ioniq. Everyone was extremely friendly. They were super courteous. I felt very comfortable because they were knowledgeable about what needed to be done. They even mentioned there was a recall on a certain item and them would make sure that was corrected. They were kind enough to take us to a shopping area while we waited on our car to be serviced. You don't get that kind of helpfulness at other dealerships, only at Bill Marsh.

Shirley M.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Welcoming atmosphere
The mechanic working on my car did a good job. He was quick and listened to what I had to say. He didnt find the problem I had but I wasnt expecting him to as I haven't heard it myself in a while. I will return when the noise comes back. I just hope he doesnt fart in my car again like he did this time. Had to roll with the windows down all the way home! I dont know what they feed that guy but it must be good!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

NC
Nathan C.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
exceeded expectations again
When I dropped my vehicle off I told them I'd be back around 5pm to pick up. It was done by noon and I was able to get it on my lunch hour instead which saved me having to deal with 5pm traffic later on. Also, I expected the bill to be about $200.00 but it was only $125.00.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thanks Nate!!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

PP
Paul P.
Lake Leelanau, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, fast, over and above service
First oil change on my 2019 Sonata. Greeted quickly and friendly by Garrett and Brad service mgr. Other salesman answered questions about minutiae on the car. They even washed the car before returning it to the driveway right outside the door.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks Paul!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

GW
Gregory W.
Grayling, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Repairs done on time. Staff competent.
Good place to take car. It was a recall item and got it taken care of.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

LC
Liane C.
Big Rapids, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Was able to schedule 3 recalls along with an alignment check. Not many Hyundai dealerships near me. Work was done quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MK
Mohsen K.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Mohsen Khalili
Hi Dear,
Thank you for everything.
Mohsen Khalili
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DH
David H.
Traverse City, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Always professional and courteous
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RH
Robert H.
Baldwin, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great
Good customer support friendly people thanks Bill Marsh
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

ES
Eileen S.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Comments
I always receive a warm welcome and the service personnel are very professional and walk me through each step. My sales associate always comes over to say hello if he is there.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RG
Ron G.
Kenneth City, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Impact
Though I purchased my Hyundai Turbo Sonata in Florida where I was living, Bill Marsh Hyundai has been nothing less than five stars in servicing me. It's a joy to go there from the initial greeting, fresh coffee, and awesome cookies, and the staff, every one of them without exception has been remarkably helpful, considerate and very professional. I do not have a single complaint or close to one. But like everything in life, we are treated as we treat others, and coming in with a negative attitude helps no one starting with the client. I highly recommend Bill Marsh Hyundai and no, I do not work for them, but a loyal customer.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JS
Janet S.
Traverse City, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai warranty work
Fast service , personnel is courteous and waiting room is comfortable
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240