Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64
4.6

( 848 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1111089/5Overall Rating 4.1111089/5Overall Rating 4.1111089/5Overall Rating 4.1111089/5rating 4.1111089
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Williamsburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Service area in previous building was easier to use; this one not so much so.
The service entrance is crowded and slightly confusing with oil changes in the same door.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

SH
Sharon H.
Northport, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Employees
The sales people,especially Brad,the service people are very helpful and friendly. From the fresh coffee and cookies to helping this 80+ woman by explaining features of my car with patience they all are great!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MB
Michael B.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
quick, efficient service
same as above
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DD
Deborah D.
Cheboygan, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Friendly, kind and professional people
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DM
Duane M.
Traverse City, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Good friendly service
The service people were courteous and knowledgeable.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Northport, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Always a friendly greeting. Service is done quickly. Check sheet is helpful.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RS
Roberta S.
Buckley, MI
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Need more communication with customer on what to expect as far as scheduling apts, what to bring
They did get all keys a Nd fobs to work
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry that we forgot to tell you to bring both key fobs to be programmed. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
This is my second Hyundai. I loved everything about the process.
And I love my new Santa Fe!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

KM
Kathy M.
Lake Leelanau, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service in an extremely clean facility
The staff was very friendly and the waiting area and restrooms were extremely clean. They even had cookies and little water bottles that my grandson and I shared!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RY
Robert Y.
Beulah, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Don't understand
Polite and efficient
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

AT
Amanda T.
Central Lake, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
JC is a superstar!!
I just wanted to say I was treated wonderfully by your salesman JC at your dealership. He was very kind, and extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles and helped me pick something just right for myself and my kids. I had a terrible experience at a different dealership and JC made me feel right at home and comfortable there. He explained each step and was very straight forward with the information. I was even greeted by Bill Marsh JR while I was there! They have a nice environment and I love their honesty. My parents had recommended Bill Marsh to me as they had just leased a brand new Dodge Ram from them 2 weeks prior! I just want to say thank you. And, it was on Friday, the 13th!!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DS
Dale S.
Miromar Lakes, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Professional all the way.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you so much for your business Dale!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JK
Joseph K.
Independence Charter Township, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Timely and efficient
Gave us frequent and accurate status reports on time to complete service.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RJ
Richard J.
Rapid City, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Costumer waiting is very nice and every one is very helpful
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

SB
Steve B.
Traverse City, MI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
They took the time to listen and seek solutions.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you so much!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Very efficient and friendly.
Got right in and was treated very well.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Interlochen, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Staff was very polite and efficient

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Staff was great
Staff was great but having to schedule an oil change with the next available time 10 days out seems a little long.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so sorry that it took so long to get you in for service. We are busier than we have ever been and trying to accomodate all the business. Thank you so much for your patience as we continue to grow and also, thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!


Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

CL
Carlos L.
Charlevoix, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Extremely helpful
Bill Marsh always exceeds my expectations
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JM
John M.
Suttons Bay, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Treated like family
Friendly bunch of folks who act as if they really want to help. Have had four Tucsons in a row. Great cars - they don't need much service. But when they do, Bill Marsh service is the place to go.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RC
Robert C.
Petoskey, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer focused
From the time you arrive until the time you leave you get the feeling you are number one! Excellent service!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240