Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(907 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TS
Ted S.
Fife Lake, MI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
5 STAR dealer!
Did complete service without trying to "sell" anything! Found a dealer and brand I can stay with.
Ted S

DM
Daniel M.
Leland, MI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Absolutely the very best dealership in northern Michigan.
We have been customers of Bill Marsh Hyundai for 18 years and earlier with Bill Marsh Dodge for over 10 years. They have always taken good care of us and their staff is wonderful. With the recent visit they went over and beyond what a dealership would do by actually picking up our car for service and returning it to us. We were dealing with a very serious health situation at home and Brad Denoyer, the service manager, made the suggestion. We will never be able to thank him enough for giving us one less thing to worry about and to eliminate that stress.

RP
Robert P.
Cadillac, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
No Tire Rotation
I purchased a new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe a year ago. Vehicle has been fine but I have the following negative feedback to offer:
1. I was promised a free oil change. Upon redeeming I was told I would have to pay for a tire rotation. Nearly all oil changes come with a rotation if requested now a days. Very disappointing.
2. Two recalls within a year. Certainly casts doubt on Hyundai quality.
3. The "suggest taking a break" notification is driving me crazy. I can drive down the road straight as an arrow with the cruise control on and this annoying feature keeps going off.

JO
James O.
Traverse City, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
As usual the service was excellent

MK
Michael K.
Harbor Springs, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service - As Usual
Once again Bill Marsh Service exceeds expectations. Once again, Ashley Mallory knocks it out of the park with her excellent service and smiling attitude. Well done Team Bill Marsh!

JS
Jerry S.
Grandville, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased
Knowledgeable and friendly staff with good communication. Always kept me informed. Good service, a job well done.

SW
Susan W.
Traverse City, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Quick!
They are always friendly and courteous. The services department was great with their safety protecol however people in the showroom not so much.

DR
David R.
Petoskey, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata
The staff is very friendly. Generally, do not have any issues after the work is done.

MA
Mark A.
Gaylord, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Very very nice service people and seem to be very knowledgeable would be nice to have a few chairs outside for the summer

DS
Dale S.
Fort Myers, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service advisors are very helpful, professional and appreciate your business. The best Hyundai dealership I have ever been into.

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great services
Great fast efficient friendly service

Verified Customer
Elk Rapids, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
It is local and very accomidating
The place is clean, easy access and friendly staff.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MB
Mary B.
Traverse City, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Complete service
Brought my Tuscon in to get checked out for a noise ang this was fixed as well as notifying me that there were items that also needed attention. I appreciate them staying on top of my service needs.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
The service crew was polite, helpful and thorough as they took care of my Hyundai Kona. With the pandemic going on, they met me with masks and gloves, and ushered me into the waiting lobby. The service people inside conversed with me and respected social distancing. When the oil change was finished, they made sure my vehicle was disinfected and ready to go. Thanks for the great service provided!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RW
Reid W.
Traverse City, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Reid
Quick in and out
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240