Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(956 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


CC
Christine C.
Lake Leelanau, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Just like family
I am always greeted with a smile and my name. They let me know what needs to be done. They keep me posted on progress. This is a friendly place.

JD
Joseph D.
Bear Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Service on my 2017 SantaFe Sport
The service staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. They either return your vehicle washed or give you a voucher for a car wash a short ways away.

BA
Barabara A.
Traverse City, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Very good experience
Very good experience. Staff was very accommodating and pleasant.
Work was done very quickly and efficiently.
I definitely will be using this service again.

LV
Linda V.
Traverse City, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
The staff are all very personable, polite and happy to help. Very clean facility - waiting area, restrooms and even the service garage. Very straightforward when reviewing final bill.

Verified Customer
Valdosta, GA
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Needed scheduled/6000 mile servicing while on vacation and this dealership took great care and fast servicing of my vehicle

MT
Matesowicz T.
Traverse City, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and professional.
Upon arrival for service I was greeted by a friendly and professional staff. Service was prompt and when done car had been washed and vacuumed.

PM
Phillip M.
Traverse City, MI
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Courteous and friendly personnel who know what they're doing.
During a routine service and a safety check, the tech saw that my vehicle had a bad wheel bearing. They were able to do the repair while I waited. My thanks to them. It could have been a real problem if it had gone unnoticed.

JD
Joseph D.
Bear Lake, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Great staff and thorough service.
The same service check-in staff have been there for several years. They are a joy to work with.

HO
Heather O.
Gaylord, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I was very impressed with Bill Marsh's associates. They were all very knowledgeable and professional. I will be coming back for my service needs on my Hyundai.

RW
Rhonda W.
Traverse City, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
On time. Good value. Service advisor made the experience very positive. Everything was just like you would expect from a great dealer

CK
Carl K.
Alpena, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Service (oil change)
Everything was good a little lacking in parking.

Verified Customer
Elk Rapids, MI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
the personal
great place to do business

CL
Chad L.
Fife Lake, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Professional and courteous
Professional and courteous

Verified Customer
Suttons Bay, MI
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021 Category: Service
Bill Marsh Employees are always very helpful.
Bill Marsh is a good place to go for any type of repairs or service

RM
Robert M.
Suttons Bay, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service representative
Ashley should head up the department.