Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,122 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Richard B.
Como, NC
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2017
AC work
Apologize

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2017
AC line with a hole/
Patched up line,.didn't replace anything.$761.00....$460.00 in labor for 45 min.of work.no new parts.could have done such simple job myself
William S. from Bill Smith's Auto & Air responded on 02/28/2017

Mr. Branch i'm glad we had a chance to explain our repair process and to speak about your concern. Hopfully you have a better understanding about the repairs to your vehicle an I look forward to having you bring the vehicle in so that we can show you the repair.


V
Valued Customer
Newport News, VA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great Service
I can always count on them for our service repairs. Excellent customer service. Turn around time is detrimental to our business and they make it happen for us! Thank you

LM
Lisa M.
Virginia
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the service was good. The staff are pleasant and listened to her concerns.

DG
DONALD G.
Yorktown, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Inspection
Dropped off the truck in the early morning and received a message the truck was done about an hour later. I Asked to drop off the van for inspection when I picked up the the truck. Same thing about hour or so later it was ready.
Prompt friendly service as always. Thank you Bill Reeves!

CD
Charles D.
Newport News, VA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Charles said he was very pleased with how everything was handled at the business. He said the price was reasonable, the staff was very professional, they addressed his issues and he also said he will be a repeat customer.

MM
Mustafa M.
Hampton, VA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Mustafa said that he would recommend this business for service.

SI
Sonia I.
Yorktown, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Sonia said that the place did a good job in a timely manner.

AB
ANDREW B.
Hampton, VA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
BrelandX2
I received excellent service from this business. They do awesome work at a fair price. I won't go anywhere else to have our vehicles wirjed on or inspected.

Thank you Bill Smith Automotive Shop

KI
KENNY I.
Hampton, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
good work ethics and good machanics
great work I have been going there for 10 + years no problems will continue to go there.

Verified Customer
Newport News, VA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great customer service
Outstanding customer service.

OF
Olvin F.
Virginia
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Olvin said he went to this business years ago and has come back. He always had a high opinion of them then and still does now. They do excellent work. He has another vehicle there right now.

NM
NEALA M.
Yorktown, VA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great Service
If you’re looking for vehicle service I highly recommend Bill Smith’s. I am always extremely pleased with their work and the friendly and knowledgeable staff. They just fixed the heat and defrost in my vehicle and now my feet are toasty warm. Thanks, Bill Smith’s!

MB
MIKE B.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great repair job !
Professional and quality repair on my truck's camper shell windows.

JH
John H.
Hampton, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
John said this business is the best.

JB
James B.
Newport News, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
James said the service has always been excellent and they are good people. He said he appreciate them providing good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1122 in total