Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,267 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kalona, IA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service....quick, efficient and thorough !! Add this to courteous people !!
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/24/2020

Good Afternoon Ken!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review!  We appreciate your feedback and your business, if there is anything you ever need please just let me know.

Have a great rest of your day!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


BS
Barbara S.
Tiffin, IA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
5
Great service
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/20/2020

Good Morning Barb!

Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review!  We appreciate your feedback and your business and if you ever need anything at all please just let me know.

Have a great weekend!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


Verified Customer
Coralville, IA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
People were friendly and I had a prompt shuttle to and from home.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/19/2020

Good Afternoon!

Thank you so much for the kind words and great 5 star review!  We are so glad that you had a good visit with us and we look forward to taking care of your Elantra for many years to come.  If you ever need anything please just let me know.

Have a great rest of your Friday!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


Verified Customer
Iowa City, IA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Staff make it great!
Great staff, quick service.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/15/2020

Good Morning!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review!  I am so glad to hear your experience with us was great.  If you ever need anything please just let me know.

Thanks again!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


GB
Gordon B.
Cedar Rapids, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
hfksdhlkdfjkfghdjk
always a comfortable time and never takes long to do what needs to be done. Live in Cedar Rapids so would use Billion more often if closer, however when time comes for a new one I will go to Billion in Iowa City
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/15/2020

Good Morning Gordon!

Thank you for the kind words and great 5 star review!  Even though you live in Cedar Rapids, we are always here to help with anything you need.  We appreciate your business and just let me know if you ever have any questions about your Sonata.

Thanks again!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


DC
David C.
Coralville, IA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
good, prompt service
good, prompt service.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/12/2020

Hey David!

Thank you for the kind words and awesome 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback and if you ever need anything or have any questions, you know how to get ahold of me.

Have a great weekend!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


SB
Sue B.
North English, IA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Don
Friendly, timely service..I appreciate that so far they have not tried to up-sell other than service requested.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/12/2020

Good Afternoon Sue!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review!  We love taking care of your Santa Fe and I will never up sell you on anything.  I will only do service's requested and then show you area's of concern for up coming services.  Any questions you ever have please just let me know.

Have a great weekend!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


BB
Brandee B.
Iowa City, IA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
10/10 would recommend
Bill is great and always explains things thoroughly. I know he always has me and my car’s best interest in mind, and he’s always up front about cost. I highly recommend servicing your car here.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/12/2020

Hey Brandee!

Thank you so much for the kind words and awesome 5 star review!  We really do appreciate your business and you know that if you ever need anything, I am only a phone call away.

Have a great weekend!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


RG
Ravinder G.
Iowa City, IA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/10/2020

Good Afternoon Ravinder!

Thank you for the kind words and awesome 5 star review!  We love taking care of your Accent and you know if you ever need anything to just let me know.

Have a great rest of your day!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


JB
Janet B.
Tiffin, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Very Good Service
I appreciate the very good service and nice personality of the technician.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/02/2020

Good Afternoon Janet!

Thank you so much for the kind words and amazing 5 star review!  We love taking care of your Santa Fe and look forward to your next visit.  If you need anything before that time just let me know.

Thanks again, have a great night!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


Verified Customer
Fruitland, IA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Billion Auto Hyundai Service
Great service.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 06/01/2020

Good Afternoon!

Thank you so much for the kind words and awesome 5 star review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback and if you ever need anything, just let me know.

Have a great night!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


JG
Jeffrey G.
Iowa City, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Jeff G
Thorough and courteous!
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 05/20/2020

Hey Jeff!

Thank you as always for the amazing 5 star review!  We sure do enjoy taking care of your Sonata and we look forward to your next visit.  Anything you need, just let me know.

Thanks again!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


MH
Michelle H.
Grinnell, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service manager Bill Scharf was so nice. The waiting room was clean and welcoming. It was worth the drive over!
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 05/20/2020

Good Morning Michelle!

Thank you so much for the kind words and awesome 5 star review!  It was so nice talking with you and taking care of your Santa Fe.  I know you live a ways away but we are always here to help with anything you need.  If you ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to me.

Thanks again!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


LS
Lynda S.
North Liberty, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Right in no long wait.
Bill in service was great telling us what is needed on next service.
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 05/14/2020

Hey Lynda!

Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review!  We love taking care of your Sonata and I am glad we got a chance to go over what is needed next time in.  If you or Les ever need anything just let me know.

Have a great night!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com


PH
Phillip H.
Cedar Rapids, IA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Regular service
Same as always. Excellent. Thanks Bill
Bill S. from Billion Hyundai of Iowa City responded on 05/13/2020

Good Morning Phil!

Thank you as always for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review.  We really do enjoy taking care of your Tucson and if you ever need anything, you know how to get ahold of me.  Have a great day!

Bill Scharf
Service Advisor
Billion Hyundai of Iowa City
319.499.4722
bill.scharf@billionauto.com