Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,278 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


CB
Christy B.
Marshall, MN
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
personal
your staff is great . they went above and beyond to help me !!
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 09/30/2020

Christy,

Thank you for the great survey and very kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Sioux Falls, SD
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Worker sucked!
Poor customer service!!!
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 09/28/2020

We apologize you weren't completely satisified with the treatment you received while scheduling your appointment with us during your last visit.  Thank you for taking the time out of your day to speak with me this morning!  We have addressed your concerns internally with the gentleman that you scheduled your apppointment with and we are taking necessary action to make sure this doesn't happen again going forward!  Please reach out to me directly with any further questions or concerns you may have!  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!  (605) 679-3870


TR
Thaddus R.
Sioux Falls, SD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Mr
Good
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 09/16/2020

Thaddus,

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


WK
William K.
Vermillion, SD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
service
Always prompt, courteous and on time as told would be,
.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 09/09/2020

William,

Thank you for the great survey and kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


PD
Pamela D.
Sioux Falls, SD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Staff is great
Excellent service
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 09/09/2020

Pamela,

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Mitchell, SD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
engine replacement
they were more than hospitable, they went above and beyond
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Hartley, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service. Fast efficient and professional .
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the great survey!  We do offer a wash & vac during service appointments and we apologize we were running a little behind in our detail department during your last service.  We will make sure to have that taken care of next time!  Your business is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again!


LL
Lance L.
Sioux Falls, SD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
A good and friendly place
Good people work there, and like the "Cheers" TV theme song, they remember your name.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 08/24/2020

Lance,

As always, thank you for the fantastic survey and very kind words!  It's hard to forget such a loyal customer like yourself and we're proud of the business relationship we've developed with you over the years!  We hope to continue exceeding your expectations moving forward!  Take care and we'll see you again next time!


TM
Tim M.
Mission Hill, SD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Good service , knowledge of product and top rated vehicle.
The young man that helped us out worked at a different Billion Dealership but was certified as a Hyundai salesman. He took the time out for us as they were short of salesmen that day, as he was there for work related business.Polite, knowledgeable, patient and all around excellent salesman. Top notch service.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 08/12/2020

Tim,

Thank you for the great survey and very kinds words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


JS
Jose S.
Sheldon, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
The employee
Love the way they take care of my car
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey and very kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


MP
Michelle P.
Onawa, IA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Everyone I’ve had contact with has been amazing! Great customer service and treat you like a friend.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 08/06/2020

Michelle,

Thank you for the great survey and very kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


DV
Deb V.
Sioux Falls, SD
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
was running a little late to pick up my car talked to Sean very helpful.
was running a little late to pick up my car talked to Sean very helpful.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 08/03/2020

Deb,

Thank you for the great survey and kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Jonesboro, AR
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Would return here again!
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


EB
Erika B.
Sioux Falls, SD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai review
I have had Hyundai's since my first car. I love them, they a good and reliable car!
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 07/31/2020

Erika,

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


GK
Gail K.
Clear Lake, SD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Easy to find.
prompt service, friendly staff.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 07/30/2020

Gail,

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!