Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,198 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sioux Falls, SD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
The service was great, received a ride to and from work that fit into my schedule. The customer service representative answered my questions about the initial oil change recommendations.

TF
Terry F.
Sioux Falls, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Everything went smooth.
The evaluation and estimate went very smooth. They communicated with my insurance company well. When a problem did occur they handled it with my insurance company . No Problem. Smooth.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the great survey and we appreciate your business!


CW
Craig W.
Canova, SD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Leaky radistor cap
The radiator on the SantaFe had a factory defect. Billion fixed the problem right away. Really appreciate the fast service.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/21/2020

Craig,

Thank you for the great survey!  We're glad we were able to get your concerns handled in a timely manner.  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


DZ
Destiny Z.
Armour, SD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The staff was attentive everytime I was at the shop, explained every step of my cars service in great detail and helped me pick out 4 new tires for a great price. Thank you !
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/19/2020

Destiny,

Thank you for the fantastic survey and very kind words!  We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


AL
Angelika L.
Sioux Falls, SD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Reliable service
Service is always precise and accurate.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/19/2020

Angelika,

Thank you for the great survey and kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, SD
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Courtious
No sales pressure
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Sioux Falls, SD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great team
I like how they take care my car
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


JS
Jose S.
Sheldon, IA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
The employee
Kind fast service
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the fantastic survey!  We appreciate your loyalty to our service department and we look forward to seeing you again next time!


Verified Customer
Watertown, SD
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Updgrade
Great service and friendly welcoming staff.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the great survey and very kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


GH
Gary H.
Sioux Falls, SD
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Service writers
Great job!!!
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 02/03/2020

Gary,

Thank you for the fantastic survey and kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


DM
Dianne M.
Sioux Falls, SD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great personnel and service!
Staff is always friendly, understanding and courteous
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 01/31/2020

Dianne,

Thank you for the fantastic survey and very kind words!  As always, we appreciate your loyalty to our service department and we look forward to seeing you again!


SL
Stephen L.
Sioux Falls, SD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Very good and professional
Comfortable wait. Did what was expected and at a discount price.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Canistota, SD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service, always helpful, friendly, and describes each charge!
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the great survey!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!


JT
Janet T.
Brookings, SD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Efficient, courteous
Overall a pleasant experience, everything they were going to do was explained to me.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 01/28/2020

Janet,

Thank you for the great survey and kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!


VM
Valli M.
Sioux Falls, SD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful
Shawn and Jordan are the best, so helpful and great to work with. Love working with them.
Jordan V. from Billion Hyundai Sioux Falls responded on 01/27/2020

Valli,

Thank you for the fantastic survey and very kind words!  We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again!