99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


TD
Timothy D.
Duluth, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quick service and reasonable prices
I was so happy that I was able to to get my vehicle in on the day I showed up, as I broke a nut on it the night before and needed the vehicle the next day. They were able to get me in and do the repair in less time then I thought it would take and much cheaper then I expected, I expected it to cost at least $1500. It ended up costing less then $100.

JS
Jim S.
Minnesota
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they give good service at this business.

JK
Justin K.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Justin said they were quick and inexpensive.

TE
Travis E.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Travis said they went above and beyond. They were great.

AV
Anna V.
Minnesota
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Anna said they always get the work done, explain job, billing is fair, easy in out and she doesn't feel gouged

GM
Gary M.
Minnesota
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Gary said he could get in early and the business does good work.

JD
Julie D.
Minnesota
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they were really nice and honest.

DM
David M.
Minnesota
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
David said they were able to take the vehicle without an appointment. He got it back the next day and everything was completed. It was a good experience.

AL
Adam L.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the business provides good quality work.

RD
Russ D.
Minnesota
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Russ said the staff did a good job.

DG
David G.
Minnesota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
David said he gets him in right away.

KK
Kolleen K.
Minnesota
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Kolleen said she was very satisfied with the service at the business. She also said they were fast, efficient and also very honest.

MU
Monte U.
Minnesota
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Monte said the staff always do good work, they take him in as fast as they could and he never had any problem.

CB
Carl B.
Minnesota
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Carl said that they're fantastic and they treat him with respect.

BC
Bill C.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he liked the work the business did.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 125 in total