Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Good job
They did a good job for a decent price

R
Ryan
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Honest.
Bills is great.
I got a tip from a friend from work to take my girlfriends car Bills.

Joe said, they do good work for a fair price. And Joe was right! That’s exactly what they do..

Bill’s fixed the 2006 Scion without hesitation. It only took them a few hours to diagnose and complete the work!

After that experience I was hooked. and have taken-in mulitple vehicles. An ancient old Audi which had 200k on it as well as my work truck which is an 03.

It’s always the same.
Good / Honest work done at a fair price.

Thanks Bill’s! “for keeping me on the road safely.”

AM
Adam M.
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Great people
Best mechanic shop to go to in my opinion and I'm a mechanic myself the only people I would allowed and Trust to work on my cars

TO
Tyson O.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Tyson said they are fast and they do good work.

RD
Russ D.
Minnesota
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Russ said that the place did a good job.

DC
Darin C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2019
Quality work
Great work at a fair price

JE
Jon jon E.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Thank you for fixing my truck so quickly!
Bills muffler and break center always provides Fast, friendly, affordable service. If you need work on your car I'd recommend bringing it to Bill's.

SL
Sharen L.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Efficient and trustworthy
I highly recommend this auto repair shop..always efficient...quickly gets the job done...trusting employees...thank you!!

CG
Chuck G.
Minnesota
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said the staff got the vehicle in right away when he called, it was all done in 2 hours and he was happy with the work. He added he thought it was a fair price, too, and it is a good place to do business.

MB
Maria B.
Minnesota
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Maria said the business did a good job.

KN
Ken N.
Minnesota
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he gets excellent service and the people are excellent, and he has been dealing with them for 12 years.

SH
Sam H.
Minnesota
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Sam said he has known the business for a long time.

RM
Rick M.
Minnesota
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Rick said this business provided great service.

JW
John W.
Minnesota
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Laurie. She said they have been using the business for years, and they always provide great service in a prompt manner.

NM
Nicole M.
Minnesota
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Nicole said that the place was professional, efficient, got the job done and she wasn't overcharged.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 131 in total