Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(105 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SY
Scott Y.
Duluth, MN
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/13/2020
Brakes
Brought my truck in for front brakes, rotors, and one caliper. I had the parts because I wanted to control the quality of parts. I needed another caliper and was just about to go into a meeting and couldn't buy one. He said they would get one but I'd have to pay full retail. I payed full retail for the one I supplied and it was $73. The one they got me was $138. The labor was fair, the guys were very pleasant, however, I got gouged on the caliper. I was disappointed.

SL
Scott L.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the customer service is great.

TF
Trent F.
Minnesota
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Trent said the staff at the business are always good about calling him back when he has questions. They kept him in the loop for pricing and labor and got the job done as quickly as they could. He said they did him a pretty good solid.

MF
Mark F.
Duluth, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he had to bring his vehicle back to the business for service because it wasn't done right. The leak in the pipe was not welded correctly.

KN
Ken N.
Minnesota
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Ken said that the place was very good.

BG
Bob G.
Minnesota
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he would recommend this business for service.

MO
Mike O.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2019
Friendly, honest, extremely capable, fair pricing, quick on the repairs.s
I've had nothing but good experiences with Bill's, they treated my wife fairly and honestly, she didn't feel like she was treated differently because she was just seeing me woman, that goes a little ng way in my book, I give them all the business I need for repairs. Can't say enough good about them.

DC
Darin C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2019
Quality work
Great work at a fair price

SH
Sam H.
Minnesota
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Sam said he has known the business for a long time.

RR
River R.
Minnesota
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
River said the business had good quality service. They have fair prices and good customer service.

KB
Kevin B.
Minnesota
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he is not happy with the cost. The people at the business are good people and try to do the best possible.

JD
Julie D.
Minnesota
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Julie said they were really nice and honest.

GM
Gary M.
Minnesota
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Gary said he could get in early and the business does good work.

DM
David M.
Minnesota
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
David said they were able to take the vehicle without an appointment. He got it back the next day and everything was completed. It was a good experience.

AL
Adam L.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the business provides good quality work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 105 in total