Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(796 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Donnie Lamberson was thorough, professional, and communicative…an outstanding service advisor. I will request him on all future visits.
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you for the review!

Patrick Booth
General Manager


VM
Vanessa M.
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Vanessa
Always professionals the service exceptional and the wait time a little to long but that happens when it’s not a rainy day
PB
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you!


CH
Carla H.
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
When I dropped off my vehicle the personnel was very nice and courteous. The repairs was done in a timely manner. Received a call with an update on what had been done and what more needed to be done. All in all it was a great experience.
PB
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 05/31/2021

Thank you! 


Verified Customer
Iowa, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Convenience
Good people. Dedicated to their work

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Expensive
Too pricey for an oil change
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 05/24/2021

We will be in contact with you shortly.

Patrick Booth

PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Patrick Booth
General Manager


Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Tucson
Very pleased with vehicle and service provided
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for the review!

Patrick Booth
General Manager


CR
Christiann R.
Sulphur, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Service
The oil changes are ridiculous! You can not make an appointment. The wait time is never under and hour! They always always get the mileage on my service return sticker for my oil change wrong so I have came to early 4 times after explaining to them about this problem before.

I bought the rim and tire warranty and they will not give you much problems about a tire but they look for every excuse to not cover the rim even if there is no reason or explanation to why they shouldn’t cover it.
ED
ETHAN D. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 04/19/2021

Christiann, im truely sorry your experiance was less than exceptional. A member of our team will be in contact w you.

PB
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 04/23/2021

Sorry for the issues.  Working on doing better 
Patrick Booth


RB
Robert B.
Lake Charles, LA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
No problems
good experience

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Easy
From drop off, call back with diagnosis, to pick up-It was a simple and courteous experience.
PB
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for review.
Patrick Booth


QT
Quentin T.
Lake Charles, LA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Service
Everything was great friendly staff

WC
Wallace C.
Iowa, LA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Service was great
My car was taken in for an oil gasket leak. My service advisor also alerted me of a part that need to be changed. I am glad it was caught before it would cause me future problems The work was done well and my car runs like new

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Communication is Key
Being kept up on the status would have helped. I had to call daily
ED
ETHAN D. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 04/06/2021

Mr. Wallace we are truely sorry your experience was less than exceptional. A member of our team will be in contact


Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Oil and filter change
2 hours for an oil and filter change is challenging.
ETHAN D. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 04/06/2021

Karl, We are sorry your experience was less than exceptional. A member of our team will be reaching out.


MS
Marion S.
Lake Charles, LA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
ED
ETHAN D. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your great review we are sending a rescore per your request.


HP
Hans P.
Bell City, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Very good service
I have been dealing with billy navarre for over 30 years, and have never had a problem

Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Billy Navarre
I absolutely love my car and I decided amazing service and will be back in the future!

PS
Peter S.
Lake Charles, LA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Routine Review
Just a routine oil change. Got it done quickly and easily. The staff was their usual friendly self.

MP
Monica P.
Sulphur, LA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Surprisingly better-than-good experience!
Initially greeted by a very nice gentleman! Luke was very pleasant, informative, knowledgeable, and helpful.
PB
PATRICK B. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you.