Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(203 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
Dinapolis G.
Shorewood, IL
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017
Way better than the dealer!
Great service, affordable and fast. No more dealers for my car. Awesome experience.

PJ
Pierce J.
Chicago, IL
BMW 550i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
2008 550i Repair
Friendly professional service. Fair prices. Clean organized work area.

NB
Nick B.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
Door Cylinder
Service was quick and well done!

CC
Charles C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 528xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Excellent Car Care and Service
The service, the location, and the attention given me as the customer. I found Alex to thorough in explaining the problem areas relating to my vehicle and I felt comfortable knowing that my vehicle was in good hands. I will be returning for future car care!

AV
Alden V.
Chicago, IL
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Alden said Alex was very nice to deal with.

MW
Mara W.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2017
Great service!
Alex is very professional and thorough.

DG
Dinapolis G.
Shorewood, IL
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016
Awesome shop
Great quality work without the dealers prices. This will be my permanent shop from now on.

AM
alex m.
Chicago, IL
BMW 745i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016
Amazing service
Will come back

Displaying Review 196 - 203 of 203 in total