Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

70 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KD
Kyle D.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
Great customer service
First time to this location. Overall very satisfied. A fraction of the cost for an oil change. Extremely personable and customer service focused. Appreciated my car got washed (exterior) and I was treated well. Additionally, their facilities are clean and easy to wait in building for a simple service.

My feedback: I tried to schedule an appointment online and no one ever got back. Calling I had no issues and was accommodated for a time that fit. When I got there I was told it would be 45 mins but your customer service communicating with me to tell me it would be longer. I appreciated that even though you were a little behind. Lastly, I was told my invoice would be emailed but never was. Think your technology portions need a little work.

Great overall - will return!
Alex M. from Bimmer Car Care responded on 10/24/2017

Hi Kyle -

Thanks so much for the feedback. At Bimmer Car Care we are always looking for ways to ensure we are providing excellent customer service. We have taken steps to ensure that all online appointment requests are not lost in email and addressed in a timely manner.

With regard to email reciepts we are working with our software provider to ensure prompt delivery of welcome emails to access our online portal that has all reciepts and detailed customer visits available 24/7. If you have not recieved this yet, please give us a call so that we can get this corrected immediately. 

Thanks again and we look forward to continued partnership for the care of your vehicle. 


LV
lilly v.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2017
first class service
First class service -- I appreciate the professional service and warranty

LL
Linda L.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017
Best BIMMER repair shop in town
Thank you for the excellent customer service, honesty and BIMMER repair expertise.

AR
Alexander R.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2017
Very satisfied service
Felt comfortable bringing my vehicle here. Alex is great. Very professional and understanding of what needed to be serviced on my vehicle. Great communication i highly recommend bringing your vehicle to bimmercarcare!

FT
Frances T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017
Customer Service, attention to details, fair pricing and quality work
I feel that my concerns were addressed and recommendations on service were made fairly. I had several things done and feel that I was treated fairly on the pricing and service rendered which adjusted the problem to my satisfaction.

AL
Andre L.
Chicago, IL
BMW Alpina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2017
The best experience
Very satisfied with the experience. Alex was very knowledgeable and up front. I feel really comfortable with the service. The first time in all my years owning a car that I have complete trust in the service I will receive and the price. Bimmer Car Care and more importantly Alex has a customer for as long as I own a BMW.

NG
Nico G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Nico said his vehicle is running well now.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NA
Nicole A.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Expedient and Quality Service!
Bimmer Car Care was able to take my car right away and have it ready sooner than I expected. The staff members were very professional and friendly, and my car came back sparkling clean!

FT
Frances T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Frances said the staff are very honest, family oriented, professional, personable, and caring. She appreciates their excellent service and care.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Annette C.
Normal, IL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2017
This Bimmer Car Care is Absolutely Awesome!!
Alex and his staff at Bimmer Car Care took great care of my bmw x5 and extended warm hospitality to me and my family! Alex took me out to his garage and showed what my problem was and got me and my family back on the road. We made home safely thanks to Bimmer Car Care! I highly recommend this place. They are honest and affordable!

PB
Phil B.
Chicago, IL
BMW M3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Phil said this business is flexible and knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Ryan D.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2017
Excellent and Personal Service
Great service and fair prices. The shop solved my issue right away. I especially enjoyed talking directly to the mechanic about the resolved issues, which you don't find at many large scale dealership service shops.

KY
Kim Y.
Chicago, IL
BMW 535i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2017
Great service, with reasonable prices.
Great service...Like the online scheduling and followup reminders

VM
Venice M.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Venice said the business took care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LE
Linette E.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Linette said this business quickly diagnosed the problem and resolved it in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SO
Shedrene O.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2017
Satisfied Customer
My car was smoking I had talken it elsewhere where they couldn't figure out the problem. Took it to Alex who found the problem and had me back on the road the next day!!!

DG
Dinapolis G.
Shorewood, IL
BMW 535xi
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2017
Great service at reasonable price.
No compromise on the quality but way more affordable than the dealer. Thank you Alex!

TG
Timothy G.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2017
Convenient location and great customer service.
I was able to get my car in right away and it was completed that same afternoon.

GC
Geoff C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2017
Superior customer service
Alex is awesome, went the extra mile to help me with an electrical malfunction in my 2001 X5.

TW
tramaine w.
BMW 330i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2017
Great Service!!!!
This a great shop and Alex provided great service to my car. I also like the location of his shop and I recommend all looking for an experienced BMW mechanic with quality work and affordable prices to check Alex and his shop out.

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 70 in total