Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(321 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


AC
Alvin C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
good service
i appreciate the service. friendly and timely response

ST
Sean T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Excellent Servuce
Alex and team are the best! They always go the extra mile when taking care of your car. Highly recommend

RG
Robert G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Always great service
The job is done well, on time and at a fair price

DB
Daniel B.
Chicago, IL
BMW M2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said it was a perfect job, but they said he had an oil leak and it would cost $900 to replace the oil pan, but he took it to another place that told him he does not have an oil leak.

EM
Erin M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great Service
Solid place of business from scheduling the appointment to drop off, updates, and the pick up.

JF
Jose F.
Lansing, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Everything top service from the moment I went into the garage to drop off my Bimmer.
First visit, and absolutely coming back for any kind of maintenance on my Bimmer. I live outside of the city, but the drive is well worth it. Definitely a dealership alternative, service is as if you took your vehicle to the BMW dealership. 5 stars highly recommended. Vehicle is washed after service which made it a definite plus, a cherry on top of the service.

Verified Customer
Park Forest, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
A1 Service
I trust them to keep my car running for a long time.

AD
Andrea D.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Customer care
I am grateful that I found this place.i appreciate the honesty that was given snd the pricing was great

NC
Newton C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020
Like appt. only so no waiting time
Work is done with care

CT
Chrystal T.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
My recent repair!
Bummer Car Care is thorough, hard , and customer care oriented. I can always depend on them taking care of my BMW X5 without the HEAVY related costs.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Always reliable
Knowledgeable, friendly and quick turnaround time for work on car.

KD
Ken D.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Top notch!!!
Simply the best service for my BMW.
Freddy and Alex are always a true pleasure to deal with. I wouldn’t want to take my BMW anywhere else.
Thanks again guy’s for the years of great service 🎩

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
They are very professional and honest
When you own a BMW you need to have a place for repairs that you can trust.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
A great BMW car care spot
These guys are friendly and honest about what needs to be done. My 20 year old 540i needed some work, and they were straightforward about what was needed to hear it driving well.

MP
Micheal P.
Chicago, IL
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
New Breaks
Did a great and fast job!