Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(268 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


TM
Toya M.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
BCC always takes care of me
Easy for me to get to and from work. Alex/Freddie always take care of my car, explain what I need and what can wait.

KB
Katy B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Love this shop
Bimmer Car Care is a fantastic local place to keep your car running well and on time. Consistently go above and beyond to advise and perform! Thanks guys :)

LA
Larken A.
Chicago, IL
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Honest and trustworthy
They do not try to get over on you. They are very honest and treat you the way you want to be treated.

IU
Ikechi U.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Only bmw shop you should trust
If you love your Bimmer you’ll love this place. A family owned shop that feels like a bmw museum. Owner Alex and his brother Freddie will always find the best solution to save you the most amount of money.

LL
Linda L.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Bimmer Car Care is #1
Alex and Freddie are great guys who are honest and trustworthy. They take great care of my M3 and X3. I highly recommend them.

NE
Nicole E.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
I can always get in and out quickly
Great service, informative, and usually a pretty good deal.$
I’ll keep coming back

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Accommodating, convenient, efficient and effective service.
Accommodation, effectiveness, efficient, available, supportive and personal!

DB
Don B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Clean, innovative shop managed by a professional team.
Initiall service request for oil change, and complete service, equipment review. Headlights found mis-aligned and broken at pivot points due to local pot-hole conditions. Bimmer team able to locate, install new adaptive headlights, and now I can see at night!

Shop is well taken care of- Great work by entire team.

Verified Customer
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Staff are on point understanding
Great customer service and care care

KC
Katherine C.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Fast and courteous!
Service was great, quick and Freddy & Alex are super nice!

DP
Dale P.
Downers Grove, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Quality service
I take my 550 in for regular maintenance and alex and the crew always take care of me. Great service and thorough. Even call the day of and get me in and out.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Awesome
Friendly shop and very knowledgeable. Great alternative to a dealership.

AP
Alex P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Good and fast
They were able to fit me in and do quick repair

TC
Tonya C.
Lansing, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Total car checkup
Brought a car I purchased for my son - College Student and wanted an overall check on all the necessary systems. Bimmer technician was great in analyzing the issues and telling me what needed to be done to repair them. Also told me what should be taken care of first and price of repairs.

JL
Jonathan L.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
Great Service From Great People
Alex and Freddie are trustworthy, friendly, always helpful -- and they do great work on my car. It is a real pleasure to have my BMW kept "up to speed" with them.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 268 in total