Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(321 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Jimmy C.
Skokie, IL
BMW M4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
On point, very honest
I would recommend Bimmer Car Care.
Great service and great price.

SC
Seth C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
More Great Service
Second time taking my car to Bimmer Car Care. Got a lot of good information from Alex and he didn't try to sell me rotors that I didn't need. Definitely recommend and will definitely go back the next time I need service.

TG
Timothy G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Service Done Right
Their work is always stellar and completed on time. You never have to worry about paying the ridiculous dealer prices!

CM
Carlos M.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Service
I understand with covid19, service can be a little delayed, Alex was very attentive to gove the best service and honest opinion he was great, the team did a great job in serving my bmw x5 it runs great. Thank you guys.

JG
Jahi G.
Chicago, IL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2020
Bimmer Car Care is A-OK
COVID-19 Era... I appreciate the professionalism, communication and attention to detail given by the team at Bimmer Car Care. I received several courtesy calls and updates about my car and the status. They made me aware of how operations were changing due to COVID-19 precautions and mandates. Alex was very helpful and I appreciate it.

NR
Nelson R.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
This place is awsome
The Staff is amazing and they do good work everytime and prices are fair.

AT
Alan T.
Chicago, IL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Convenient Location
Reasonably priced and convenient location. Will come back for future scheduled maintenance.

KP
Kwai P.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
They’re always professional and the work is great.
Professional.
Timely.
Neat.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Always great service
Reliable, friendly professionals. A pleasure to do business with.

PB
Patrick B.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Excellent service
Scheduling, estimate and service were outstanding

CD
Charles D.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service
Alex and his staff provide prompt, courteous, and professional service - worked on my vehicle within my schedule restrictions. Highly recommended!

GA
Gaylon A.
Chicago, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
oil change
great timely service

LH
Lavonne H.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2020
Alex and Freddy!! If you work with one of the brothers, you will be in good hands
Started going to BC in 2015! Great service! Great technicians! Honest and Fair! Ask for Alex or Freddy!

BB
Brandon B.
Chicago, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Great service
I was initially informed that my visit would take approximately an hour and 30 minutes but to my surprise, I was in and out within 15 minutes. I couldn’t even finish my first cup of coffee! Excellent service and I’d recommend these guys hands down...

TH
Torrence H.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Location and Service
I appreciate the service and the convenient location.