Blalock Auto Repair and Collision Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(342 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


FV
Fred V.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Fred said Jaman was an excellent gentleman, who provided the most excellent service. He was very respectful and courteous.

JE
JAMES E.
Houston, TX
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Alignment
Fantastic Service; great price and very professional.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Very good service
I was attended once the person on charge was available. Service was good

AB
ANDY B.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Honest Guys Doing Great Work!
Abbott & Jamal are great guys who I personally enjoy getting to see and talk to when I drop off our vehicles. They always do good work and accommodate our needs in a quick manner. We have fleet buses that they work on and he always helps keep us on the road. I highly recommend Blalock Auto Center for your car care needs!

DV
DAVID B V.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Very knowledgeable and honest
I've been coming here for years and have always had quality service. Abbott replaced my water pump, serpentine belt and coolant on a timely basis without any issues.

MK
MICHAEL K.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Hail Damage Repair
My 2008 Honda Pilot had a lot of hail damage from a recent storm. Figured there wasn’t much I could do about it but called my insurance anyway. Amica’s adjuster responded quickly and I got a check in the mail. I’ve been doing business with Amica and Blalock Automotive for years. BA’ inspected my car and had a higher estimate than Amica. Blalock and Amica worked it out.. When I picked up my car this morning I had to look at the license plate to see if it was really my car! Blalock Automotive did an incredible job. You can’t tell it was ever in a hail storm.

DK
DEAN K.
Houston, TX
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
My new shop
Good people, Good work, and on time. My new car shop

TG
TROY G.
Houston, TX
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Excellent service
Jamal promised I'd be in and out in an hour, and I was . . . to the minute. Very professional and friendly place!

KH
KEITH H.
Cypress, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Oil change
Fast- quality- and professional

RE
REGEANA E.
Houston, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Reliable and honest
I have used Blalock Auto Repair for 10 years.
I always know I will get the best care for my vehicles.
Honest and reliable.

DC
DELORIS C.
Houston, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Good Service
Very professional employees and experienced mechanics.

SJ
SUZANNE B J.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
fast, caring and reasonable priced
I need inspection done on my car and my son's, when I got there with mine it was easy and fast, there was no waiting, after mine was done I went home and got my son's car, again no wait they were fast and caring.

NH
NAAVA H.
Houston, TX
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Always a great experience
I have been bringing my car here for many many years. It has always been a very pleasant experience and the price is a very very reasonable. Will Highly recommend it.
Great service

MC
MICHAEL C.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Very satisfied customer
They do great work at Blalock auto Center. They are honest friendly and Quick.

KW
KEVIN W.
Houston, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2019
Very Efficient, prompt, courteous
As always, management was right on cue, service was quick as usual and workers were friendly.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 342 in total