Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(602 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GC
GAVIN C.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Excellent
As always blc delivers great work and in a timely manner very knowledgeable staff. Love this place would not ever trade them for anyone else

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
The people and service.
BLC has worked on my truck a few times with great results. I will continue to take my vehicles there for all service. The service is outstanding by all.

AD
ANITA D.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Love you guy's
Keep up the good work see you guys soon

DK
DAN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
I am a long time customer and they always find a way to fix my issues
The tech was very complete in his evaluation of repair needed

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Honest, hard working group
Always up front about cost and time required for the job. Prompt service and the people are always helpful.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Belt replacement
Needed serpentine belt replaced, it had minimum cracks but I wanted it replaced with trip coming up, walked in with a new one and I was serviced and completed all within 45 minutes.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2020
Over priced...don't do it
I got a quote of over $950 dollars for a few replacement of some parts ..I told them it was too much and they reply was they take off $99 smh ...I say no and went next door to firestone auto care and pay $453.72 out the door with military discounts...
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 02/14/2020

We beleive there was a discrepency with your quote that was over looked. Please contact us so that we can discuss this. We think you will be pleased with the adjustment but if you have already had the work done else where we can still offer you assistance.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

VW
VICTORIA W.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020
Customers service
Great customer service, and they know you by name and that makes me feel welcome anytime I go there 😊😊.

KW
KIRK W.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Above and beyond Routine!
BLC Automotive is the first and last STOP needed for any auto repairs. Customer service is beyond any expectation and if you're not happy they're not happy. You can't beat the price equality of repairs anywhere you go. Give them a try and I guarantee you'll love them just like I do!

MM
MICHAEL M.
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Oil change, minor issue
Walked in about 10 requested Oil change tire rotation they were quick bringing my car in for service determined throttlebody cleaning necessary work was done efficiently and completed in a little more than an hour. Good service reasonably priced Friendly atmosphere.

TJ
TEMPLE J.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Number one auto shop
I have been going to them for about 5 years when I had my pt cruiser and I now have a honda. I found them to be honest in their estimates for repairs and they do a good job.
They ladies are very polite and respectful and I would definitely recommend them.

SL
SCOTT L.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service and repairs
Took my Nissan in for some work the dealer found. They did great work and a lot less price than the dealer with the same parts. And yes they give military discount also
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 01/21/2020

We appreciate our military and try to do what we can. Thank you and your family for your service and thank you for your business!

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

WB
WILLIAM B.
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Very friendly.
Very friendly front office staff(girls). They immediately took my car back to repair. Repair was quick. They have good prices.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 01/21/2020

We try to get repairs done as efficiently as possible becasue we know our customers need to get back on the road. We also try to offer that same service at prices customers can afford.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

SC
SAMUEL C.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great work
The repairs are always done correctly.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 01/21/2020

We greatly appreciate your long time loyalty as a customer! Thank you!!

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

SB
STANLEY B.
Jacksonville, FL
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2020
Good problem solvers
Friendly staff ,very helpful