Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(646 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


GC
GAVIN C.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Excellent
This is the only place I trust with my car they are reliable and trustworthy and dependable and very cost efficient love this establishment now only if we can get you to open up on Saturdays

BG
BEVERLY G.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Friendly and fast service. Right to the point of the project.
The team were pleasant and receptive and helpful towards me with figuring out the best things to have done for my car. Car maintenance people were also very helpful. Thank you

DB
DEBORAH B.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
The people at BLC Automotive are professional and very good at their jobs.
Mr. Mark the owner of BLC Automotive was extremely professional and explain to me each thing that needed to be done to my car to where I could understand it. Mark's daughter Brandi handled my paperwork and explained all of that to me. I would not take my car anywhere else, BLS Automotive will have my business forever.

TC
TOM C.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
People
Good work for sure.

RW
RANDALL W.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
I have always been happy with the service.
Have always been happy with the service.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
They always give great service at a fair price
They always try to fix only what needs to be fixed, so the vehicle is dependable and safe

JR
JANET R.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Truck repair
I have lived on the a westside all my life and BLC has been around for a long time. I know whenever I take my vehicles here I am always getting great service and repair. They always back their work!! Brandi is just great and so helpful in the office. Can always count on them.

Verified Customer
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/21/2019
This place do not know what they are doing.
The reason for this low review is because first off they took off the wrong part. Then they charge me for the wrong part then they try to charge me again to do the job right. Stay away!!

MA
MARCEL A.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019
I love how BLC tries to save you money.
Quality and service were wonderful! I've taken my car to BLC for a couple of years now and will. Continue to do so as long as I'm in Jacksonville.

Verified Customer
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Honest diagnosis and estimates
I’m impressed with the honest evaluations and variety of jobs performed.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019
Return visit
Previously I had work done on wiper motors and new wiper arms, the passenger side arm stopped working I returned to have them check it out there technician went and found an issue repaired it and it was Completed within an hour I was on my way with no charge. Good customer service I would come back again.

DK
DAN K.
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Service
They always work me in.. Fair prices.

GC
GAVIN C.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Excellent
This organization is topnotch and very professional the staff including mechanics are very knowledgeable you get fast cheap work that you can trust

BS
BILL S.
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
BLC Service
Fast in and out service. Brandi nows the business hands down. Curtious service! Recommend BLC to all.

LG
LOREN G.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Alternator
I had my car towed here Friday it was fixed Friday and is running great. Great price and nice office staff brandy was amazing