Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(719 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jimmy B.
Jacksonville, FL
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2015 Category: Service
Jimmy said he has no complaints about this business and he is very pleased with them.

JP
Joey P.
Jacksonville, FL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Joey said this business was quick and he trusts what they do.

KH
Ken H.
Savannah, GA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Ken said this business was really good.

TM
Treshaloen M.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015 Category: Service
Treshaloen said the service was good.

RB
ROBERT B.
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2015
Friendly, Honest and priced right
Always friendly and ready to help i a timely manner.

RM
ROBERT M.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015
did good job
headlites look great!
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/30/2015

That's great. Remember we do complete automotive repair. So just imagine what we can with anything else your car may need.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

FB
FREDERICK B.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015
Customer service and Techs knowledge.
BLC Automotive is a great place to get my vehicles repaired. They know what they are talking about and repairs are at a reasonable price. The customer service is wonderful and the technicians are very knowledgeable.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/28/2015

Customers like you make it easy so thank you.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

RS
Robert S.
Jacksonville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Derek. He said this business has good service. They are quick and not too pricey, but their restroom was not in service.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/28/2015

We apologize for the restroom being out of order...sometimes when we get too much Florida rain it causes issues. Glad we were able to provide great service and pricing for you.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

CP
Clay P.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Clay said the business provided good service but they took a little longer to repair his vehicle than he expected.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/23/2015

Sorry for the delay unfourtunately at times shops can hit a snag with repairs and or parts delivery. We do also like to put each vehicle through a Quality Control process before releasing the vehicles back to the customers to ensure satisfaction.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

SG
STEPHANIE G.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/16/2015
TAKEN ADVANTAGE
I'm upset how things went in the end for me and my husband car. We were stereotyped and falsely blamed. I would never return to this shop.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/23/2015

We are sorry that your 2nd experience with our facility was not up to your standards; we do strive to provide each of our customers with excellent auto repair and fair pricing; however we can not Warranty negligence; no one out there can.  If there is anything furter we can do for you please give us a call.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

SD
Shayla D.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015 Category: Service
Shayla said the employees are friendly, they did a good job and she has never had a problem with them before.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/23/2015
:)

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

RO
Russell O.
Florida
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2015 Category: Service
Russell said he had a good experience with this business. He had good results and they have fair prices.

MK
MIKE K.
Orange Park, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2015
Very good at what they do
Not the cheapest out there but quality is awesome. Also they found something that needed changed that has quieted an annoying rattle I have been searching for the last 2 years. Very happy overall.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/15/2015

Happy to make you happy. Annoying noises are our specialty. We appreciate your business.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

RS
RENEE S.
Jacksonville, FL
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2015
satisfactory
Always satisfied with the work i get done with you guys.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/14/2015

Thanks for thinking of us for your automotive repairs!

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

DA
Dale A.
Florida
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Dale said he got pretty good service and the mechanic did a good job. His vehicle was only three blocks away and he thought the full towing fee of $50 was too much.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 09/09/2015

We are sorry you feel that the towing fees were high, one of the reasons we decided to tow ourselves is to try to save our customers from paying high tow fees. Our previous tow company would have charged $75 for the same tow. We try to keep it a flat rate fee with no mileage charges sometimes it does not work out when the vehicle is very close for that we do apologize.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777