Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(630 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JP
Joey P.
Jacksonville, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2014 Category: Service
Joey said they have gone there for years and they are very honest.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/29/2014

We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you and the family in the future.

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

DJ
DAMEON J.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2014
They did a good job
I just wish they would have reset my service engine light though

BR
BERNARD R.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2014
Quality workmanship/ Resonalble pricing
Quality maintenance and kept me informed on what problems they found and labor costs were reasonable.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/15/2014

We belive that information and communication is a key part of our relationshifp with our customers. We are happy to hear that you felt we did that for you.

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

SM
Scott M.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Scott said he has gone to this business before and on this visit he was satisfied, like he always is.

AP
ARTHUR P.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014
Great work! Great customer service!
Always friendly, trustworthy, and caring
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/12/2014

Thank you sir. Its always a pleasure doing buisness with you.

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

MA
Michael A.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014 Category: Service
Michael said the business went the extra mile and showed him around the vehicle.

BS
Brandon S.
Florida
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Brandon said he has not felt cheated by this business. They are doing their job and doing it right.

TH
TERRY H.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2014
Outstanding Service
Professional repairs. Very honest people with great attitudes. Couldn't be happier with the way I was treated.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/05/2014

So glad to hear that you had such an excellent experience. Time to take your wife to the beach now. :)

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

MO
Molly O.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014 Category: Service
Molly said they fixed something that four other facilities could not do.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/11/2014

Wow that is great news. Sorry it took so long to get your problem fixed but I am very happy we were able to take care of it for you.

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

JL
Jerry L.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said it was quick service.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/11/2014

We know how busy our customers are so when we can we try to provide quick service to get you back on the road.

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

PF
Patrick F.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2014 Category: Service
Patrick said this business helped him and everything was perfect.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/09/2014

We are always happy to help especially our long time customers like you and your family. Happy Holidays. We look forward to serving you in the New Year.

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

JG
Juan G.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Juan said his overall experience was good. He has gone to business for a long and they have always been fair.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 12/04/2014

Happy to have you and your family as long time customers.


Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

CS
CHRIS S.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
professional, neighborhood mechanics.
Great service.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 11/24/2014

Thank you. We appreciate your review and your long time patronage. Happy to help keep your vehicle on the road. 

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

JM
James M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
James said this business is convenient and he was impressed with them. They were really kind, courteous, and prompt.
Brandy R., Manger from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 11/24/2014

We are very glad you found us and look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. 

Brandy Reyes
Manger
904-779-5777

BR
BRANDY R.
Orange Park, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014
Excellent Service!!
Great service!