Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(646 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MM
MICHAEL M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Replacement Parts
I provided some updated parts for my older mustang. You happily accepted these parts and professionally properly installed all items along with pointing out some other issues and potential repairs needed in the future.
Good work and quality service as aalways

AQ
ANTHONY Q.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great Service, Customer Service, is Awesome!!!
Had my 92 Jeep Wrangler, Steering column repair. Awesome job, had my 2013 Dodge ram 1500, rack and pinion steering replaced. In timely manner, All with a great price. We recommend, BLC AUTOMOTIVE to everyone. Thank you so much

NJ
Nathaniel J.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Nathaniel said he brought his vehicle to the business to rebuild the engine but the business was not able to repair it properly the first time. He brought it back and still they were not able to repair it properly. He decided that he will bring it somewhere else.

SL
SCOTT L.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Great value and work
I brought my suv here for some work that I was needing to get done. Got a quick estimate and it was very reasonable and it was repaired quickly. I’m very happy will go back there again for repairs

JN
JOE N.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Joe
Great work quick turnaround great price

ER
EVERETT R.
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
#1 Is Service with a Smile from the first phone call.
Great

RW
RANDALL W.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Good service.
Always happy with the service.

KB
Ken B.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he does recommend them all the time to others.

Verified Customer
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
True A Level Mechanic
BLC worked with me on a broken exhaust system to get me running again
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you. We are happy with that grade. Glad we could help get you back on the road.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

AR
Adam R.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the service was good. He had no issues with his service.

KW
KIRK W.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
BLC provides TLC!
I have used BLC Automotive which started with my personal vehicles and has turned into a family tradition. If they can't fix it get rid of it.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 07/24/2019

You are too kind and also funny. Thanks for the loyal business all these years. You are a true blessing.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

JK
JOE K.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Definetly a 5 star business!
Would recommend this business to anyone!
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you for giving us a oppurtunity to service your vehicle.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

MD
MARK D.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Repairing rear leaf spring
Personal are very friendly did not talk down to me.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 07/24/2019

We enjoy building relationships with our customers. It is not fun having to repair cars and trucks and no one wants to have a breakdown; so we try to make the experience as pleasant as possible.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

EC
ELDRICK C.
Jacksonville, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Great service
Had my vehicle fixed in two days great service

SM
Shannon M.
Florida
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said they are always on top of everything. They have her bring her vehicle in every time she calls. Their work is really good. They're very professional and nice. She appreciates them.