Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,060 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jeremy F.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Jeremy said that he had a good experience, but the business has high prices for service overall. Their cost for a smog check, however, was more reasonable.
Mario P. from Blossom Valley Valero responded on 02/15/2019

Hi Jeremy, thanks for taking the time to review, but I hope you would reconsider the three star score. I feel we have gone above and beyond with all the free time we have given you, with the consultation and advice on your Chevy truck. Please reconsider the three star score. I would appreciate it very much if you would take into account the things we do when we are off the clock. Thanks again, Mario


ER
Elliot R.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Elliot said they are the best in the valley, they are100 percent and they are top notch.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Thank YOU, Blossom Valley Valero Station
...Blossom Valley Valero is the place to go for your car servicing maintenance needs...Fast, Friendly and Competent Services is what you shall receive from this facility...!

Thank YOU, Blossom Valley Valero !

B

EM
Edith M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Trustworthy
Always helpful and spends extra time listening to my concerns

GD
Gregory D.
San Jose, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Great Service
I needed the underguard replaced on my vehicle. They ordered the part and repaired within 24 hours at a very reasonable price.

CB
Charlene B.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
HONEST AND RELIABLE SERVICE
Blossom Valley Valero has been my "go to" service station for 40 years. Mario has serviced my Volvo, Saab, Mazda, Toyota and Ford Edge during that time. Never a problem, always reliable, and most of all honest!!! Trust him completely!

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Reliable quality
I own an older pickup and the BV Valero team know exactly how to repair and maintain it.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Thank You for the Great Service...
...just had an oil change and a smog cert from the Blossom Valley Valero Station in Los Gatos...Sound Prices...Sound Service...work was completed earlier than expected...do yourself and your rig a favor, go to Blossom Valley Valero for any vehicle service...you could do far WORSE...Trust Me on that...far WORSE, indeed...!


B

BR
Bill R.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
Blossom Valley Valero
Mario and his crew are the best

CP
Carrie P.
Los Gatos, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Excellent and professional service
Mario and his team were very efficient at servicing my car. The staff welcomed me, described the smog check process and approximately how long it would take to complete the smog test. The garage is clean and tidy and well run. I highly recommend Blossom Valley Valero for getting your car smog tested.

KK
Karen K.
San Jose, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
karen said she would recommend this business for service. Mario was kind to her family.

MW
Ming W.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Ming said the business was convenient, they were very efficient and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

VK
Victor K.
Fremont, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
The best.
Been coming to Mario's for years and never disappointed. Great service.

SW
Steve W.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Mario and crew the best.
Always friendly and courteous.

SR
Suzanne R.
San Jose, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Suzanne said they are pleasant and they do good service