Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,007 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
Jim T.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Outstanding Service
All family cars are serviced by Valero and exceptionally talented techs. They service older cars in family fleet to new vehicles. Mario (owner) and team provide quality, value, professional, and personalized service. Having a trusted service provider has been a great benefit for many years. Thanks so much!

PR
Phyllis R.
San Jose, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Phyllis said Mario and the staff were helpful and really nice.

BJ
Bill J.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Recent Servicing and Repair
Mario and his staff continue to provide the service and great working relationship that has been maintained for many years.

MG
Mack G.
Hayward, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Mack said the service was the best.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Thank You Blossom Valley Valero...
Once again, Blossom Valley Valero provided excellent customer service with extreme attention to detail regarding my 2001 Ford Windstar Van. Continually, this facility never fails in their respective duties to you; the Customer...Thank YOU, Blossom Valley Valero for 'going the extra mile' for your Customers...!'

JS
Jennifer S.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service was done on time and efficiently. Mario was very responsive. She appreciates the service.

GD
Gregory D.
San Jose, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Great service
Excellent, efficient, and reasonably priced services.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Awesome service again!
I expect nothing but the best service when I come to Blossom Valley Valero and that's what I get every time! Lifetime customer!

Verified Customer
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
55,000 mile service on my 2009 Honda Civic
Always a pleasant experience and very dependable. I like to wait for my service to be completed and Mario & Bob are right on target in their " guesstimates " re: the time frame. And all the staff are very courteous and friendly.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Great Service & Value at Blossom Valley Valero
Once again, the Blossom Valley Valero Station assisted me greatly with my various maintenance issues on my 2012 Ford Fiesta...Above All, this shop is professional, efficient and will consistently 'Go the Extra Mile' for their customers...!

Thank YOU to the Owner, Management and Staff of the Blossom Valley Valero Station...

MM
Mark M.
San Jose, CA
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Oil change
Went in for an oil change everything turned out fantastic great service friendly people .

MK
Marla K.
San Jose, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Marla said she is happy with the business.

DS
Dick S.
San Jose, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
They helped us with a punctured tire at the last minute.
We picked up a nail in our tire. Mario and his crew helped us to diagnose the problem and replace the tire. They were a great help in an emergency.

LS
Lauren S.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Lauren said Mario is a great man and he does good work.

GB
Gerald B.
San Jose, CA
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Excellence
Professional and courteous

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 1007 in total