Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,048 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DG
Don G.
Los Gatos, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service was good.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Quality service
Honest, trustworthy, quality service.

EK
Ellen K.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
They took great care of everything.
They are efficient and they are friendly.

KP
Kevin P.
San Jose, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did a proper diagnostic and he was pleased with the price. They did a good job communicating and staying up to date with him on his vehicle. Everything went smooth. He was very pleased with how Mario runs the business.

JT
Jim T.
San Jose, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Excellent Service!
Always professional top shelf service!

BS
Bob S.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Easy yet personal service
Its easy to drop off my truck the night before for service. The mechanic looks over the truck the next morning - and Mario calls to discuss things to do. Its an old truck, so he always discusses alternatives. I'm happy I found a place I can trust my cars to!

MQ
Mary Ann Q.
Los Gatos, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Work that's needed will be done...and you won't be sold something you don't need.
A/C works great now. . Thanks a million....correction.....thanks a million-and-a-half.

RR
Rich R.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Excellent Service
This team of employees offer excellent service. Owner is an active member of the team.

TS
Thomas S.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Honest, great service
Mario is the best!

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Wonderful customer service
They take pride in their work, have provided wonderful service & appreciate AAA discount.

DS
Dick S.
San Jose, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Honest, reliable and accurate service. I am always happy that I brought my car here.
I brought my Subaru here for two major repair jobs. I needed new brakes and I wanted to have my timing belt replaced. In addition, I asked for a complete service on the vehicle. I am very happy with the quality of the work that was performed. The timing belt alone was a time consuming job. Mario prepared me for the amount of time that it would take. He called to update me on the progress of the repairs. I always feel that they care about my Subaru and they work hard to keep it in good condition.

VB
Virgil B.
San Jose, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Virgil said the employee was very very helpful, quick to respond, and told him the specific price.

GT
George T.
San Jose, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Great service
Excellent job when I needed help with a taillight out. Very prompt and reasonable priced even with just a drive-up need.
Good people. I have used for other repairs or tires when I have a local need. And I get gas there regularly as well.

OA
Oezer A.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Oezer said that the service was quick and the staff was friendly.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Thank You, Blossom Valley Valero
Once again, the Blossom Valley Valero Station has provided great value and service with a detail orientated customer service based staff. I F your automobile needs servicing, please seriously consider making an appointment with the crew of the Blossom Valley Valero Station in Los Gatos...you could do far worse...!