Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,007 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ER
Elliot R.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2011 Category: Service
Elliot stated that he has gone to this business for 25 years and the owner has good people there.

DL
David L.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2011 Category: Service
David said Mario is an excellent mechanic. He is looking forward to bringing his vehicle in to do more work.

DS
Dominica S.
Los Gatos, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2011 Category: Service
Sister Dominica said she was pleased with what this business does.

BA
Bill A.
Los Gatos, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2011
Turn SIgnals - left side
Tech did not test properly. signals still malfunctioning.

LR
Lisa R.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2011
Prompt, dependable service
We have been bringing cars to Mario's shop for many years now. The service is always fair, accurate, prompt, and reliable. We would hate to have to go anywhere else.

BB
Bonnie B.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2011
They're the best!
Mario gives you the straight deal, and is willing to explain things. They don't try to do unnecessary work, they're friendly and knowledgeable, and pretty quick too.

NC
Natassia C.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Great Service
I took my car here because AAA couldn't figure out what was wrong with it. I was so pleased with how much they helped me, and the technician made AAA give me a free new battery after running his own tests. I would definitely bring my BMW back here again. They know what they're doing!

RR
Rich R.
Los Gatos, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Jeep Repairs
Great Service.

CQ
Carl Q.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Great Service
They went above and beyond to get my finicky BMW smogged.

BK
Bob K.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Checkup/oil change
excellent service, as always,!

BR
Bruce R.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
2002 Toyota service
These people are fantastic. They did the service as requested and suggested additional items that should be looked into.

DP
Danford P.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
five star
everyone friendly.. even the owner...

BJ
Bill J.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Servicing & Brakes
Dependable service, great staff

CB
C W (Wordon) B.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/06/2011
*****
Mario is the best guy and gives the best service that can be found any where.
Worden Bethell

BK
Bob K.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2011
Recent auto repair by Blossom Valley Valero
excellent service, timeliness and communication; these guys are the most trustworthy repair shop I know.

Displaying Review 991 - 1005 of 1007 in total