Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,080 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ST
Shirley T.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2012
Good service
Easy to work with and always a good experience.

PD
Paul D.
San Jose, CA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2012
Good service - nice people
Blossom Valley has taken good care of my car for a number of years now. I trust them.

BJ
Bill J.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2012
Recent Service
Great management. Work done as expected.

BB
Bob B.
San Jose, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2012 Category: Service
Bob said the staff is very personable, knowledgeable, and knows what he is doing for service. He performed the work, and he did not have any problems.

LH
Lloyd H.
San Jose, CA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2012 Category: Service
Lloyd said the experience was first class. The business did a very good job.

NR
Noel R.
San Jose, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2012
Mario is a straight shooter!
Diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it. I would have waited a week to get it in to my regular shop.

PR
Phyllis R.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2012
Excellent service & good results
We were recommended this shop by a trusted friend. On short notice Mario worked our car in and even came in on a day off to complete the work. He ironed out the problem and got our car back in good working order! We will gladly go there in the future.

BW
Bob W.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2012 Category: Service
Bob said the business did a great job.

MS
Mary S.
San Jose, CA
Infiniti J30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2012 Category: Service
Mary said the level of services she has received has always been great. Mary stated she has been receiving service with the business for 15 years. The service is super all the time.

SH
Sean H.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2012 Category: Service
Sean said they are great.

TL
Tony L.
San Jose, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2012
auto maintenance
always a pleasure when i take any of my trucks or van to mario for service,always treats me with respect & does top quality work,from friendly service personnel to cashiers.excelent experience every time.thank you mario!!!,tony lopez

MD
Miguel D.
San Jose, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2012 Category: Service
Miguel said the guys at this business were cool and told him everything he needed to know. He would definitely recommend this business to others.

DM
Dave M.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2012
Five Star Service
As usual, Mario and the gang took care of me with class. Mario explained all that I needed. I have recommended Mario to others. He has taken great care with each.

SW
Stephan W.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2012
Excellent Service
The service I received at Blossom Valley was exactly what my old truck needed. They made the needed repairs so that my truck would not only pass the smog test but run more efficiently. They did an excellent job and at an effordable price.

MC
Mitch C.
San Mateo, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2012 Category: Service
Mitch said the service was done well and the communication was excellent. He was a little disappointed after picking up his vehicle and he seeing it was dirty. Mario was wonderful to work with.