Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,007 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BR
Bill R.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
Blossom Valley Valero
Mario and his crew are the best

CP
Carrie P.
Los Gatos, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Excellent and professional service
Mario and his team were very efficient at servicing my car. The staff welcomed me, described the smog check process and approximately how long it would take to complete the smog test. The garage is clean and tidy and well run. I highly recommend Blossom Valley Valero for getting your car smog tested.

KK
Karen K.
San Jose, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
karen said she would recommend this business for service. Mario was kind to her family.

MW
Ming W.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Ming said the business was convenient, they were very efficient and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

VK
Victor K.
Fremont, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
The best.
Been coming to Mario's for years and never disappointed. Great service.

SW
Steve W.
Los Gatos, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2018
Mario and crew the best.
Always friendly and courteous.

SR
Suzanne R.
San Jose, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Suzanne said they are pleasant and they do good service

GH
Glen H.
Los Gatos, CA
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Glen said he liked the service.

CT
Chris T.
Los Gatos, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
One Hundred Percent Satisfaction!
Even if the work order is for an oil change, I can always be assured that it will be done competently. The Owner and Mechanics take ownership of their work!

RK
Roger K.
Los Gatos, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Roger said he would recommend the business to others

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
100K Mile Service Appointment - Nov. 2018...
...Okay, let's be honest for a moment...You can get your car tuned up, serviced, etc., anywhere, right? But what makes the Blossom Valley Valero special is their respective attention to detail, combined with excellent customer service skills. Collectively, they will answer any questions you have, keep you updated on your vehicle's progress, and they continually perform their respective job duties with a personal touch that is LOST in modern society. Also, let's not FORGET value and quality...put ALL of this TOGETHER, and...you have the Professionals at Blossom Valley Valero...! Special thanks to Mario and Raymond...!


B

MM
Milind M.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Milind said the staff was really helpful in solving the problem.

DS
Dick S.
San Jose, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2018
Excellent report of present and future vehicle concerns
I took my Subaru in for a 75,000 mile service. Mario called and said that my tires and battery should be replaced. He did some research for me and recommended the most practical replacements. He also suggested that the brakes should be monitored at the next service. I have been taking my car to Blossom Valley for years. I have always depended on them for excellent service. I am totally confident in the quality of their service and advice.

DC
Dave C.
San Jose, CA
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
There work is very good to my standards
when i call Marino he tells me to bring them in he promise to have them completed within the same week or date. my BMW had a door lock problem and my sons Toyota had a valve cover leak on both sides rt and lt and my other sons Nissan Bad a starting problem too. he also works my work vehicle Chevy express van. When Mario tells to bring my vehicles in. they are always completed when he set a date. They have 2 very good techs too, Elvira and Jonathan that are a very experience on what they do. Because of all three of them i do not worry about them breaking down. I always recommend them to all may friends and neighbors.

BM
Bret M.
San Jose, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Great Service - Great Staff...
...The staff at Blossom Hill Valero are top notch...collectively, they have strong customer service skills, vehicle maintenance knowledge, and their attention to detail is unmatched...Great Shop, Service & Staff...! Please seriously consider booking an auto service appointment today...You won't drive away disappointed...!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 1007 in total