Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(839 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MM
MARIO M.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Good as always.
I've taken my last 7 cars here for smog testing and it's always done quickly and efficiently. That's why I continue to come back.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Fast smog test in a professional way
It is a good place you can trust to do song test:)

NP
NEAL P.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Nice people
Very professional and efficient.

AV
Antonio V.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Antonio said he has a lot of years with them, they're nice individuals, and they do a great job on it.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great work
Had my vehicle catalytic converter stolen, they replaced it with a tune in tune up voucher, my out of pocket expense was only $125.00 thank you for helping me through this process, you guys rock.

GS
GAIL S.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great Place
I have been going to Blue Ribbon on and off since 2006. I have always been happy with their honesty and dedication to their jobs. I have recommended Blue Ribbon to friends.
GAIL

TR
Theresa R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they did a great job. They were quick. She's been going there for several years.

MP
MATTHEW P.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Attentiveness
The whole place was great.
The folks in the office were nice.
The guys in the shop were great. They solved the hiccup with the wifi and got me out of there as quick as they could.

VR
VICTOR R.
Bakersfield, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
I loved your friendly service you guys because of your friendly attitude towards me I will stop by again
Thank for your friendly service

RO
ROBERT O.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great Service
Fast easy
Great customer service!

RI
RYAN I.
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great place for smog
Fast friendly place.......will be back!!!!

TK
THOMAS WESLEY K.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Fast and efficient
Great service, took no more than 30 minutes... thanks!

GN
GLENN N.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great place.
Great employees. Friendly and professional.

RP
RUSSELL P.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Quick smog check
Needed a place to do a quick smog check. I was surprised that it only took 1 hour and I was a walked in customer. The people there was so nice and knowledgeable.

GV
GUILLERMINA V.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Titan XD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Fast
Really great place wonderful efficient people fast and cheap๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘