Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(847 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JV
JORGE V.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Different from others smog shop.
After inspection completed I recive a message about that process inspection, live photos what they did and Maintenance future dues. Thanks BLUE RIBBON

TC
TERESA C.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Fast and efficient service every time.
Used them many times and it is always great. Fast, friendly and efficient service.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
only place we Smog
Knowledgeable • Courteous • Patient
A safe place to sit and wait. I was kept aware of how long service would take. Very considerate !

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Smog check
Very friendly easy and quick service in and out no hassle Great experience thanks!

CC
CARLOS C.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Only smog
The guy that did my among was very nice , and helpful. I give him 5 stars for excellent customer service, he deserves a rise!! :)

MT
MONRAY T.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
App
Great repair app

JG
JUAN G.
Bakersfield, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Profesional and quick
I have been taking my vehicles to Blue Ribbon for at least the past ten years. They do excellent and quality work and extremely friendly.

ED
Ethan D.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Ethan said they have good customer service and they help him do everything.

MM
MARIO M.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Good as always.
I've taken my last 7 cars here for smog testing and it's always done quickly and efficiently. That's why I continue to come back.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Fast smog test in a professional way
It is a good place you can trust to do song test:)

NP
NEAL P.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Nice people
Very professional and efficient.

AV
Antonio V.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Antonio said he has a lot of years with them, they're nice individuals, and they do a great job on it.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great work
Had my vehicle catalytic converter stolen, they replaced it with a tune in tune up voucher, my out of pocket expense was only $125.00 thank you for helping me through this process, you guys rock.

GS
GAIL S.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great Place
I have been going to Blue Ribbon on and off since 2006. I have always been happy with their honesty and dedication to their jobs. I have recommended Blue Ribbon to friends.
GAIL

TR
Theresa R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they did a great job. They were quick. She's been going there for several years.