Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


EG
Elena G.
Lees Summit, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Elena said the business has good customer service and she had an overall good experience.

DW
Dasia W.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Dasia said it's where she likes to go to get the vehicle fixed. She is very helpful, understanding. She can tell that the owner wants to give the best of service for a reasonable price.

KC
Kenneth C.
Blue Springs, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said they were treated fairly and they got done what they said they would do. Also, the car was done on time, they were treated well and the staff were polite.

BM
Brian M.
Independence, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the business is a good facility.

TH
Tara H.
Blue Springs, MO
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Never a dull moment
So my title says it all! When owning a car there is never a dull moment! We depend on them so much for our day to day lives we forget they need maintenance and care. I got stuck with a car that would not start in the Target parking lot and I as soon blessed you be able to make 1 phone call to my lady Jamie at Blue Springs Auto! I towed the car to her and her and her team had me up and running the very next day!!! Many Many THANKS for getting me in and working your magic! ON THE ROAD AGAIN!!!!

Verified Customer
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great service
Jamie knows what she’s doing and is great at it!

RH
Roxy H.
Lake Tapawingo, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Roxy said the business was easy to work with, their prices are good, and they are honest.

JG
Jan G.
Blue Springs, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Jan said they were nice and took care of her vehicle.

JR
Jeremy R.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said the service was done really quickly, they were up front with everything, and they were very helpful with the service.

RT
Ray T.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Quality and Good Service
At Blue Springs Auto Service you can look forward to your service appointments. Friendly people and quality work, and they stand behind their finished product. And there is Gypsy, the amazing greeter.

JS
Julie S.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Windshield
We woke up to a spidered windshield and called Blue Springs Auto. Got a quick call back with pricing and the car was in first thing the next morning and fixed before lunch. Jamie and her team always does great work!

WT
Wyatt T.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Wyatt said the service was quick and easy.

JB
Jeff B.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the business is excellent and thorough. He said they are on time with the completed work and the pricing is comparable.

DK
Dan K.
Blue Springs, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Excellent work and complete service check
Jamie's help with description of work done

RB
Reagan B.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Reagan said the staff are friendly and they got his vehicle fixed.