Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(496 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


VP
Vivian P.
Blue Springs, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Vivian said the staff were awesome and straight forward, they got the job done in timely manner and did great.

RT
Ray T.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Tops in My Book
Once again Jamie and her staff came through for us. Had to replace the differential which had been failing for sometime. So nice to have a quiet riding car again and came in 250 dollars below the estimates. If you want quality work with honest people this is the place to come.

TC
Tim C.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the business did an awesome job. They are honest and reliable.

EW
Eric W.
Blue Springs, MO
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service
If you need quality work at a fair price and awesome customer service look no further. Jamie and her crew are honest and reliable. Best shop in Blue Springs hands down.

AV
Ammi V.
Blue Springs, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Ammi said they did good work and are very nice.

MU
Mikayla U.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Mikayla said the person who helped her was great and it was good service. They were a little pricy, but she would rather take it there and know it is fixed right.

SH
Sherri H.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Time for tires!
I shopped 2 retailers and BSAS. Jamie had the best price and did install and rotation in a ahirt time frame. Thanks to the crew at BSAS! Hugs to Jamie fir pytting this vrew together!

SA
Steve A.
Blue Springs, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Steve said the service was very good.

JS
Julie S.
Blue Springs, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Oil change /wiper check
Love going to see Jamie and her team. Sent our van in for normal oil change maintenance. Out back wiper was not working and we thought the motor had died so her team looked at it. Turned out, it was a loose but behind the steering wheel! They fixed us up and sent us on our way before our trip!

JS
Justin S.
Blue Springs, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Justin said that he loves them.

MG
Margaret G.
Independence, MO
Buick Cascada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Qualified professional staff and owner
Jamie cares about her customers and works hard to give you the best price.

RT
Ray T.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
The Best and Only Place to Go
Jamie and her crew are friendly and dependable. The only place we trust our cars to. Gypsy is a great addition. Check it out.

CS
Cathy S.
Independence, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honesty!!!
My van would not start sounded like a starter called Jamie bring in out. Turned out was big problem and part was on back order. She did not give up found the part and had to take it to dealership because they had to program. I would not take my car to any place but Blue Springs Auto. You can trust them to get your vehichle repaired and not you are not going to be overcharged.

PG
Patrick G.
Blue Springs, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Pricing courtesy honesty always takes care of my problem family
Always takes care of my issues honestly and friendly service I wouldn't take my car anywhere else thank you Jamie crazy start to the third round as you're looking live

DK
Dillon K.
Grain Valley, MO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Dillon said the staff are pretty cool and they provide good service.