Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(507 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
Molly B.
Lees Summit, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Quick & trustworthy
Jamie always makes you feel welcome. She explains things clearly and honestly. Our family has been servicing our cars at Blue Springs Auto for several years. Highly recommend!

TH
Tara H.
Blue Springs, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Always the BEST
Blue Springs Auto Service is the absolute BEST! They are knowledgeable and personable and always get the job done at a fair and reasonable price!

ZE
Zach E.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Zach said they are easy to deal with. Jamie is awesome, straight to the point and doesn't try to sell him any frills.

PW
Phyllis W.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Honest and reliable.
I know I am getting the best service with Jamie! She and her workers tell me the truth about what is going on with my car. I trust the information she tells me.

AC
Angela C.
Grain Valley, MO
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Excellent service
I take all my cars here. Love this shop. Amber helped me this week and she was great. Called me everyday with updates on my car and made sure I knew what was going on at all times.
Thank you guys so much!!!

JJ
Jason J.
Lees Summit, MO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Jason said the staff were very helpful, accommodating, were able to fit him in their schedule and provided a good job. He added that he was happy with the service.

DK
Dave K.
Blue Springs, MO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Prompt and Detailed Attention
Always On-Time and On-Budget.
Also, good advice for supplemental maintenance to extend service.

RP
Reed P.
Blue Springs, MO
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Always What I Need and No More
Jamie always ensures I leave with my vehicle operating at its peak without padding with extraneous repairs. Always the best!

AP
Amber P.
Blue Springs, MO
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Amber said that they helped her when no else could. She appreciates them keeping her vehicle going and she enjoys doing business with them.

DW
Don W.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Don said the business provided good service.

AM
Amber M.
Blue Springs, MO
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Amber said the owner is awesome.

VP
Vivian P.
Blue Springs, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Vivian said the staff were awesome and straight forward, they got the job done in timely manner and did great.

RT
Ray T.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Tops in My Book
Once again Jamie and her staff came through for us. Had to replace the differential which had been failing for sometime. So nice to have a quiet riding car again and came in 250 dollars below the estimates. If you want quality work with honest people this is the place to come.

TC
Tim C.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the business did an awesome job. They are honest and reliable.

EW
Eric W.
Blue Springs, MO
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service
If you need quality work at a fair price and awesome customer service look no further. Jamie and her crew are honest and reliable. Best shop in Blue Springs hands down.