Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(279 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Henderson, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business is convenient and he would recommend them for service.

EO
EDWARD O.
Mesquite, NV
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Efficient Excellent
I have been a customer for almost 2 years and will not take my cars anywhere else. I feel BMW ONLY is honest and efficient.

DS
Daniel S.
Henderson, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said he had no issues with this place. It was a smooth, quick transaction and very timely service. They finished within a day.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
One word, AWESOME!
Victor and his team at BMW ONLY are the best. Would not take my car anywhere else. Victor will take the time and go over in detail exactly what is wrong with the car.

LA
Lawrence A.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said they are better than any other mechanics that he has found and they get the job done. He has never had to come back because of a problem.

RP
RASHEED P.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Excellent Service!
I made and appointment with BMW Only for some concerns about my 335I. My experience with Victor and Sam was great! These guys were honest, they answered all of my concerns about my car. It was completed when they said it would be completed. Bottom line I’m very pleased with the level of service and most importantly I trust these guys. Thank you very much!

FG
Fernando G.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Fernando said they have gear customer service, are honest and don't try to invent extra work or make anything up. . They are very honest mechanics , are a great business and he would recommend them to any BMW owner.

CH
CINDY H.
Henderson, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Fantastic Job
Sam and crew did a great job completing the work I requested as well as providing information on some potential areas I need to fix in the future. Sam showed me the areas of concern and I was able from a service plan getting a bit done at a time.

Cindy

MM
Marc M.
Henderson, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Quick service
They fixed my car a day sooner than quoted! Greatly appreciated!

DG
Deanthony G.
North Las Vegas, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Deanthony said he would recommend this business for service.

MM
Maged M.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Maged said they specialize in BMW, they are very correct in diagnosing, and truthful.

CS
CELSO S.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Bmw Repair Done Right !
Very knowledgeable techs !

DM
Davide M.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Fantastic experience as always!
Victor and his team took care of all the repairs and my car now is as good as new. They are always very professional, courteous and take time to explain all the issues with the car. This time I had 5 repairs made and the car was ready in less than 48 hours. Very honest shop! Thank you!

MP
MAYKEL P.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Honesty
Best shop in town

HC
Hyo C.
Las Vegas, NV
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Hyo said the staff always take care of her regardless of how busy they are.