Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


SE
SUSAN E.
Whitney Point, NY
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great service and great people to work with.
I would recomend Bob Crowe Auto for great work, good pricing, and great people. I have been with Bob Crowe Auto for many years of great service and have been very satisfied when they bend over backwards to help me with my automotive problemsy

V
Valued Customer
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast reliable hometown service
Bob Crowe Auto Services is the best!! We are a small not for profit organization with a fleet of aging vehicles; Bob Crowe staff are very responsive and honest; always guide us to the best option for the least amount of money necessary. We are grateful for the relationship with a local vendor - neighbors helping neighbors!!

DR
Dave R.
Johnson City, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Dave said Joe is an awesome guy. He said this business is the only one through the years he has seen use a torque wrench on his lug nuts.

DA
DOUG A.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Speedy repair
I love the fact that my car is always fixed in such a such a short time and it is always just what I needed, and the price is right :-)

CS
CHRISTINE S.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Never dread taking your car in for service again
Always a pleasant experience and never any costly surprises!

JC
Joyce C.
Franklin, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Joyce said this facility has very nice people.

PD
Peter D.
Smithville Flats, NY
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Peter said that the place did exactly what he asked, were quick and did the work for a fair price.

TH
Tom H.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he is a long time customer. He said the staff is very friendly and are involved in the community. He said they do great work at a reasonable price. He said they are great.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Fast reliable hometown service
Bob Crow Auto Services is an amazing asset to our community!! We are a small/med. not for profit with an aging vehicle fleet and when we have problems Bob Crowe Auto Services is a phone call away. They are great to work with and always courteous and ethical.

LB
LOU / LOUISE B.
Whitney Point, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Dependable, reliable, trustworthy
We have been with Bob Crowe auto for many years. They know their business. Fix only what needsto be fixed. And if its not worth fixing, they are honest enough to tell you not to waste your money. We have referred friends who are as well satisfied.

SG
Sam G.
Kirkwood, NY
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Sam said the business does great work and he gets good conversation.

JK
Joyce K.
New York
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Joyce said this business has fast service, they always get the job done and it's always right. She said they're reasonably priced and they're friendly. She added that she wanted to thank Katie.

DC
Donnie C.
Vestal, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Donnie said everything was great. They do what he asks and they do the job they are supposed to do. He will be going back there soon.

MF
Michael F.
Smithtown, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Michael said this business is the best. He said they're quick. He said they took care of everything. He said their pricing is fair. He said he had a positive experience.

SA
SARA A.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Friendly, fast and helpful
Same as always friendly, fast and helpful

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 915 in total