Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(915 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


DF
DONALD / ELLEN F.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015
All work was done well and timely.
Carolyn enjoyed the pleasant conversation and attention.

LC
Lisa C.
Binghamton, NY
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Lisa said everything at this business is prefect and she has already recommended them.

CC
Chris C.
New York
Saab 9-2X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2015 Category: Service
Chris said the business is very helpful and they tell him exactly what they are going to do.

TP
Theresa P.
Chenango Forks, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Theresa said everybody at the business was nice and informative.

RS
RON / FRAN S.
Port Crane, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015
excellent service
As usual, the very best service ever.

CA
Charlie A.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Charlie said the business did exactly what he expected and they were personable.

ES
Eric S.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Eric said he really enjoyed the service and it was great.

ND
Nick D.
Binghamton, NY
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the service provided by this business was a little too expensive.

WT
WAYNE T.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2015
Great service
Bob does great service again, car done by the time I got out of work, cost was about what I expected.

BC
BILL C.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2015
Service at a reasonable cost
My car serviced there

KN
Kelly N.
Port Crane, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Kelly said she likes this business and Bob always treats her well.

LL
LYNN L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2015
Honesty plus great service
The place to go for great service especially for older model cars. Honest and reliable!

FO
Fred O.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Deborah. She said she really likes the service the business provides.

JR
john r.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2015
Great Service
I had my car serviced at Bob Crowe's. LOF and air conditioner serviced. As always, work was done promptly, reasonable and with a smile.

TB
Tim B.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015
6 out of 5 Stars
I stopped in first thing in the morning before the place was scheduled to open, and was still happily attended to. I had a minor accident on my way to Binghamton that roughed up my bumper, and even though Bob Crowe's isn't a body shop, the guys took my car right to the back and were able to hammer out the bumper to give me a temporary solution until I get back home. To top it off, they didn't even charge me.

Great service. Quick results. A real Gem.

Displaying Review 601 - 615 of 915 in total