Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(896 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Jennifer J.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with James. He said he had a great experience at this business. The staff was friendly and fair.

JT
JAMES T.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2014
Climbed Morgan Road hill
No problemo. Thanks for the BU basketball schedule.

MV
Mike V.
New York
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he and his family have been going to this business for 25 years and they have been great.

JF
JUSTIN F.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014
Always great!
They are always quick and happy to help!

SC
Steve C.
New York
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the attitude of this business and they do a good job.

ME
Mark E.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014 Category: Service
Mark said he trusts the business. They do what they are supposed to do.

LK
Lisa K.
Binghamton, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Timing Belt repair
Bob Crowe Auto were great at answering all my questions, providing a detailed and accurate quote up front, and informing me about all details related to my repair. I will continue to use them in the future.

JO
Joann O.
Port Crane, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014 Category: Service
Joann said this business has always met her needs. She would absolutely recommend them to others.

MB
Melissa B.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014 Category: Service
Melissa said she has been going to this facility for 25 years. She has always been satisfied.

JW
Joe W.
New York
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Joe said the service at this business was good and the estimate was on point. The heat does not work on and it may have something to do with the head gasket. They suggested he not have the requested oil change because they may have to get into the engine, but afterwards he can.

NF
NATHAN F.
Johnson City, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2014
really friendly, great work
Always call before doing anything extra, never pushy, always ASK me if I want something done and they always tell me when it need to be done as opposed to the dealer when they make every little thing sound like an emergency

BL
BOBBI/ LARRY L.
Whitney Point, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014
Great Servie
Bob and his crew are just so fantastic. He just an honest guy and when I take any of our cars to him we know he giving us great service.

AM
Amanda M.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2014
Great service
Service was quick and speedy and everyone was more than pleasant to work with. I will definitely be back.

JA
Jerri A.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
Customer rservice and maintenance of vehicle
I always receive excellent customer service and very satisfied with having my vehicle maintained at Bob Crowe Auto Services.

RW
Robert W.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Robert said he has been going there for years and they do a good job.

Displaying Review 646 - 660 of 896 in total