Capital Hyundai of Greensboro


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

698 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
Original
Overall Rating 2.1500035/5Overall Rating 2.1500035/5rating 2.1500035rating 2.1500035rating 2.1500035
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly service "
Very friendly service people. Was up front with me , so I knew what I was dealing with. I would have no problem to go back there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:04 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/23/2018

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business.

Dale Ozment
Lisa C. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional-got the job done as promised in the time frame that was promised"
got the job done in the time frame that was promised
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:52 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Places good just needs to tune up reviewing work done and showing clients if a part is operational if a part is fixed and operational"
Just a little twinks need to be done
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:55 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/21/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Jesus D. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good as always"
They have a very convenient customer service hours. I don’t have to take a day off to fix my car. They also offer shuttle service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:38 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/21/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave di a great job!!!"
Dave provide the best customer service I have ever had at a dealership!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:43 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/20/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty to the dealership!

Dale Ozment
Carroll M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
I was taken at my appointment time and was kept informed if additional issues appeared. I was given an estimate of cost and time required to repair the issue. I had additional services that are part of the normal scheduled services for the mileage on my vehicle but decided I did not have the time or cost to have the service performed at the scheduled appointment for that day. It wasn't a problem for the service attendant.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:15 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/20/2018

Thanks so much for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
need to offer coupons
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:27 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/19/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Jean D. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great...friendly, and questions annswered"
brought my 2013 Sonata in for re-calls...friendly, accommodating service and employees...thanks for keeping us safe...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:37 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/19/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service, professional & friendly staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 01:07 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/17/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Kathie W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service and people are both wonderful. Communication via mail and emails needs fixing."
I wrote my concerns on the previous page. I’m not writing it again.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:03 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/16/2018

Thanks for the info. Hopefully, we have it corrected now. We appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great and Friendly Service"
I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. Their cheerful and positive demeanor definitely helped me feel like I was getting top notch service. However, the wait time for my service was a little on the longer end at 2.5 hours for an oil change and some interior cleaning. Regardless, I would highly recommend this place to others.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:42 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/14/2018

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business.

Dale Ozment
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
As I get to know these folks more, I have a lot more confidence in them It's nice to be recognized when I walk in and be greeted in friendly way. Have met several of the mechanics, all super folks. They have been outstanding working with me on a particular vehicle issue, never taking advantage and never being condescending during a process of trying to get the issue to repeat for them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:04 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks Jim for the review and continued loyalty. Its a pleasure doing business with you. We truly appreciate your business!
Respectfully,

Dale Ozment
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer "
Service was excellent.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:16 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks for the review and loyalty to the dealership. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Ernest A. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, great techs"
Always great service here, bring all 3 of our Hyundai"s here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 11:38 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/10/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Latrilya T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cable"
When waiting in the lobby for hours, I feel we should at least have more than 3 channels to choose from to watch on tv while we are sitting there. We couldnt't even watch HLN.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:29 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/10/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Gurbir B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff, excellent technical team, honest estimates."
Efficient, thorough and quick turnaround.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:54 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/10/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Francis R. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
The service is better than most other dealers.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:48 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks for the review. We appreciate your business.

Dale Ozment
Lawrence O. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I came in for an oil change and tire rotation, and I was in and out in 45 minutes, including a minor service recall they did that I didn't know about.

I am very pleased with the service provided.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:45 PM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty to the dealership!

Dale Ozment
Pilar O. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Friendly Service"
Quick in and out; associates are super!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:48 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Michael S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great body shop"
Body shop did great work, very fast, with best price!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 06:09 AM
Dale O., Fixed Operations Director at Capital Hyundai of Greensboro responded on 02/05/2018

Thanks for the review. We truly appreciate your business!

Dale Ozment
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 698 in total