Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,431 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (114)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
No time wasted
As always, the service department was ready for me at my appointment time and despite a lengthy line of customers, my servicing was done quickly and well.

BL
Baltazar L.
Tuttle, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
The professional work that is done keeps me bringing my car back

Verified Customer
Crescent, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Consistently good service

BP
Billy P.
Noble, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Jake
Had my car in to service multiple times trying to figure out why engine would come on. Jake was great through it all. He communicated to us every step of the way. After trying several things we figured it out and my car is fixed!!. Will definitely go back

SP
Stella P.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Service staff are all courteous, friendly and helpful.
The service person handling my repair kept me informed of progression of required service. I was pleased with the manner in which everything was handled and the final results.

KR
Kaylee R.
Mustang, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Really nice people and a great service department!! I will not take my car anywhere else!

OH
Ok H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and electronics update
The appointment was easy to set up digitally. The service advisor-Jake-continued to give me an update on the progress of the service.

PS
Patricia S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I just needed a tail light bulb replaced, I called to get estimate, was told $20, told did not even need appointment. I got there early, was taken care of quickly. When it was ready, I was only charged for the bulb $4.51!!! I was nicely surprised, you guys never cease to amaze me

SD
Sherri D.
Yukon, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Service appointment
Fast efficient sevice. Great experience as always.

Verified Customer
Yukon, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They are slways addressing my needs

WW
Wendy W.
Burneyville, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Excellent service.

JR
Johnny R.
Mustang, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Friendly staff and quick service.

Verified Customer
Yukon, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service!!!
Friendly staff and fast service.

LC
Lewis C.
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Service people that care.
The service department at Bob Howard is the best that I've ever dealt with.

DC
Deborah C.
Tuttle, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
They do what needs to be done to get it right!
Matt was great to work with. Thank you Matt. The frustration came from the factory having defective parts which resulted in leaving my car over the weekend. The loaner was SO very much appreciated. I have no complaints with the actual service.