Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

333 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
Charles B.
Columbus, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
You treat your customers right
You’re waiting room is nice and clean, and comfortable.service was fantastic

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Nineveh, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Package for oil changes...please do this again Chrysler!!!
Good
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Hey thanks for the reveiw.
We are working on the bathrooms.....
And yes we were out of snacks......sorry....get two next time....
Thanks again
Rob


TL
Thomas L.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Always take care of the car and answer questions quickly.
Had an issue with the back hatch coming open on it's own and they disconnected it so will not do the automatic lift. fine with me since I did not care for that feature. Always attentive to my concerns.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


DB
Don B.
Edinburgh, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
People are very helpful
Liked that the dealership bought my first oil change.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
North Vernon, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/27/2018 Category: Service
slow service
hour and half wait for oil change and rotate tires
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Spoke with customer and explained that yes it was to long and next service on us..
Thanks for the responce


JT
Jack T.
Columbus, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
The employees were very friendly when I was there for my appointment
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks for taking a minute to give us 5 stars.......


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Greensburg, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Poor communication
After two hours of waiting for an oil change and inspection I had to ask a team member if my car was ready. I received no notification even though I was in the waiting room.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Will contackt customrt about wait time.....
Thanks for the response


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Good shop, but check paperwork before you leave
Went in for what we knew was a battery issue and needed an oil change. Was told there would only be diagnostics and/or labor fees if it turned out that the problem was NOT the battery. Free battery install they said. Quick to call with info and to authorize repairs. Work was done quickly as well. Stopped in to pay but was rushed (on lunch break) and just paid balance, got keys to pick up car later. They did not provide the standard checklist/inspection sheet that is customary with the oil change. Also noticed they slid in a $25 labor charge for the battery install (after they said they would not!). For this, 3 stars.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Will call customer............


SB
Steven B.
Enterprise, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Best Dealership I have encountered!!!
Major breakdown 800 miles from home while heading to a family funeral. Can't speak enough on the professionalism shown by these folks to get me up and running while having having multiple issues confronting me. Not only quick to get the job done but just as quick to triple check that the job was done correctly and to follow it up with a phone call. Hard to find any better service out there in this day and age!!!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars......


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Shelbyville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


DP
Dana P.
Westport, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very accommodating and friendly during scheduling. Quality service at reasonable price.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


SF
Sheryl F.
Shelbyville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Service on 2018 Sonata
Great Service, staff very friendly
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thanks for giving us the 5 stars........


MC
Marilyn C.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Ok service
I have always had great service with this dealership. This time is was just, ok. I am not giving them a bad rating on one ok visit when the others were great.
Please visit Bob Poynter Dodge, Jeep and Hyundai.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Will contact customer about service......
Thanks for the responce.


JS
Jackie S.
Medora, IN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
We arrived and expected a long wait time but we were out in a reasonable amount of time.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thanks for giving us 5 stars.....


MW
Michelle W.
Columbus, IN
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Lack of communication !
Please call your loyal customers back.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Will contact customer to resolve issue..
As always thanks for the feedback...


PD
Paul D.
Edinburgh, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Great people
They do what they say!!!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


TR
Tonia R.
Brownstown, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Awesome place
Called at the last min for a oil change and they got me right in!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.....


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
oil/filter change
did not realize that the fast line service was no longer available, but they worked me in and I was out in less than an hour
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks for giving us 5 stars.....


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Was satisfied with service
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks for the comments we are always looking for ways to improve.


TS
Theodore S.
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/17/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE DEPT FAILED
I do not recommend the service department here.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Will call customer....

ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Called left message on cell ....


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 333 in total