Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

404 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RV
Robert V.
Greensburg, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/08/2018 Category: Service
management
Don't bother to leave a message for the management if you are not happy about your service because they will not call you back and you will not get a survey either.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

will contact customer and finde out what broke down


AS
Alvin S.
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
great service ,great price great people
great service fair price and freindly people
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars...


RM
Russell M.
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars......


CH
Cathy H.
Edinburgh, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Always.great
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.....


LV
Laura V.
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Great customer service and ease of getting appointment
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Convenience
I would also like to know why there are coupons for services at the Seymour location and not the Columbus? Columbus residents like saving money too!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Sorry about that.Not sure what happened on the appointment. Hope we can do better next time.
WE dont usually have any problems with the web appointments. I will look into it to make sure our web is working properly. Thanks for the information.


SA
Shahul A.
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Agile Service - In and Out
Ease of scheduling service online. I was in and out in an hour for service. It was convenient and stress free
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.....


JR
James R.
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Angie the service manager is superb.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thanks for taking time to give us 5 stars...


Verified Customer
Greensburg, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Team
Great Team
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS....


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The Hyundai technicians are very knowledgeable and took great care of my car. I really appreciate them.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars......


DB
Dawan B.
Columbus, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Kind, Professional and Helpful
At a time when I really needed help, Angie and her staff were so kind and helpful and got the job done , efficiently and professionally. I've heard others say this, also. Thank you so much!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.....


Verified Customer
Seymour, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/01/2018 Category: Service
could have given acurate time
Was misquoted on the time to complete the service.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Sorry about the timing. Not sure about 15-20 minutes for a oil change and tire rotation,i will look into who told you that. A oil change and tire rotation take 30 - 45 minutes with our 23 point inspection. Thanks as always for the survey and we will strive to get 5 stars next time.


SM
Steve M.
Nashville, IN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent dealership
We purchased our vehicle here seven years ago. We have done every service trip at this dealership. I have found that I can trust them to get the job done quickly and the job done well. We work with Angie Rea in the service department and think she's the best. Easy going but efficient, she makes each visit a pleasure. Thank you!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks for giving us 5 stars........


DK
Donald K.
Hope, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Angie is awesome !!!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars............


FC
Forest C.
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Local Dealer
Great service.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars...............


MW
Marcia W.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
service appt
oil change , tire rotation & ac filter change were done quickly & efficiently
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars............


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Easy
The service process was very easy. Called up, scheduled the appointment. Day of, it was a bit confusing where to park for service without being in the way. Went for a walk to nearby stores. Received a call when complete. Service was fine. No complaints.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thanks for the review
we are working on our parking
thanks again see you at your next service......


Verified Customer
North Vernon, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/10/2018 Category: Service
fast service
Only there for oil change and had some questions about the clutch, Angie Rea the service manger got me in at the appointment time , had the clutch checked oil changed less than 1 hour, and had the car washed.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Customer in and out in under 1 hour Angie spoke with him was happy when leaving will call about 3 stars.


ES
Earlene S.
Columbus, IN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2018 Category: Service
It's where I bought the suv
Acceptable they got done sooner than I thought they would
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thanks for taking time to score us. We srtive for 5 stars so next visit if there is anything we can do to get the extra star let us know.........
Thanks AGAIN.....


DC
Duane C.
Haines City, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Car repair
Hit a hay bale on I-65 and my check engine light came on. We found your dealership only 3.5 miles away. The fix was in and completed within an hour and a half and we were able to continue our trip to Florida. Thanks for your speedy attention.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.........


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 404 in total