ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Michelle W. on 04/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lack of communication ! "
Please call your loyal customers back.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 08:06 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Will contact customer to resolve issue..
As always thanks for the feedback...

Paul D. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
They do what they say!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 06:54 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......

Tonia R. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place"
Called at the last min for a oil change and they got me right in!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 05:35 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.....

Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil/filter change"
did not realize that the fast line service was no longer available, but they worked me in and I was out in less than an hour
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 08:08 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks for giving us 5 stars.....

Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
Was satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:03 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks for the comments we are always looking for ways to improve.

Theodore S. on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"SERVICE DEPT FAILED"
I do not recommend the service department here.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:36 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Will call customer....

ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Called left message on cell ....

Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant and thorough "
Always speedy, if they find a problem tell you right away
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 04:48 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thanks for taking time to give us 5 stars...

Madeline N. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
As always, our service was great!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:28 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks for taking time to give us 5 stars....

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ok "
No one to answer my questions when I picked my vehicle up. It was in for its first service and a recall on the steering. Wanted to know if the recall pertained to my vehicle or not and the lady didn’t know.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:05 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Sorry for the confusion. The 173 campaign is a recall to inspect your steering wheel. They have us check the part number stamped under the cover. If it is a sertain number it gets replaced if not it is just the inspection and yours is fine. In your case there was no need to replace it yourse was fine. And we are working on our parking problems. As always thanks for the response we will try to get 5 stars next time........

Gloria C. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"G"
G
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:09 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks for taking the time and giving us 5 stars

Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable personnel"
Everyone was helpful.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 12:02 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thanks for taking time to give us 5 stars...

Amanda G. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled apt"
Quickly and easy oil change! In and out in 30 mins!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 02:35 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks for taking time to gige us the 5 stars

Verified Customer on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast oil change service"
Very fast oil change service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 03:19 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thanks for taking a few mitutes to give us 5 stars

Jagadish S. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Better place for servicing your vehicles, Slightly upside on the price"
I regularly take my vehicle for servicing to Bob Poynter. The only issue is getting an appointment, you need to schedule a week before for your choice of time. Apart from that staff is courteous and attentive to the requests. It will be a great place to go if the prices are more competitive compared to the external servicing agencies.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 07:30 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

Thanks for responding. The price on full sythetic is about the best around. Pleas bring in any add i like to see. Once again thanks for the feed back.

Jeffrey J. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Friendly and Honest, I know I can trust them to look over my vehicles and suggest something that I really need to have repaired instead of something they are trying to push for, to run up the bill, when it's not needed."
it's the only place I take any of my vehicles for oil changes and the only place I take Hyundai vehicles for any kind of service. TWO thumbs up!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 10:03 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

Thanks for taking time to score us 5 stars.....

Dennis S. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
quick and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 06:39 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thanks for taking time to give us five stars

Verified Customer on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service in a timely manner."
The service department is always friendly. We try to always schedule both vehicles in the same hour. They are generally really go about getting us in and out but it seemed many people had the same appointment times and our 8 and 830 appointments kept us there until after 1030.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 11:25 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/20/2018

Thanks for taking time to give us 5 stars....

Verified Customer on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Visit"
The company is very friendly for the most part. Some people were very rude.
Wish they would have examined my car better.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2018 08:33 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/13/2018

Hey sorry you misunderstood on your inspection sheet that the windsheild is for wiper blade inspection not windsheild. But if your winsheild is cracked most insurance company like mine will replace at no charge and send them out to your home or work to do the replacement in your drive. Just a tip to help. hopfully on your next visit we will try to earn a five star rating.
Thanks for the response.

Verified Customer on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
This was just for an oil change, but it was easy to set up appt and car was ready when promised.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 12:52 PM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/09/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars......

Kim W. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Did a good job, friendly, fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/08/2018 06:25 AM
ROB W. at Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 03/09/2018

Thanks for taking taking time to give us 5 stars...

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 319 in total