Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

438 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Brownstown, IN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Regular Service
I had a campaign on my car that I didnt know about. They fixed that and I got my car serviced the same day, so I didnt have to come back a second time.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


JG
Jason G.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Great ownership
Great store
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thanks for taking time to give us 5 stars ...........


TN
Tim N.
Columbus, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service and the repairs were professionally done in a timely manner.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks for the five stars...............


BE
Brenda E.
Columbus, IN
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
I have been coming here for around 14 years now.
There have been a lot of changes thru the years but, the people there have always been very friendly and the service is great. They take the time to answer all my questions on any service visit, and they do it with a smile!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars......


RM
Ruth M.
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Satisfied customer, A very pleasant experience and visit will definitely return for next service due
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.........


DR
David R.
Bedford, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Engine Replacement
I've been to Bob Poynter for service several times - campaigns and an engine replacement. They've always treated me well and Angie (Service) always calls me to let me know the status, cost, other things to look at having serviced, etc. I think they do a really good job and I will go back in the future as I need work done.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.....


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff is friendly but the waiting area is rather bare. Never had an issue with service but feel somewhat in the way in the waiting area.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars...............

ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Yes we try and watch the lounge area to make sure it is filled and clean and we do understand the parking out front and we are working on it.
Thanks for responding we are always trying for the 5 stars and we appreciate all input.


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
staff
helpful and knowledgeable
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars........


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Speedy Service
Dropped my ‘18 Sante Fe off for routine service. They did a great job at getting my vehicle done in a timely manner and going over my inspection with me.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks for taking time to score us 5 stars......


LG
Luann G.
Waldron, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Always the Best Care
I went in for a service, dog tried. The young lady who checked my SUV in was so kind, helped me to the lounge and even let me sleep as long as she could. Angela is always great with getting me the products and service I need.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.........


JG
John G.
Seymour, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service department!
Bob Poynter Hyundai has an excellent service department. They have always been punctual and taken very good care of my needs.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars........


BS
Bailey S.
Columbus, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good value and friendly service representatives!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.....


DM
Dena M.
Seymour, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
I enjoy dealing with Angie. She is efficient and friendly. I am confident that the car is being serviced well and efficiently.
In addition to the reasons above, I appreciate the clean comfortable waiting room and the service of driving me to an appointment and picking me up.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


RM
Rebecca M.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
People
In and quick and good service
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.....


TL
Thomas L.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
consistent good service
I have had several Hyundai's and always use the dealer service and always quick, fair price and good work. Angie is a great service rep and takes care of any issues.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


VR
Victoria R.
North Vernon, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
very Pleased
Very informative about what they are doing to car and they keep in touch while they have the car
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


Verified Customer
Seymour, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
great service
Waited a little longer than normal, but great service
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars........


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Can do better
Average overall
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

WE try for the five stars and will contact you to finde out anything we can do better.
As always thanks for the feedback.......


SF
Sheryl F.
Shelbyville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Staff
The staff was very helpful and friendly service time was great
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars......


LA
Leslie A.
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Angie makes everything great!!!!!!!!! she makes everyone feel special.
The job was done on time and very professional..
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thanks for taking time to give us 5 stars.....


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 438 in total