Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

390 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


FC
Forest C.
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Local Dealer
Great service.

MW
Marcia W.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
service appt
oil change , tire rotation & ac filter change were done quickly & efficiently

Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Easy
The service process was very easy. Called up, scheduled the appointment. Day of, it was a bit confusing where to park for service without being in the way. Went for a walk to nearby stores. Received a call when complete. Service was fine. No complaints.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thanks for the review
we are working on our parking
thanks again see you at your next service......


Verified Customer
North Vernon, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/10/2018 Category: Service
fast service
Only there for oil change and had some questions about the clutch, Angie Rea the service manger got me in at the appointment time , had the clutch checked oil changed less than 1 hour, and had the car washed.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Customer in and out in under 1 hour Angie spoke with him was happy when leaving will call about 3 stars.


ES
Earlene S.
Columbus, IN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2018 Category: Service
It's where I bought the suv
Acceptable they got done sooner than I thought they would
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thanks for taking time to score us. We srtive for 5 stars so next visit if there is anything we can do to get the extra star let us know.........
Thanks AGAIN.....


DC
Duane C.
Haines City, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Car repair
Hit a hay bale on I-65 and my check engine light came on. We found your dealership only 3.5 miles away. The fix was in and completed within an hour and a half and we were able to continue our trip to Florida. Thanks for your speedy attention.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.........


CS
Cassandra S.
Whiteland, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Experience
Angie and the Hyundai techs are a great team! Angie always has a smile and pleasant personality! She and her techs are knowledgeable when we have had questions and the answers to our questions have been explained in a manner that is understandable to us! We have purchased 3 Hyundai vehicles from Bob Poynter over the past 6 1/2 years and have all of them serviced at this dealership!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


MM
Mark M.
Edinburgh, IN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Poynter service is consistently good
I service my vehicles regularly per the recommended schedule. I like to know they are being taken care of with everything they need to perform as expected. Bob Poynter service has my confidence. Their service is performed promptly and efficiently and they communicate very effectively.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars........


SF
Sheryl F.
Shelbyville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Dealership was on time for my appointment very pleased
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars......


AB
Amy B.
Columbus, IN
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Staff and Service
Love this place! All the staff are super nice and they have great service. Always get in and out in a timely manner. Easy scheduling appointments.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.......


Verified Customer
Seymour, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Oil change in 18 minutes
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars......................


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great Service department!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.................


MM
Mark M.
Edinburgh, IN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Bob Poynter
Bob Poynter Hyundai is always attentive to our service needs and provides it completely and efficiently.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.........


RM
Rebecca M.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Not same service
3 years ago when I bought my first Hyundai they were more on service and check up on them. They even went as far as to vacuum the inside and wash it. But I like to get it service where I bought it.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

called and spoke with customer about radio........
thanks for letting us know......


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
I had an appointment for routine service - Oil change and tire rotation. I arrived a few minutes before my appointment. Service was completed in less than 15 minutes. Very satisfied.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for the five stars.............................


DP
Debbie P.
Columbus, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Angie the (Hyundai Lady) whom we always deal with and John (The Tech) who is just super. These two individuals are the reason we keep returning to Poynetrs wgere we bought our Sonata new...................
We keep returning to Poynters because of the great service and the friendly people..................
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.....................


RM
Ruth M.
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Customer service top notch
Amazing visit, very friendly and welcoming.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars.........


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
It was fast and done to my expectations, thanks!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars...................


LJ
Lisa J.
Shelbyville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great service
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars................................


MS
Michael S.
Columbus, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Got a quote up front on how much the work would cost!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars............


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 390 in total