Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(573 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EH
Edwina H.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO GIVE US 5 STARS......MEANS A LOT TO US.....


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
I wish they took the wearing of masks for Covid protection more seriously.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thanks for the input.......


FJ
Francis J.
Columbus, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
20117 Subaru collision repair
My Subaru was heavily damaged in a rear end collision in early 2020. It was restored to it's original condition wonderfully. The entire process from estimate to repair acceptance was handled extremely well. Being a 'car' guy I appreciated being allowed to examine the vehicle at various points during the repair activity. The final product was a repair so well done I nor a couple of my friends could not find any areas where the repair could be identified. Excellent Job! Many thanks to all who worked so diligently and did such fantastically good work! Cheer, Pete J.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS......


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good job
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

THANKS FOR TAKINF A MOMENT TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY WE WILL TRY AND GET A 5 STAR NEXT TIME.........


PF
Patricia F.
Columbus, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I have always received exceptional service at Boy Poynter.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 08/20/2020

THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO GIVE US 5 STARS.........


JS
Joseph S.
Edinburgh, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
People were very friendly and explained what was serviced.
my car was serviced in a very timely manner. It means a lot so you don't have to sit and wait long.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS.........


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick in & out
Quick in & out oil change and gave me a coupon that saved me a few bucks! Awesome!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

THANKS FORTAKING TIME TO SCORE US.NEXT TIME WE WILL TRY AND GET 5 STARS...


DP
Deia P.
Madison, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Fifth vehicle purchased
We just purchased a 2020 Hyndai Sante Fe from Bob Poynter. This is our 4th Hyundai and our 5th vehicle purchased from them since 1996. Les Soloman the sales manager has been there since our 3rd vehicle! They are very knowlegeable, friendly and helpful in all areas.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

THANKS FOR TAKING A MINUTE AND GIVING US 5 STARS..... OUR GUYS AND GIRLS WORK HARD...


HH
Hector H.
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Never dissapointed, good service as usual.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

THANKS FOR TAKING TIME TO GIVE US 5 STARS.....


MO
Megan O.
Shelbyville, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
The staff was friendly and helpful!
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS ............


SR
Steven R.
Greensburg, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
The sales department
I have bought several cars at Poynter and never have had any problems. Randy is great
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Sorry about that. As you know are guys are usually great. I will do some checking. Thanks for giving us 4 stars . We look forward to helping you next time and earn that 5th star back. PS, I will tell Randy what you said.......


JA
Jean A.
Columbus, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
They kept calling and texting to keep me updated. I am very satisfied with the service
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

tTHANKS FOR THE 5 STARS.........


MG
Margaret G.
North Vernon, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
everyone was very courteous and pleasant. Thank you!
Thank you for your quick service and attention.
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS....


BG
Brian G.
Latonia, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Just bought a fantastic 2008 Volvo S 80
I just wanted to thank everyone especially Dwayne salesman and the finance department for a very stress-free purchase. I saw 2008 Volvo S 80 on their website I love it And less than five days later it was delivered about 100 miles from the dealership. I was laid off and have a company car and I no longer had any vehicle I explained that I have no vehicle I couldn’t go down there and look at it and I couldn’t pick it up I asked if they can take the money over the phone and deliver it for me they did it all I’ve never been treated so well I highly recommend this dealership . And I love the car! Thank you and God bless
Brian G
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

THANKS FOR THE 5 STARS.....


Verified Customer
Columbus, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Went well
Comments
ROB W. from Bob Poynter Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

THANKS A LOT FOR THE 5 STARS..........


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 573 in total