Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1101 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9090882/5Overall Rating 3.9090882/5Overall Rating 3.9090882/5rating 3.9090882rating 3.9090882
Original
Overall Rating 2.27273/5Overall Rating 2.27273/5rating 2.27273rating 2.27273rating 2.27273
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I had my check engine light come on and pulled in with no appointment. They got me in right away and answered all my questions.

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service was excellent, website says a car wash will be completed, it wasn’t.

MH
Mike H.
Lafayette, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Good service center
Great service center. Friendly staff. I arrived with an appointment and was promptly served.

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Slowest tire change ever
I picked up a nail in my tire and no one else in the area could order it so I went to the dealership. It took a few days for them to order it which was expected. I left the wheel there with the service department so that when the tire came in all they had to do would be to mount the wheel. It took over an hour to change a tire that was installed and balanced.
ERIC T S., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share with us.  I first would like to say I'm sorry for not respecting your time.  I have reviewed all the information trying to figure out what happen.  There was a miscommunication error on our behalf with the technician getting the wheel/tire mounted and balanced before your appointment.  I wasn't aware of the concerns at the time of your visit and that is the result in the delays.  Once again I'm very sorry for this mix up causing you to stay here longer than you should of.  The other delay to your visit was getting the vehicle through our wash bay.  Since we don't have a car wash here and do hand washes on vehicles which can cause delays getting vehicle's pulled up for delivery at times.  I would like to make this up to you if your willing to give us a second chance.  Please reach out when you get a chance to further discuss.


Thank you again,

Eric Scott
Service & Parts Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai-Genesis
765-448-1502
BRHY.SERVICEMGR@ROHRMAN.COM

Verified Customer
Rossville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Service is good, however, I think dealership services, in general, are overpriced.

JW
Joe W.
Lafayette, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast service, nice people

KM
Katherine M.
Lafayette, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
I'm always happy at Bob Rohrman Hyundai.
Clean. Friendly. Efficient. Above all - honest.

Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
30,000 mile check went well
Service staff friendly and efficient

Verified Customer
Rensselaer, IN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
appointments
quick service

Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Trusted
Love coming here to get my car serviced. The guys know what they are doing and are very informative.

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Eric and his team are amazing! Eric always finds time to address my concerns and offer all options possible.

DP
Daniel P.
Lafayette, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
great service and friendly associates
they always take care of me with fast service and always point out maintenance that really needs to be taken care of before it gets to be a problem. I appreciate that cause it could cause a much bigger bill than I would like to pay.

SM
Shari M.
Camden, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Collision shop
They did a great job on my vehicle. Thank you.

LM
Lee M.
West Lafayette, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Thanks for your great service.

SS
Sandy S.
Roachdale, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
As always, excellent service!
As always I received above and beyond service. With my job as a homecare nurse, it is difficult to schedule an exact time. I've also changed companies, which puts me further away from Bob Rohrman in Lafayette. Upon calling and asking if I could be squeezed in Eric said he would make it work for me. Came in and was promptly taken care of. Thank you for your continued care and excellent service!!
P.S. Discovered when I called on the unexpected and untimely passing of Terry. He was a great asset to your company and know he will be missed. I could always count in him as well for excellent service! RIP

Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Eric was great!

RP
Rhonda P.
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Always excellent friendly service
This is just a nice facility to take your vehicle for service. Great people. Great service. I have already recommended Rohrman Hyundai to a few friends.

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Good place for service!
Good service!

KG
Kathleen G.
Kokomo, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Car maintenance
Very professional, always explain everything so you can understand it.

AB
Alexa B.
Lafayette, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Lisa
Clean space and helpful reps