Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,247 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


TH
Tiffany H.
Lafayette, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service is always Amazing
Kasey and her team always take great care of her customers. Even without appointments, Kasey makes it a priority to get everyone serviced.

SE
Scott E.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent

Verified Customer
Fowler, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
great service
Once again I received great customer service and I'm glad that I still get my free oil changes that I was promised when I purchase my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Thanks, Victor.
Thank you, Victor, for making my visit enjoyable.

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
This location has the best service and friendly staff

SS
Sharon S.
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast and fair service
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai


Verified Customer
Frankfort, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Victor was great
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Drive test , $50 gift card
Did a test drive last year on a 2019 Sonata sport , have not received the gift card for taking the test drive . When you do not receive what the company offers , why should you bother to take their test drive or even consider their product .
I know it'll affect my decision next time I look at another vehicle .
They didn't honer this simple Little offer , how do I know that they'll treat you right in the future .🤔
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! I will share your feedback with our sales manager.

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


JW
Jeanne W.
Battle Ground, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great immediate service
I appreciate Kasey for working me in at the last minute to check the license plate bulbs which had burned out. A car part that was previously ordered had come in and they got it installed in excellent time. Kasey is great dealing with frustrated customers and the technicians really helped out. Thank you
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


SM
Shari M.
Camden, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Good friendly service.
The main thing is they are prompt. I have been to a dealership where I waited for 2 hours with 2 small kids in diapers while they worked on my "vehicle" only to find out what they were supposed to be fixing literally took about 5 min. That wasn't my only complaint, it was to the point I called Detroit. This is certainly is a pleasure.
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


BS
Brian S.
Reynolds, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Fast, friendly staff and service! Thanks, as always!
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


RM
Rick M.
Delphi, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Quick oil change
In and out in a short amount of time. Car washed to boot!
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


BR
Becky R.
Crawfordsville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
always have good experience and comfortable waiting
I always come to the dealership to service my Sonata. It is easy and comfortable and keeps good records of all service on car.
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


HV
Harold V.
Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Sonata service
Service was fine
Got us right in after the battery had died. Battery was expensive! Hope it lasts longer than the original battery did. I purchased my 2015 Hybrid Sonata with 3000 miles on it in May 2018. It had 28000 now and the battery needed replaced?
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com


KR
Karen R.
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Tire rotation
Fast service. Fair price with coupon.
KASEY M M. from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us! We appreciate your feedback!

Kasey Manzano
Service Manager
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
765-448-1502
k.manzano@rohrman.com