Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,292 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rensselaer, IN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
scheduled maintenance
Took vehicle to service area and was later informed after inspecting the vehicle of items that should be done in the future. Service was quick and left within 45 minutes of arrival.
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR review! 


JW
John W.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
the way it is run
5 star
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR rating!


DB
Donna B.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Bob Rohrman Hyundai
I was very pleased with the treatment I received. The service was excellent.
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the kind words AND for taking the time to leave us a 5 STAR review! Please let us know if we can be of assistance at any time. 


CY
Carol Y.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service friendly people they got my vehicle in and out in a timely manner let me know other things that I needed to have done and gave me the option of having them done before they just did it and charged me for things I couldn’t pay for!
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give a 5 STAR review! 


DB
David B.
Cordele, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
People
Everyone at this dealership is great
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give a 5 STAR review! 

 


BS
Brian S.
Reynolds, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always fast and friendly service!
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR review! 


Verified Customer
Waynetown, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Communication
It’s inevitable that there will be something recommended to be fixed or replaced. I donor this information being shared in the waiting area for all customers to hear. This should be private.
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, we always want our patrons to feel at ease while in for service. We sincerely apologize for any lack of comfort you may have experienced. 


TP
Timothy P.
Russiaville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent & Fast Service
Everything was done quickly and professionally.
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR rating! 


AL
Albert L.
Lafayette, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service department is Awesome
Brooke , Sean and all the technicians. At Hyundai are great very friendly and Knowledgable . They seem to always do their best! I would take all my cars their if It were possible.
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR review! Albert, you are more than welcome to bring all of your vehicles to our service department. 


MP
Michael P.
West Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
friendly people
It was a decent visit in spite of the current pandemic.
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please let us know what we can do in the future to receive a 5 star review. 


JW
John W.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
the way it is run
5 star
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR review! 


Verified Customer
Monticello, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Frustrated
Not happy about them pulling the complimentary oil changes off the table and also I went in for oil change and tires rotation and they only did the oil change.
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/05/2020

We would like to apologize for the confusion regarding the Lifetime free oil changes. Our patron's that currently have the complimentary package will continue to receive the benefits of the program. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. 


BM
Billie M.
West Lafayette, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I shall return again
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 STAR review! 


Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
You never wait for long to get service. The staff is always super polite and helpful, but don’t crowd you!
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us!


JM
Judy M.
Galveston, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and willing to help
I always enjoy taking my car in for service. They are always friendly and willing to help with any questions or problems.
YA
YUSUF Z A., Service Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 STAR experience with us!