Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,343 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Service people are impeccable! I hope Bob Rohrman has other good service folks at Honda or Toyota!
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you sir!  Its always a pleasure to see you, I hope we can continue providing a high level of service.  We are always looking to improve the delaership experience and appreciate the feedback as it helps us identify improvement areas.  Thank you again for choosing us!

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

JW
John W.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
the way it is run
they do a great job
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

It is our pleasure to serve you, thank you for the great review!  Our team works very hard and take pride in their jobs, thank you for recogonizing their efforts.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

YA
Yusuf A.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
AMAZING STAFF!
The staff is always welcoming. No pressure sales and always over delivering. Thank you guys.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience, we always appreciate hearing what a great job our team is doing.  Thank you for choosing Rohrman family dealerships for your vehicle needs!

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

CW
Cindy W.
Kentland, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great people
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thanks for the nice words and the 5 star rating, we really appreciate it.  Thank you for choosing the Rohrman family of dealerships for your vehicle needs.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

SW
Scott W.
Battle Ground, IN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
My entire experience has been fantastic. From inital sales to follow up maintenance, the staff I have interacted with have been outstanding.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!  Our team strives to provide every customer with the best possiblel experince, it is our sincere pleasure to servce you and aour great customers.  Thank you agian for the great words and being npart of the Rohrman family of delaerships.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

EG
Eric G.
Lafayette, IN
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Excellent and professional staff.
Great and professional staff, clean facilities, all in all great services
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the great words!  We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman family dealerships and its always our pleasure to serve your vehicle needs.  

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

CH
Carole H.
Crawfordsville, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 04/20/2021

Thank you for taking the time to rate us, we greatly appreaciate it!  

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great place to have your car serviced
They are always courteous and friendly. They only suggest more services if they find something wrong and let you know if it is serious or can wait.
I don’t feel pressured into anything I am not sure of
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you for telling us about your service experience as it helps us improve.  Your service advisor will be reaching out so we can identify the specifics on you visit so we can implement changes to improve.  Thank you again for choosign us and providing feedback.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

HO
Hansel O.
Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
The friendly staff
Excellent service provided while I was there, staff took care of my needs and kept me up to date on any changes being made. They managed to inform me on vehicle maintenance and warranty service that would be provided by them in the future free of charge.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for the survey and specific great words about your experience!  It always good to hear when we do a good job, our team takes great pride in what they do.  Thank you again for choosing us!

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Keep up the good work and continuous quality improvement efforts!
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you very much, we apprecaite the 5 rating this visit!  We are continuing to build our team and improve our processes and am please we improved since your last visit.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Good people good service
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you!  We appreciate you too!

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

AB
Anthony B.
Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Michael is da real MVP
I don’t know where to begin. Michael has helped me and my wife out so much. He’s helped with scheduling appointments and making sure our cars are running in tip top shape. I don’t know what else you’d expect of a service center but I’d guarantee that Hyundai Lafayette reaches everyone of those expectations. Thanks guys!
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

We cant think you enough for the great, kind words about our staff!  It is our pleasure to serve you and your vehicle needs.  We hope we can continue to provide such an outstanding experience during your future visits with us.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

BR
Becky R.
Crawfordsville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting room
Always feel safe and comfortable in waiting room.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

We apprecaite you very much!  We are very thankful for you choosing us and the great words on the enviroment we provide.

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

SF
Sam F.
Logansport, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Service
Super friendly
Super friendly and easy to talk to! They helped us out even when they didn't have too.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 03/12/2021

Thank you very much for the nice words, its greatly appreciated!

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager

Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Good~
Overall good
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve!  Your complete satisification is our #1 prority, our service team will be reaching out to you so we can address your specific issues with your service visit.    

Kenneth Cox
Service Manager