Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,353 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


JR
John R.
Fowler, IN
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
The employees...
The employees are wonderful....all

Verified Customer
Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Sonata service was excellent. Quick and professional!
Great people! Always helpful to explain what is being serviced and why!

AC
Alyssa C.
Lafayette, IN
2021 Hyundai Elantra Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
awesome!!!
Great service! Quick check in, friendly service, and nice clean waiting area.

LF
Lea F.
Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Trustworthy and Reliable
I have had my Santa Fe serviced here since I purchased it in 2015. I have always received great service. I believe them to be trusted and reliable and a company that doesn't perform unwarranted services.

MM
Michael M.
Frankfort, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Great management and all employees.
Very professional and good service management and staff.

Verified Customer
Russiaville, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2021 Category: Service
Ok
They are a dealership that does dealership things.
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for telling us abour your service, we apologize we could not meet your expecations.  Our servcie team will be in contact with you so we can identify the specific issues with your visit.  We apprecaite your patience and understanding as we work to resolve your issues.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 07/02/2021

Sir, I have contacted Hyundai corporate about your concern ane they have agreed to do what is consedered a out of warranty goodwill gesture to adjust your headlights.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

Verified Customer
Wingate, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Service Review
We have always been impressed with the prompt service we have received at Bob Rohrman's . We were disappointed to now learn that 3 years of free oil changes from Hyundai means only 6 oil changes.
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/25/2021

Thank you for choosind us for your vehicle service needs!  We understand the confusion with the marketing Hyundai has done complimentary maintenance and try to inform every customer during their 1st service visit teh program guidlines as every model and engine has different guidelines.  We appreciate your understanding and look forward to  your future visits with us.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

Verified Customer
Frankfort, IN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Very personal service
Service crew is always great!
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/23/2021

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate you!  We know you have alot of choices when it comes to servicing your car and we greatly thank you for choosing us!

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

JC
James C.
Lafayette, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
very timely Service
In and out in a Timely manner
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for the great words and the review!  We apprecaite you and wish you safe adn healthy travels.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

BM
Becky M.
Crawfordsville, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service and great people...
Dealership made things right and very accommodating with return of vehicle 700 miles away after engine replacement. Thank you!
Mike, in service department, was a pleasure to deal with and very professional. I appreciate everything that the dealership has done to resolve this issue.
Thanks again.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Engine failure
Engine failure...replaced but didn’t feel it was important to return in condition prior to engine failure. No AC when returned. Claim not their responsibility to recharge. REALLY!?! It worked before going in.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

We apologize for any issue you are having with your vehicle after it being returned after your engine replacement.  We are committed to identifiying the root cause of the A/C issue and working with you and Hyundai to ensure your vehicle is repaired to prior engine failure condition.  We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to resolve the issue.  Our team is attempting to contact you to coordinate a resolution.  One note is that your engine was seized and we could not test or verify its operation when it reached our facility.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

Verified Customer
West Lafayette, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Service people are impeccable! I hope Bob Rohrman has other good service folks at Honda or Toyota!
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you sir!  Its always a pleasure to see you, I hope we can continue providing a high level of service.  We are always looking to improve the delaership experience and appreciate the feedback as it helps us identify improvement areas.  Thank you again for choosing us!

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

JW
John W.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
the way it is run
they do a great job
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

It is our pleasure to serve you, thank you for the great review!  Our team works very hard and take pride in their jobs, thank you for recogonizing their efforts.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

YA
Yusuf A.
Lafayette, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
AMAZING STAFF!
The staff is always welcoming. No pressure sales and always over delivering. Thank you guys.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience, we always appreciate hearing what a great job our team is doing.  Thank you for choosing Rohrman family dealerships for your vehicle needs!

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

CW
Cindy W.
Kentland, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great people
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thanks for the nice words and the 5 star rating, we really appreciate it.  Thank you for choosing the Rohrman family of dealerships for your vehicle needs.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502

SW
Scott W.
Battle Ground, IN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
My entire experience has been fantastic. From inital sales to follow up maintenance, the staff I have interacted with have been outstanding.
KC
KEN L C., Service & Parts Manager from Bob Rohrman Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!  Our team strives to provide every customer with the best possiblel experince, it is our sincere pleasure to servce you and aour great customers.  Thank you agian for the great words and being npart of the Rohrman family of delaerships.

Kenneth Cox
Service & Parts Manager
(765)448-1502