Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 1158 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DP
Deborah P.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2018 Category: Service
Xx
Job on the car was great.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We hope we can earn the 5th star next visit!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Over all they did a good job.
Just need to work on communication with customers to satisfy any questions or problems they may have.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate any feedback. This was a new recall that parts were not available so the service manager had to drive to numerous locations to assist. We apologize that it took longer than expected.  On Saturdays we do just have a lube tech. Also spoke with the GM who was involved as well and assisted in purchasing 2 tires as a good will gesture. Have a great holiday. We will speak with the parties involved to work on communication with our customers 


BF
Barbara F.
Greenfield, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Service was great,
I Question why Hyundai would suggest a $300.00 dollar battery in an economy car?
That’s not right!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey. We always enjoy seeing you. The batteries are glass mat and from interstate so they are a bit pricey for the original equipment. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving 


JB
Julia B.
Indianapolis, IN
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Team keeps me coming back
It's the service team that keeps me coming back even after 200,000 miles on my car. Everyone wonders why I keep going to a dealer vs. somewhere else but it's Eva and Ira that keeps me coming back...
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words. We would hate to lose you as a customer for over 10 plus years. Let us know if there is anything you may need 


CR
Charles R.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2018 Category: Service
New Business
I'm moving my wife's Santa Fe to Rohrman for service. It was purchased at another dealer that has changed everything.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you so much!! We love hearing that you are satisfied. Welcome to the family!


Verified Customer
Knightstown, IN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey!


CR
Charles R.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Always on Time!
When I come in for service they are ready to get started and get the paper work ready. If the are covered up they never act like or are stressed about it.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for the nice survey we really appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Arlington, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Acceptable
Acceptable
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey ey! Our goal is to hopefully earn a 5 star rating. Let us know if there is anything you may need!


SC
Shannon C.
Fortville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Good Job
Good Job
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you! We hope next time we can earn a 5th star!! We appreciate you!


RC
Ronald C.
Indianapolis, IN
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Mr
O
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey! We hope that we may be able to earn 5 stars on your next visit 


LR
Laurie R.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
Staff was very nice and polite and no salesmen approached as I was just looking in the show room at the new cars.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for filling out the survey! We really appreciate your honest feedback! We hope to earn 5 stars on your next visit!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Friendly people
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are hoping to acquire a new marketing firm to assist with coupons. 


Verified Customer
Greenfield, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Eva
As long as I have a Hyundai I will likely return
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We will defiantly look into the radio volume and make sure it it turned to an acceptable level! 


JI
Jefferey I.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Service mgr
Great!!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey!! Hopefully next time we can improve our amenities and earn  5 stars!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Know that oil and etc. are appropriate for my Elantra
The service was good
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for the nice survey! We appreciate the feedback 


PH
Patricia H.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Good
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Was hoping you may elaborate on what the explanation was needed for?


JB
John B.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2018 Category: Service
satisfied with my purchace and service
see above
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey! We hope next visit we can earn 5 stars:) Thank You for being a great customer


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Was great
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

We appreciate your great survey! We will be getting the car wash fixed. Got th go ahead last week and are waiting for parts. We apologize for the lengthy repair as approval have to be given. We will put of a notice when it is fixed! 


JY
Joesph Y.
Frankton, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Great place.
I really like Bob Rohrman Hyundai. There isn't much to ask for.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey!!! We really appreciate you


DW
David W.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Mr.
Your prices on filters are way to high. I paid $ 12.02 for air filter you wanted $ 99 . Cabin filter you wanted $ 80 I paid $ 20
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey. Our price to install the Hyundai OE parts on  both the air filter and the cabin filter with tech labor is 89.95 total cost plus tax. There definently are places to get filters cheaper due to them being aftermarket. We are glad that you decided to have the work completed. It really makes a difference in how your car runs! We appreciate and value you!