ReScore Reviews™ (6)
Hello, firstly only components that are covered are parts that are under manufactures warranty, which was explained. Those parts were caused by semi damage tires, which you had menioned and was denoted on the paper work. Maint. items such as filters, tire rotation, and any other maint items are not covered under warranty and are 100 percent the customer resposibility. I felt as I should further the knowledge thatw as given to you on your visit , and now much stop all conversation with you, as awell as this dealer due to the mention of attorneys. we wish you all the best. Hyundai would gladly cover any manufactures defect, from factory, not driver error or any outside influence.Time stamp on the ticket was an hour, with all of the concerns that were noted, that it right with teh time it should have taken. Have a great day.
Thank you for taking the survey. We did an inspection on your vehicles repair order and found that your part was on national backorder. So we , the dealer corrected the issue on your vehicle. Unfortunately our vehicles, per our policy can not leave state lines. Our insurance does not cover over state lines. We want to thank you for the detailed information as it helps our staff grow and perform better. Have a great weekend
We aologize that you did not have a good experience. I apologize that some one attempted to have you trade in your car, as we do not do that in the service Department, we are equpped with correcting mechanical failures.. We hate to hear that we have lost you as a customer as we value our relationship. We are very sorry that you had a poor experience and wish you all the best!
We apologize that you're visit was less than satisfactory as you should be advised what is occurring on your vehicle. We will pull the repair order in order to see the appointment set, and the time stamps and speak with the person's involved.
Go for service, and they will pressure you to buy another car. They won't leave you alone. They will call/text/email and do everything but send Harry Potter's owl to chase you down to buy another car from them. And now that I have a $50 credit in the service department, now THEY'RE after me too, to get service that I don't ever intend to get there.
They are awful. Add to it that I'm a female who generally walks in there alone, and I think they see me as an easy target. Not so. Keep your mothers, sisters, wives, friends, and everyone away from this place. They are awful. Ain't nobody got time for that.
We understand your frustration. This has been discussed with the past manager and due to the name change , registration issue the free oil changes are only for the person that purchased that policy. The gm, sales have been notified on this complaint due to the sales refrence. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.
Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey. We looked up your oil change that was performed with the multi point and work that was needed. We apprecaite all surveys as we always want to better our department. Thank You for your honesty
We apologize that your service was less than satisfactory. Upon inspecting the notes of the technician, states that there was damage from the vehicle hitting an item hard (evidence is left front tire, bubble) causing complaint of rattle noise. This is covered, unfortunanly for 12/12 and only if there is a manufactures defect. Not caused by an outside influence. We apologize that you left unhappy. The advisor did pay 25.00 as seen on ro under less insurnace. Thank You for letting us know about this concern and we will speak with all parties involved
Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate the information.
we are sorry that had a less than satisfactory visit. We pulled up the records and noted that you have a full 30k service with a free oil change and a recall that Hyundai paid for as well. The multi point inspection. Spoke with the Hyundai Certified Tech and states he did not dry rot, but the tread by 5/32. We use a bubble solution mix that is made to detect any leaks and inspected for leaks. The weather fluctuation will cause pressures to drop.
We apologize that you are less than satisfied. We can set an apointment and give you a loaner car while we look into this and speak with Hyundai. The Lead mechianic will look into this matter and find a resolution.
We apologize that you had a less than satisfactory visit. We looked up your Repair Order and will speak with the parties that assisted you. We see an oil change and some recall work was performed. Is there any other information that you can give on the service work that was not completed?
We are sorry that your visit was less than satisfactory. We will get with the appropriate parties to discuss matter.
We are sorry that you feel like your service was unsatisfactory. We did communicate with you when we were provided information. Looking up the information on this repair order, the following was indicated: Your mother was on the rental due to you not being of age, she was contacted as well as provided phone numbers. In the recall notice it does state that the vehicle can be down for 6 plus weeks due to the engine having to be build. Mostly by hand. We apologize for this as it is a lengthy repair in order to ensure that this does not occur again on the engine. Thank you for being understanding and we wish you all the luck
We are sorry that your experience was less than satisfactory.
We will notify the proper parties and be in contact to remedy the situation
We are so very sorry to hear about the last visit to our repair facility. You are such a great customer and we would like to extend an apolgy for any miscommunication or issue, on our part. We hope that there is a way to remedy. Will discuss this with the proper parties to ensure this instance does not occur again and we can remedy this. We sincerely apologize
We apologize for the inconvenience of having to return to the dealer. We hope that you were helped in a timely manner to correct this issue and apiogize as we know your time is valuable.
We apologize for the less then satisfactory service that you recieved. We are working to improve our facility so that every visit will be a 10.
Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate any feed back that is given. We have pulled the records of the vehicle and advised parties and inspected your vehicle repair order. We would like to wish you well in your future endeavors.
We are sorry that you are unhappy and understand your frustration. Once a comment or statement is made about lawyers we are, unfortunantly, not able to contact directly. What we can do is provide records, and a copy of the contents of this survey and give them to the appropiate parties. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience
We apologize for the delay during the busy holiday season. We try to accomidate all customers by sched, and first come first serve. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season. Thank You