Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1150 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


CR
Charles R.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Always on Time!
My car is always taken prompt and on time, cutting down on my wait time.

On time service is hard to find!!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you so very much for the kind words! We really appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Service department
The service department is way over priced & incredibly rude staff.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/17/2019

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any issues that occurred. We will look into your maintenance records that we have on our Elecrroinic data base and hard copies to see what your history says and your paperwork from your deal. 


RC
Rosemarie C.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
customer care
Great customer care!
Availability of appointment.
Wonderful waiting area.
Able to browse new vehicles in a warm area while waiting on the car to be ready.
Everything is great. Thank you!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We always enjoy seeing you!


JK
Jason K.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful Service from the Team at Bob Rohrman.
Wonderful Service from the Team at Bob Rohrman.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We appreciate you very much!


RB
Ryan B.
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Staff and Service!!!
Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai is the best! Eva and Ira in the Service Department are the best in the business and have always taken care of our needs in the most professional manner and Nate and his crew on the Sales end have always been honest, fair, and done anything possible to make sure we are satisfied customers. I have purchased 4 vehicles here and they truly earned our business. My Wife and I are loyal customers and will be for years to come! A+
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey!!!!!!! We love seeing you and your family! Thank you


DP
Durden P.
Indianapolis, IN
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Ten years of excellent service...this is the reason we are returning customers.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much we love seeing you!!


CM
Christophe M.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Dealer with an bad attitude
Will not go back to this dealer period.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

We are so very sorry for this poor experience. We will look into this matter as we would hate to lose you as a customer 


WW
William W.
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service that is excellent, professional and friendly.
This dealership's service department is always consistent in terms of its professional and excellent service in an accurate and timely manner.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank You so much for the great survey! We really apprecaite you!


Verified Customer
Shelbyville, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Mechanics awesome. Service Dept upper management not so much.
Take good care of Kyle and Pablo. Their heart is in what they do and they are a valuable asset to your establishment. I would recommend this place to a friend once a friendlier/more professional manager and call girl are put in place to compliment the rest of the staff.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

We appreciate any and all feedback that is provided. We did explain upon first arrival that we could not get your vehicle in until a couple weeks, but due to the service manager, eva and the technician we were able to move around appointments to accommodate getting the vehicle in and out as prompt as possible. And get the engine and transmission covered under warranty. As explained in detail on the repair order the paint was from an external influence.not a manufactured defect. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! Have a wonderful week!


MR
Marsha R.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Service with a smile. Timely and efficient service.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for being a great customer. SUch a pleasure to see you! Let us know if you should need anything.


PH
Peter H.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Quick Response
I came in with a panel that had broken loose under the car (121,000 miles) on my way to work. They were able to fit me into the schedule and get it repaired in about 90 minutes.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/10/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We love seeing your family and it has been a pleasure to assist you all for these many years. Thank you for being our #1 loyal customer 


TJ
Terri J.
Acton, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Staff was professional and informative. Checked for recalls also. Answered my quotations. Comfortable waiting area!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you upon your next visit!!


SD
Sri Naga D.
Columbus, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
Appointment was easy and the service was quick.

What I would expect is for the service representative to tell what will be done that day and what has been done. Also, when is the next service interval and what needs to happen then
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! Upon pick up or over the phone the advisor or manager explains what was performed on the vehicle. Also, there is a point on the repair order where MPI is and will tell you when the next big service is needed. We look forward to your next visit!


Verified Customer
Greenfield, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
Service Department was very good. Told me a time that it would take to do the Recall Service and it was right on.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank You so much for the wonderful survey! We really apprecaite you


DL
Donna L.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Professional and friendly service!
The folks at Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai are friendly and helpful. Everyone I have met there has been very professional and kind.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you, thank you for being prectacular! We enjoy seeing you and your smiling face! Thank You


JP
Joseph P.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good timely service
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey! We will do our very best to earn the 5th satr on your next visit. Thank You for being a loyal customer!


JB
Joe B.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Strong customer service!
Eva and Ira are one of a kind! They went out of their way to completely take care of me! I would recommend anyone and everyone their and I appreciate how they took care of me!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey! We really appreciate you and enjoy seeing you on every visit!


SH
Scott H.
Indianapolis, IN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Service as Always
Very honest and professional service department. Wouldn't take my car anyplace else, and thanks again!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank You so much for the wonderful survey! We really apprecaite you!


RV
Renae V.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and Fast
I appreciate these folks. Always friendly and quick. Thanks very much!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank You for the great survey! We really appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Good but pay attention to little details
Overall this place is convenient and is fine. Little details like remembering to change my oil sticker need to be attended to.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We apprecaite the information