Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,221 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


KN
Karen N.
Muncie, IN
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Awful
This place is awful!!!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

We apologioze that your visit was not satisfactory. Thank you for the feedback as we value your opnion.


LS
Linda S.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Prompt and friendly service, took no more than an hour to fix a nail in my tire.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you so much for the great survey! We apprecaite you!


KA
Kevin A.
New Palestine, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Had to have some warraty work done and the people at Bob Rohrman Indy Huyndai were great. Let me know what they were doing and offered advice for future service visits.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for the nice survey!


JP
James P.
Greenfield, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
E
E
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you for the great survey!!!


VM
Vivian M.
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019 Category: Service
They did a good job servicing my car
Good people, good service, and a very good dealership.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the kind words.


BM
Benjamin M.
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Communication
Would you get in contact with me 317 371-6635
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the information. The service advisor will be in contact with you first thing on monday morning. We apologize for this visit and will look into the repair order and technician notes to have all of the information. 


ML
Molly L.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Rorhman was quick, helpful, and professional.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!


WF
William F.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Good staff
Fine work
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

Thank youbforbyour very kind words! Thank youbfor being such a loyal and great customer!


JH
Julie H.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Eva and her crew do an amazing job!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you for the wonderful survey! Thank you for being a favorite customer as well!!


DM
Donna M.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Warranty visit
Loved the popcorn, didn’t care for the high sitting chair’s in waiting area, not comfortable. They were nice and friendly.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you for takin the time to fill out the survey! On your next visit we would love to show you the other waiting areas that may be a little more comfortable to you. Thank you so much for the feedback!


DL
Donna L.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Honest Service with a Smile
The service department made sure that I did not purchase any unnecessary services/items on this visit. Indy Hyundai has very comfortable waiting areas. And POP CORN!
I appreciated the text, while there, offering assistance while I waited.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you so very much for the kind words! We really appreciate you


AH
Albert H.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good people to work with. Service area personnel a quality operation. I go to local auto repair shop for "regular stuff", but to Rohrman Hyundai because of the people, even though another dealer is 30 mins closer.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We hope that the next visit we can earn your 5th star. We hope to see you on the next visit


DR
Donita R.
Greenfield, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
PM Service
Quick and easy. Was in and out within 45 minutes.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank youbfor the great survey! We hope we can earn 5th star on your next visit!


JK
Joshua K.
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
It's close to home
It's nice I get free service for the life of my vehicle
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

We sincerely apologize that these were not adjusted. If you are around this area we would love to correct this for you.


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly, communicative, good service. Waiting area not so good.
i come back because of the convenience and the good service. However, the high chairs and tables in the waiting area are uncomfortable and substandard to other service departments I have been to.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

We apologize that the tables and chairs are high in that certain waiting area. The next visit we can direct you to our 2 other waiting areas that may be more comfortable for you. We can let the upper management know about your concern as unfortunately we do not get to decide these factors. Mostly that area is for people with lap tips and computers.