ReScore Reviews™ (6)
We are very sorry the unsatisfactory visit. The extended warranty company was advised after the number was received and numerous times when the car was in service and again after repairs were complete. As they did not approve a rental and were responsible for supplying the part. We are so very sorry at any inconvenience this caused. We apologize that communication was lacking.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. This matter was discussed yesterday with you in debth and we have went over the history of the vehicle. If you would like to discuss this further while we have all repair orders printed you are more than welcome to do so as we want to explain certain repairs or answer any questions that you may have
We apologioze that your visit was not satisfactory. Thank you for the feedback as we value your opnion.
Thank you for the information. The service advisor will be in contact with you first thing on monday morning. We apologize for this visit and will look into the repair order and technician notes to have all of the information.
We are sorry that you did not have a great experience. We did inspect your previous repair order and we did not charge you for any diagnosis pertaining to the Check engine light. We can send a copy of this to you if you would like.
We sincerely apologize for the less than satisfactory visit with our department. We would hate to hear of losing such a valuable customer. The lack of communication is unacceptable and will be addressed with all parties involved. So very sorry that this occurred.
During my last visit the service staff tried to sell me an engine service that is recommended for the miles that car has on it, when this same service department installed a new engine (on recall) less than 6,000 miles prior?
Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey . I apologize that the fluid was no filled to the correct amount. You more than welcome to come in for a car wash and we can adjusted the level. Have a great day
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any issues that occurred. We will look into your maintenance records that we have on our Elecrroinic data base and hard copies to see what your history says and your paperwork from your deal.
I'm so sorry that you did not have a great visit this time. If you would like to discuss this matter further do not hesitate to call or you let me know a good time to call you. I hate to hear this as you have always been some of our best customers
We apologize that your service visit was less than satisfactory. We will speak with the parties involved to ensure this doesn't happen again.
we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory visit. A member of our team will be in contact to schedule you in for repairs. We do see where you paid for the labor to install your glass.
We apologize that you visit was less than satisfactory. We will pull the original repair order to see what the appointment was made and what was signed for. Have a great weekend
Hello, firstly only components that are covered are parts that are under manufactures warranty, which was explained. Those parts were caused by semi damage tires, which you had menioned and was denoted on the paper work. Maint. items such as filters, tire rotation, and any other maint items are not covered under warranty and are 100 percent the customer resposibility. I felt as I should further the knowledge thatw as given to you on your visit , and now much stop all conversation with you, as awell as this dealer due to the mention of attorneys. we wish you all the best. Hyundai would gladly cover any manufactures defect, from factory, not driver error or any outside influence.Time stamp on the ticket was an hour, with all of the concerns that were noted, that it right with teh time it should have taken. Have a great day.
Thank you for taking the survey. We did an inspection on your vehicles repair order and found that your part was on national backorder. So we , the dealer corrected the issue on your vehicle. Unfortunately our vehicles, per our policy can not leave state lines. Our insurance does not cover over state lines. We want to thank you for the detailed information as it helps our staff grow and perform better. Have a great weekend
We aologize that you did not have a good experience. I apologize that some one attempted to have you trade in your car, as we do not do that in the service Department, we are equpped with correcting mechanical failures.. We hate to hear that we have lost you as a customer as we value our relationship. We are very sorry that you had a poor experience and wish you all the best!
We apologize that you're visit was less than satisfactory as you should be advised what is occurring on your vehicle. We will pull the repair order in order to see the appointment set, and the time stamps and speak with the person's involved.
Go for service, and they will pressure you to buy another car. They won't leave you alone. They will call/text/email and do everything but send Harry Potter's owl to chase you down to buy another car from them. And now that I have a $50 credit in the service department, now THEY'RE after me too, to get service that I don't ever intend to get there.
They are awful. Add to it that I'm a female who generally walks in there alone, and I think they see me as an easy target. Not so. Keep your mothers, sisters, wives, friends, and everyone away from this place. They are awful. Ain't nobody got time for that.
We understand your frustration. This has been discussed with the past manager and due to the name change , registration issue the free oil changes are only for the person that purchased that policy. The gm, sales have been notified on this complaint due to the sales refrence. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.
Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey. We looked up your oil change that was performed with the multi point and work that was needed. We apprecaite all surveys as we always want to better our department. Thank You for your honesty
We apologize that your service was less than satisfactory. Upon inspecting the notes of the technician, states that there was damage from the vehicle hitting an item hard (evidence is left front tire, bubble) causing complaint of rattle noise. This is covered, unfortunanly for 12/12 and only if there is a manufactures defect. Not caused by an outside influence. We apologize that you left unhappy. The advisor did pay 25.00 as seen on ro under less insurnace. Thank You for letting us know about this concern and we will speak with all parties involved
Thank You for the feedback. We appreciate the information.
we are sorry that had a less than satisfactory visit. We pulled up the records and noted that you have a full 30k service with a free oil change and a recall that Hyundai paid for as well. The multi point inspection. Spoke with the Hyundai Certified Tech and states he did not dry rot, but the tread by 5/32. We use a bubble solution mix that is made to detect any leaks and inspected for leaks. The weather fluctuation will cause pressures to drop.