Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,227 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Quick service and no wait time
Got my Hyundai's maintenance done this week. I didn't have to wait to talk to the service advisor and my servicing was done quickly along with complimentary services. There is an area to wait while your car is being serviced and they also provide pickup and shuttle service if you prefer. Staff are courteous and social distancing guidelines are maintained throughout the center. I would strongly recommend this place.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We really appreciate you!


SR
Susan R.
Indianapolis, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Years of Service
I have received excellent service during years of ownership of Hyundai vehicle, which was purchased at this dealership. I always need to wait on vehicle while it's being serviced and find department personnel friendly and accomodating.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you every time you come in.  Thank you for being a wonderful customer for all of these years!


CR
Charles R.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!! Always!!
Never have to wait to check in. On time is the right time!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for being an amazing customer. We really appreciate you and for coming to us for all of these years. 


MC
Michael C.
Arlington, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Dependable service.
Good service personnel.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/18/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey°°


MM
Mohsen M.
Avon, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service and very nice people
They take care of the car very well and are very friendly.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey! Thanks for being sucha  loyal customer for all of these years!


VM
Vivian M.
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
GRERAT PEOPLE AND GOOD SERVICE
WE LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP. BRUCE, NATE, DERIAN(OUR FAVORITE SALES PERSON), AND THE SERVICE DEPT STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND DO A VERY GOOD JOB.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Everyone would like to thank you for being a great customer! Thank you for the kind words!

Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you very much for the very kind words.


EO
Edgardo O.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent/great
People are accomodating. Services rendered is satisfying and beyond expectations.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you so much for the great survey!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
the Service Dept
I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. I also like the service Dept Both Ira and Eva are very knowledgeable and treats everyone with respect. When they say something they mean it and do everything the can to right whatever is wrong. Enjoy bringing my vehicle there
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you so much for being a great customer!


CJ
Clyde J.
Camby, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Top Service Provider
Service was friendly and quick. Ira is always ready to handle business and keeps on top of getting customers taken care of.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the very nice review. we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 


BF
Barbara F.
Greenfield, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service - nice people
Great and friendly service!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!


PC
Paul C.
Greenwood, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Top notch customer service
Eva and Ira always go out of their way to make your service visit a pleasant experience
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for the very kind words! We really enjoy seeing you when you come in for a visit! Let us know if we may do anything for you!


AH
Anthony H.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Crew
Best Service Crew Ever!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

We just really enjoy your family! Wonderful people. Thanks for being such amazing customers all the years!


OM
Orin M.
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Review
Dorian was an awesome salesman to work with

Service was phenominal. Was quoted a wait time and they were done 30 minutes ahead of schedule

Everybody at the dealership was helpful and courteous
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We appreciate you


DN
David N.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department is great to work with. Eva does and excellent job with customer service.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We enjoy seeing you every visit!

Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

We love seeing you every time you come in!!


NG
Norman G.
Indianapolis, IN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service department is exceptional!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for being an amaizng and loyal customer! We love seeing you!