Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1336 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8000012/5Overall Rating 4.8000012/5Overall Rating 4.8000012/5Overall Rating 4.8000012/5rating 4.8000012
Original
Overall Rating 1.96/5rating 1.96rating 1.96rating 1.96rating 1.96
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MP
Mark P.
Desoto, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Always the up sale every visit.
Overall my experience was acceptable and service was performed in a timely manner. I misread the service sticker for next service and still had about 1,500 miles left before the next oil change. Didn't realize my mistake until I returned home and looked at the last maintenance receipt. It would have been nice to have the service department catch that instead. Every visit I've had there's always an up sale for something else to charge more money. While if this is truly needed that would be fine. However two items were the engine air filter and cabin filter. Both of these items I changed myself at last oil service interval so there is no way they needed to be changed. Also was recommended throttle body flush which was performed two oil changes prior, didn't need it. There were a few other items that they suggested too.

On the plus side there was a recall for the ECU which I wasn't aware of because I never received notice by mail or email from Hyundai. That was taken care of no charge as it should have been, thank you.

In closing I'd like to have a oil change done without trying to be sold 2 or 3 more things that really are not necessary at that time.

Respectfully,
Mark A. Patrick
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback as it helps us to better our service. I am truly sorry that we did not provide you with a five star service!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Ovilla, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Why am I required to submit a Review Title?
Was a very windy/cold day. No one came out to greet me. I gathered my things from the car, and walked up to the double doors. Both were locked, because of the wind. Employees just looked at me from inside and pointed to the farthest door to the right to be able to enter. Fumbled with that door, with a few things in my hands, and was able to get in. Both employees told me that the doors were locked because of the wind. Duh.

Toyota dealership greets customers at their driver's side door when they drive in. Just sayin...

Saying "No" on the recommendation question because there is no "maybe" option. Again, the Toyota comparison
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

I am truly sorry that we did not provide you with a five star service!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


JS
John S.
Grand Prairie, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
They always put the customer first
Service with a smile
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful five star review!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


JS
Joseph S.
Dallas, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Mr Shawni
Ms. Bobbie was very professional and keep me updated on my car. Thanks for great service
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the five star review!!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


Verified Customer
Cedar Hill, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
1st time going to this dealership, very nice inside and out Bobbie was very friendly and helpful will ask for her next time
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a five star review!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


WC
William C.
Ovilla, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Cavaness
Young lady was very pasto and helpful
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five star review!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


AR
Alexander R.
Ennis, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Mrs Rst
Love my advisor
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


AH
Ariel H.
Red Oak, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Ms Handly
Great service
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your feedback!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


JM
James M.
Dallas, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The Sonata Hyundai is a great investment that should be protected with great service at Bob Stallings.
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review!!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


CB
Cathy B.
Desoto, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Ms Cathy
Can't say enough about Ms Bobbie. She's very loyal to her customer
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


RS
Rosie S.
Texarkana, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Good
Nice place
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review!!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


SM
Steven M.
Waxahachie, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Super Service
As always my experience with your service personnel was exceptional.
JAMES O. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for the five star review!!


WM
William M.
Midlothian, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
In and out service! Thanks
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


CR
Charmeca R.
Lancaster, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Service Departmnet!!!
Bobbie Adkins is the best!!!! She has great customer service!!!!
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


AS
Albert S.
Duncanville, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Service, professionalism, & courtesy by all
5 star
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We appreciate your feedback!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


KJ
Keith J.
Dallas, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Bob Stallings is it Chief
Mikayla has taken great care of me and my vehicle's needs each time I have come in. The mechanic team is always efficient and careful in the job they do. People are hesitant to return to get work done at a dealer but let me tell you its worth it!!!! THE CAR WASH IS FANTASTIC!! I look forward to the people friendly environment and courtesy each time I go
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

I'm so glad to hear that our team was able to take care of you! We truly appreciate your feedback and value your business!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


CQ
Clementina Q.
Grand Prairie, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everything was amazing the service and the people also got the car returned clean that was a plus 😊
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the five star review! We appreciate your business! 

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


RA
Rob A.
Desoto, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
great service
very clean nice people
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for the wonderful five star review!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


ME
Miriam E.
Fort Worth, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very professional
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for the five star review!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com


CM
Clyde M.
Red Oak, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/01/2019 Category: Service
The light on my car is still on. Do I’m not happy.
This place is all about money and we want be back
STEPHANIE M B. from Bob Stallings Hyundai responded on 02/02/2019

I'm sorry we did not provide you with a five star service!

Stephanie Benson
Bob Stallings Hyundai 
(214)694-2700
sbenson@mydallashyundai.com